X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Youfoodz. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Youfoodz

Next delivery available in 1 day, 20 hours

Youfoodz Acquired star Youfoodz Acquired star Youfoodz Acquired star Youfoodz Acquired star Youfoodz Acquired star

9231 reviews

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Youfoodz

Search reviews

5 stars
(66%)
4 stars
(25%)
3 stars
(6%)
2 stars
(1%)
1 stars
(2%)

Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Barb
October 3, 2018
I find the meals dont change often enough. I have a meal everyday and am getting bored with some. Although there is a variety I prefer red meat and there is not a great variety in these. Could the vegetable possibly change if the meats remain the same just for a change?
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Steven
October 3, 2018
YouFoodz is the best! So tasty and fresh.. I love it so much! Also the free gifts that arrive make it even more exciting!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
shazza
October 3, 2018
We have tried 5 meals and they have all been tasty. I have made 2 more orders. Sizes are slightly small for the men of the family, at dinner time. Perfect for the ladies. Lots of choices. My extended family have all made orders due to the great quality of meals and NO COOKING involved. Great after a a busy day, when your tired.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Patricia Shaw
October 3, 2018
I am a full time carer for my husband. Getting these delicious, healthy meals delivered certainly helps us. We like the variety of meals on the menu.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Krysten
October 3, 2018
Love the easiness of ordering, whole family love the meals and so delicious. So convient having the meals delivered to the door
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sean
October 3, 2018
Really worth considering if you're sick of cleaning up every night like me. The food is delicious and the menu is constantly changing and evolving so you don't get bored. I've tried many different food delivery services and nothing comes close to the professionalism of Youfoodz. It's not cheap, but no food delivery service is. However, they always have discounts available or special offers that help with the value side of things.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Jules
October 3, 2018
Love the concept, the great service and the taste of the meals but can we please have more GF options???
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mandy6
October 3, 2018
Each meal I've tried so far, have been delicious. The vegetables are fresh and still crunchy, the meat is cooked to perfection and just falls apart. Except for the spicy meals, I've enjoyed all the meals I've bought.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Julie
October 3, 2018
My husband, son and I are loving our weekly Youfoodz deliveries. They have taken all the pressure off our busy nights.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Stephy R
October 3, 2018
I buy these for my husband who works a rotating roster. He loves them all! And really well pricedI just wish they delivered more to the central coast
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Tay
October 3, 2018
Ive been ordering Youfoodz regularly for the past 3 months now and can not get enough of the food. Until now I have never had any issues with the service other than the fact they do not deliver to my area which inconveniences me having to get delivered to my dads work (45mins from home). I received my weekly box of Youfoodz and I had brought 10 blondies and only received 9. I contacted customer service sending proof my item was missing and the customer service response was very disappointing. Of ... (more) course I would have liked my 10 blondies otherwise I wouldnt have ordered 10 in the first place.. the customer service said they would not send me out my blondie and were happy to give me a discount to the value of my blondie so I could reorder... this was very disappointing as I now needed to place another $49 or more order to just receive the blondie which I had already ordered and paid for, just never received. All I wanted was my blondie replaced.. Im so disappointed in the service Ive been provided with as this was a fault on Youfoodz end. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
annieexplorer
October 3, 2018
I ordered YouFoodz to have healthy, fresh meals available when too busy to cook. They have a great variety of meals and juices and treats. They have meal packages and often have discounts and bonuses. This time I got 2 meals free and was not expecting it. Customer service is fantastic and if you email them I have always got a quick reply - usually that day. They actually listen to what customers say. I have several favorites including Beef Lasagna, Nonna's Spaghettin Bolognase, BBQ chicken ... (more) wrap, pizza slice and creamy chicken carbonara. There is a selection for everyone and I have tried the vegeterian meals for a change which were good also. I did not like the breakfast meals as much but I am not a big breakfast eater and they were quite hearty. They deliver twice a week which is good as most companies for home delivery deliver once a week. You can also buy them in supermarkets ? woolworths and stores (check website). They offer money back guarantee if you do not like a meal. I did not enjoy one breakfast and they immediately refunded the meal, How good is that! Their juices are great and a good variety. I cook the meals in the oven as better than in the microwave but they cook quickly. They come fresh and you can put them in fridge or freeze most of them. Price is a bit more expensive than some home delivery companies at $9.95 but they often have specials and I could not cook the meal for that price. They also give you 5% off if you order regularly after so many deliveries. There is no contract, I just order when I want some fresh meals at home. Home delivery is free and they track your order and send you a receipt of delivery. Great company and will continue to order from them. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Carrie
October 3, 2018
My favourite is mohits butter chicken and fried chicken mash & peas so yummy!! I look forward to meal times
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
BD
October 3, 2018
Absolutely love the food, fresh heathy and so tasty
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
dell
October 3, 2018
The delivery is very efficient you get updates via text so you know when your delivery is coming or has been delivered. A huge variety to chose from, just the right size portions the only thing I would like to see is more variety with the vegies it always seems to be broccoli and very raw beans would be nice if the beans were a little softer, suits our lifestyle and some fussy eaters so I will continue with this great service.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
ChrisT
October 3, 2018
So far the meals have been amazing, and the juices are magic! Super easy and a life saverThank you YouFoodz
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Catherine
October 2, 2018
Meals are great when you just dont have time to cook. Fresh and tasty but would like higher protein content.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
sue
October 2, 2018
Please bring back the Choc Cherry Protein Balls, they are my absolute favorite snack, I love the variety, saves me counting calories.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
DIANNE
October 2, 2018
YF is SO fresh and tasty. Dont know how i ate that generic food for so long. Goodbye generic , hello YF you have won me over
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Kay
October 2, 2018
Youfoodz food actually taste awesome, with just the right amount of serving. It just needs more vegetarian variety. Do that and I will give 6 stars!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kazza
October 2, 2018
We are loving Youfoodz for us empty nesters. The portion sizes are ideal, the convenience, quality and taste is awesome, and the meal choices are really good. My fav so far is the MacDaddy and the chicken carbonara, my hubby loves the chicken laksa and the roast lamb and 3 veg. Straya pies are a hit with both of us too! No more wasted food going out of date in the fridge and no more decisions on what to cook every night. Love it!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ebony
October 2, 2018
Every recipe I have tried is delicious plus there's a good range of gluten free recipes. Having them delivered straight to my door saves me alot of time and most days they're at my front door before I leave for work. Youfoodz really has helped me stay on track with my nutrition when life gets a little too crazy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
brad
October 2, 2018
Well worth the money. Really helping me keep on track with my diet. I highly recommend this to all my friends
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Karina
October 2, 2018
Ive been buying Youfoodz for a few months now. Ive always loved cooking however when my second baby was born I felt extremely time poor, and once I put my children to bed, cooking is the last thing I want to do! I order Youfoodz 3 nights a week for myself and my husband and it has been a lifesaver! The meals are so yummy, and always fresh. Thanks guys! Karina
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Donna
October 2, 2018
Great convenient meals. I Don't have to think, just order! Amazing variety to choose from. I order my lunches for the week and get them sent to work. No fuss
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Carolyn
October 2, 2018
Really tasty meals. Good potion size. Wish I had found Youfoodz months ago! Too many favourites to mention (but The Block curry is delicious!!)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kt McKay
October 2, 2018
I have ordered three times, easy peasy ordering and very efficient delivery. Customer service (needed due to my mistake, not YouFoodz) was excellent. I found Bri a good communicator. I would recommend most meals, only had one that I will not be ordering again, but likely that it is an anomaly. Definitely does not seem to be the norm.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Monica Webb
October 2, 2018
The meals are very tasty and so easy to just heat up and eat especially in these times of being very time poor.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
LiZ
October 2, 2018
The meals taste amazing, there is a large variety to choose from. I love my Youfoodz and couldn't imagine going without them
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sim
October 2, 2018
If your after food that taste really delicious well youfoodz is the way to go. Not only is it delicious its convenient and fresh the taste factor is mind blowing who would of thought pre packaged food could be this yum. After trying other dinner delivery services options there the best by far. I love how the sauces are put separately so you can choose weather you want the lot on your meal or just a taste. Not only can you freeze them for later but they still taste just as good. As for delivery i ... (more) ts nice to know you can track your order and know when in going to be delivered. My recommendation is a big 5 stars (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
RodGreen
October 2, 2018
I've been very pleased with Youfoodz. The meal have all been very tasty and the portions size is ideal for a healthy diet. I have recommended it to my friends and family.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
xxx
October 1, 2018
The variety and quality of food is above average but the delivery service needs to be better. The first hiccup was my 3rd time ordering. They didnt turn up at all and I had to monitor the tracking myself and had to call them to update myself. Else, Ill be waiting in vain at home.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Karli V
October 1, 2018
Love the meals and choices also protein shakes and snacks are great. The best thing is having it delivered my door.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mick
October 1, 2018
All the meals are fresh and taste great. Always know where my delivery is and when its been delivered. Thank you Youfoodz.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
simone Chevalley
October 1, 2018
I love the flavour the dishes carry, a vast range is impressive. I have more time to spend doing anything! I do manual work and it sustains me.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Chala
October 1, 2018
Ive tried lots of prepared meals and nothing can beat Youfoodz. The wide selection and flavours in all the meals are fresh and delicious! Working shift work and being delivered to my door, couldnt make it any easier. Ive recommended it to everyone I know.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Shari
October 1, 2018
We've been ordering You food for about 6 months now! Both my husband and I Love every meal we have tried! They're healthy, delicious and so convenient!! It keeps us from eating junk food on the run and helps us on lazy nights at home! Thanks Youfoodz please don't stop shipping to Darwin!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
customer_fallon
October 1, 2018
So far I've found most of the meals pretty yummy. There is enough variety to not get bored with the same meals. Delivery is great and there is often specials going. The tropical pancakes are delicious!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tanya Dos Santos
October 1, 2018
Love the variety of different meals. They are delicious and convinient & most of all my children love them too
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Graeme
October 1, 2018
I'm a full time carer for my wife with Dementia - this takes the pressure off having to cook and is such a big help through the week when other tasks take so long to do.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Louise
October 1, 2018
I have 4 children and just wasnt eating healthy if at all now with youfoodz I can chuck a meal in the microwave and eat within 10 minutes so convient and tasted Devine so far I have so many I like its hard to choose Just one.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Georgea_Lehmann
October 1, 2018
I am a huge fan of the bbq chicken wrap, although i was very dissapointed with the new beef fried rice. The Beef was very dry and tasteless. Otherwise i am a big fan of youfoodz.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kerrie Harman
October 1, 2018
Thank you, the food was presented well and delicious when I was unwell. The food was cold and had ice packs in the delivery.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Jodie B
October 1, 2018
Food is quick and easy and delivery on time.Good variety but always feel the food isnt that fresh. Delivery is expensive to WA and they dont pick up old boxes
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Erin
October 1, 2018
I decided to order Youfoodz to help with my time management during the week. Not only is the food fresh and healthy, it's really delicious!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Steveo
October 1, 2018
Fantastic food, great flavour, easy and convenient..So much better than hrs of meal prep over the weekend..We now get our weekend back..
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nikki
October 1, 2018
In our home we all dont feel like the same food so having a choice of fresh healthy options makes dinner time a pleasure.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
elise
October 1, 2018
Really fresh and yummy and like the variety. Would like more breakfast options or healthier protein treats as the current options are high in carbs and high in carlories - 160 calories is very high.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
E. B.
October 1, 2018
Every meal is delicious, perfectly portioned and does not disappoint in any way. You can even smell the quality, I have people commenting on how delicious it smells!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
cobeyk22
October 1, 2018
I am loving my Youfoodz!I am on a better me journey and Youfoodz have made it easy to eat well.Thank you Youfoodz!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tim H
October 1, 2018
This is so convenient that I can have healthy fresh meals waiting for me at home for dinner after a long day at work. Just pop them into the microwave and VOILA dinner is ready!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
C_G
October 1, 2018
I felt like I was letting myself down by ordering pre-made meals because I've always been a food prep person. Now that I've had a few weeks of Youfoodz, I've lost the guilty feeling because the food is fresh and tastes good. I'd never be able to have this much variety if I made it myself. I've actually saved money because I'm not going to the supermarket and buying things I don't need.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
tabbitha
October 1, 2018
Food was filling well presented tasted great and best of all I knew it was super healthy for my family. Would recommend to young people for weekly dinners, for my own large family it works for nights off from cooking with good nutrition in mind.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rebecca
October 1, 2018
Working long hours Monday to Friday had me lethargic, not wanting to go to the gym and making poor food choices. I started ordering Youfoodz and found their process easy plus the food is so delicious and fresh, you wouldn't even know that it is healthy half the time. I now feel like I have more energy and always feel ready for the gym.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dallas
October 1, 2018
I discovered youfoodz a couple of weeks ago Im a double shift worker but its the best $50-70 a week I spend its all beautifully prepared makes my life easier not having to decide what to have for dinner each night
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Libby D
October 1, 2018
The ordering process is excellent. Lots of variety available and you can view what foods actually look like when they arrive in their packaging. Delivery details were updated regularly and there are always lots of discount codes available. Serving portions are on the smaller side but the food is all really tasty and filling.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kazmik76
October 1, 2018
I am enjoying the extra time if not having to cook and love the tasty food. Most importantly you foodz is helping me eat the right portions to aid me with my weight loss goals.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
jess
October 1, 2018
Meals are fresh and filling. Prices seem a little much so generally buy when they are on special to make it affordable.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Wayne
October 1, 2018
Excellent food, very convenient, saves me lots of time, very good menu, lots of different choices, delivery is prompt, all staff I have spoken to have been courteous and friendly.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
k_well
October 1, 2018
Youfoodz has allowed us to focus on our newborn baby instead of time in the kitchen. The variety of meals is excellent, the quality is great and portions are just right.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kiarni Loff
October 1, 2018
The meals are all very Fresh, Extremely, Tasty & has a great side of choice. Rate youfoodz very highly and have continued to re order
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
ECBrowne
October 1, 2018
You Foodz have changed our perspective on pre made meals. The quality, taste & variety have won us over. All our choices so far have been delicious!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
sadie
October 1, 2018
Such an easy process and love the range of meals available. My husband and I never want the same for dinner, so this works out really well for us. Food is fresh and tasty and as I am a terrible cook, I enjoy the convenience of just popping it in microwave for a couple of mins!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Christine A
October 1, 2018
Healthy meals that taste amazing and cater for the whole family at great prices. The ease of online ordering is awesome and the service is fabulous.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jenny H
September 30, 2018
Meals are absolutely delicious and satisfying. We love the variety which are all healthy choices with information provided on calories etc so choice is informed (we don't eat carbs). There is a variety for all different meal options but no contract sign up makes ordering very flexible. Delivery is efficient and the company has special offers regularly. We have tried many different brands and Youfoodz is streets ahead in taste and quality.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Cassandra G.
September 30, 2018
Youfoodz has been amazing! Its so convenient, opening the fridge and having my meals ready to go for either lunch or dinner. The only thing I have to worry about is trying to decide which one to have. I cant fault any of them they are all amazing. The drinks are heaps convenient and very tasty, love all the flavors.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Max
September 30, 2018
I love how quick and easy these meals are. All the guess work has been taken out of creating a delicious well balanced meal.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Cat
September 30, 2018
Being a first time mum and having a partner that works FIFO, these meals have been amazing. I have mine delivered which is super convenient and the real kicker is they all taste delicious.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Shirley
September 30, 2018
They are great. Very tasty and only 2 minutes and ready. Conscience plus.. The only issue is the size, Fir me perfect but my Husband finds a bit too small. Which was fine as he has fruit and a Muslim bar. Then it is great. Really enjoying them and really great service too.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Inezmclean
September 30, 2018
Offer more choices. Some dishes with gravy needs more gravy. Slight bigger portion would be great. Other then that, it's good.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
brittney
September 30, 2018
My husband and works 120 hours a fortnite and I work part time while looking after our two young children. Youfoodz has made our lives so much easier! While still eating beautiful, nutritional food. Thank you!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
nadija m
September 30, 2018
Youfoodz has a excellent food menu and has incredibly fast delivery and the food tastes fantastic it has changed my life.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
jaime lee Santamaria
September 30, 2018
So much easier not having to cook 3 meals a day and we have lost weight on the 1200 calorie a day meal plans ! Thank god for youfoodz
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
shai
September 30, 2018
We have been having YouFoodz 3-4 dinners per week for the last month - perfect for quick, easy and delicious dinners. Portion sizes are great for when youre trying to lose weight!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
tanyam85
September 30, 2018
Have ordered a few different types of takeaway meals and hands down this has to be the greatest! Was happily surprised to receive free meals and snacks and then get frequent rewards with each order placed; it's like being rewarded to eat yummy food.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
lauren fleminf
September 30, 2018
Im loving youfoodz! It saves me so much time and I am finding I am eating so much healthier food everyday.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
carly
September 30, 2018
Youfoodz is convenient, quick and easy! The meals are delicious and ordering is a breeze. I would highly recommend youfoodz to friends and family
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Bec J
September 30, 2018
Amazing taste, filling and a great way to keep my healthy eating in check. Will definitely keep using you guys.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Cruz Clarke
September 30, 2018
Youfoods has been great and convenient for me. Great meals great tasting and great price. I cant fault this product
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Fi and James
September 30, 2018
Fantastically freshly made and tasteful. Convenient for anyone and helpful in supporting healthy choices. Great portion sizes and quality ingredients.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sophie
September 30, 2018
My husband and i are now avid youfoodz fans. Its so easy and everything is so tasty! The free delivery is a big win as well!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Leanne
September 30, 2018
I love that we can have tasty food without spending the time to cook after a busy day at work.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kyle Carlson
September 30, 2018
I love this whole service. The food is delicious and it reheats perfectly. I live by myself so it is perfect for one. I save so much time and hassle. The delivery service is so easy and right to the door even lets you track when it will arrive. Great company who treat their customers well.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lauren Zahra
September 30, 2018
Every meal that I have had has been amazing and so tasty! The flavours are great. Only thing that I would change is the breakfast variety and put more selections!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rola
September 30, 2018
YouFoodz offers a great range of meals that are fresh, healthy and delicious. I have never been so excited about pre prepared meals before. Stop wasting time on other products. Say goodbye to frozen meals forever and get your YouFoodz on!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Robbie
September 30, 2018
Youfoodz has been very convenient for me as I work full time, so when I get home from work I just pull out what I feel like heat and sit down and enjoy, and every meal I've had so far has been delicious.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Natalie L
September 30, 2018
I have been purchasing Youfoodz as my lunch meal and I have not looked back. Quick, simple, and even has a healthy dose of vegetables.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kim . H
September 30, 2018
As a shift worker this is the best way i have found to incorporate convenience with healthy eating. I will continue to order.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Emz
September 30, 2018
Great meals and great taste. Great for people who are on the go or shift work. Hope they can bring out more options without onion for dietary options
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Hame
September 30, 2018
Youfoodz has given me more time to do what I want, instead of worrying about prepping my meals for the next day, aswel as being fresh and delicious.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Scottie
September 30, 2018
Saves us so much time on busy work nights. Perfect, easy and delicious. Especially the Chicken Laksa. OMG !! Devine.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tarin L
September 30, 2018
As a single mum working full time, I am incredibly time poor. Youfoodz has given me more time to spend with my kid as well as providing me with healthy, tasty meals that I dont have to spend hours cooking. I am loving the variety of available meals and Youfoodz has taken the guess work out of ditching the mum bod!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Shezza
September 30, 2018
Love the variety and high protein content which really helps me get to my daily target as directed by my dietician
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tinako
September 30, 2018
Love the selection, how you can track the delivery and that it is consistent in flavour! Never had a bad meal yet!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Elyse
September 30, 2018
Absolutely perfect for lunches easy on the go. fresh, clean and perfect size! Definitely worth it! order every week now!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Annette Clarey
September 30, 2018
Having youfoodz on hand is great when we are running late. We know that we can have a healthy meal instead of take away.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Jan Jones
September 30, 2018
I am really enjoying the food and fruit drinks. I find the food very tasty.My only worry is the distance of the food being transported to Western Australia as you have explained fresh is best and although meals can be frozen it is not the best option. I wonder about the fridge methods on planes and the courier with the esky ice bags.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Michelle
September 30, 2018
Great for me no time to cook would love to have more vegetables dishes a variety of salad dishes on the menu
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
M S
September 30, 2018
Lovely meals, loved the Chicken Butter, very convenient, healthy and great for when your running short on time.Thanks Youfoodz.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Twin Mumma
September 30, 2018
Working full-time & looking after 2.5 year old twins - this has been a god-send for those nights we have no energy to cook and want an affordable and healthy option.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kye
September 30, 2018
Youfoodz has been so handy while my husband has been away for work! I have loved coming home to nice meals that require no cooking or cleaning.



Not interested in Youfoodz? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area