X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Youfoodz. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Youfoodz

Next delivery available in 3 days, 19 hours

Youfoodz Acquired star Youfoodz Acquired star Youfoodz Acquired star Youfoodz Acquired star Youfoodz Acquired star

9912 reviews

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Youfoodz

Search reviews

5 stars
(67%)
4 stars
(25%)
3 stars
(5%)
2 stars
(1%)
1 stars
(2%)

Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Christi
November 30, 2018
I am hooked on ordering Youfoodz, it is saving me so much time after a long day at work. I have been ordering 5 meals a week to cover the weekdays. highly recommended
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Leeza
November 30, 2018
Its so easy to control your eating and keep it healthy with Youfoodz. The variety of meals is amazing, and the seasonal rotation keeps it interesting. Its so easy to track macros and keep your eating in check with the information supplied on the website. There is no excuse not to eat well with Youfoodz in the fridge. I enjoy knowing I'm coming home to delicious fresh food, and no cooking. The time and hassle I save each week is priceless.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Woodyc
November 30, 2018
Great healthy meals and they taste delicious. Thanks Youfoodz for making life so easy. Everything I have had so far is soooooo tasty.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
mamajan
November 30, 2018
As a shift worker makes bringing meals to work so easy lots of variety and easy and delicious have encourage my colleges to try
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Annie
November 30, 2018
Tasty meals and low calories. Just love it. Excellent service and support. There is a great variety and am yet to have a meal that i didnt like
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nikki
November 30, 2018
I got my first order last week and am completely surprised with how delicious the meals have been so far. There was a bit of a delay with the delivery and Youfoodz kept me up to date with what was happening and offered a great discount for the next order.I have just placed my next order and can not wait for it to arrive.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jac
November 30, 2018
I have just ordered my second lot of YF...Wow! What a surprise, I cant believe how delicious your meals are, full of flavour and I love how the vegetables are not over cooked just how I love them. I have tried 2 other companies looking for eatable calorie controlled meals, YF I love you, you have an awesome selection of meals that taste like heaven, the Mc Daddy OMG! The chicken with mashed potato gravy and peas Yum... I cant believe I can eat all this yummy food and will lose weight sticking to ... (more) my plan of eating 1200 calories per day, YF rock! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Cherie
November 30, 2018
Bring back the fish with macadamias nuts - punctual service n always kept cold - excellent - very convenient -would prefer a bit more variety with the vegetables - broccoli n beans a bit boring n mash potatoes -
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Anne
November 30, 2018
Easy to order, great delivery and the food is perfect for those nights when you want something healthy but don't want to cook.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Janice
November 30, 2018
My order arrived a day late last week. Youfoodz let me know this was gonna happen., all good. However this week I got an apology email with a $40 refund. Now THATSS how you look after your consumers. Well done YouFoodz
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Saraj
November 30, 2018
The convenience of these products are amazing! The only issue that I have ever had is that some of the meals have had an overly salty or strong flavour
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mel G
November 29, 2018
I am seriously impressed with Youfoodz, I buy meals and snacks for work as I need quick to reheat meals with good energy to get me through long shifts as a nurse. Not only are the easy to heat and eat but they are also delicious, the waffles are to die for, the yoghurt is the perfect blend of crunchy and smooth and the carbonara is a definite favourite.I recently had an issue with a couple of items not turning up in my order, that was rectified with a voucher as soon as I got in contact with the ... (more) m, the customer service was second to none. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jess
November 29, 2018
Have been getting Youfoodz for two weeks now and have just ordered for the third time. I am loving how fresh and delicious the meals are. It is also convenient. I now spend less time cooking and prepping my lunches for the week, couldn't be happier....
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
SarahF
November 29, 2018
The food is actually really good, every meal Ive had has been really high quality! Plus I love how long they last! The ONLY down side is weve found that the meals are a little small for my boyfriend, maybe they should come in regular and XL sizes? Other than that, save time, save money, reduce food wastage and order and delivery is super easy! Its a yes from me!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jules
November 29, 2018
Youfoodz has made my days simple, eating lunch and dinner has helped me with time to relax, weight loss and I have not been hungry or snacking throughout the day.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ambs
November 29, 2018
This company has given me back so much time!As a single full time working mumma, i struggle to eat well and be able to spend quality time with my child. Dinners were my down fall, would go food shopping then never had the energy or time to cook! So much wasted food and money!!Now i get 6 dinners and 3 lunches (leaving myself days to eat something different or cook)I'm so satisfied! The meals are actually so incredibly tasty. I've been raving to everyone!Discount codes are amazing to.Yo ... (more) ufoodz has given me so much more control back. Highly reccomend!Fave meals:Yfc chickenSatay chickenPies (both)Chicken tendersCarbonara Macdaddy Bbq chicken wrap (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
simmy
November 29, 2018
I find Youfoodz fantastic as a couple, with no kids at home and both work full time. It is healthy and portion controlled and we have both lost weight using Youfoodz. The only issue is you dont deliver where we live, so I can only order on weekdays.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nikki
November 29, 2018
Ive never had a youfoodz meal I havent liked and the portion sizes in the meal are spot on! I had a mix up in the order last week and the customer service was suburb! No only did I keep the order and get my original but also a $40 off voucher.I couldnt be happier with the service Ive received!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Claire
November 29, 2018
My family loves the food - even when my son has turned his nose up at something different and then tried it, the response is always the same "Mum, I love this!"Makes dinner time so easy and the family can all eat something different and if they want to! The meals are also convenient for lunch in the office with a choice of microwave meals, fresh salads and wraps. Would definitely recommend YouFoodz - I trialed a couple of other meal delivery services before choosing them. Nothing else ... (more) compared - either too expensive, not enough menu choice or didn't deliver to my area. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Rebecca
November 29, 2018
Meals are nice, delivery was easy. Customer service are easy to deal with if any issues arise. Works for my lifestyle change, making eating healthy easy and affordable.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kaz
November 29, 2018
Youfoodz only downfall is the delivery system and, for me is a big no-no, delivery is less than desirable, my latest delivery was at 3am. And no Im not awake at that time and ready to receive and refrigerate my food. This will be my last order with youfoodz if the deliver is again inappropriate
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rowan
November 28, 2018
Only the best pre-packed meals I've ever had. They post fantastic deals on a regular basis. Saves me time and keeps me coming back for more!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sandie
November 28, 2018
Loving the food range. The not having to shop when Im time poor. Also that all is fresh and not frozen meals. Tasty and delicious.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
ROHAN
November 28, 2018
everything has been amazing....great choices of food, yummy recipes, the quality of your meat is amazing!! EXCEPT-- YOU DON"T USE FREE RANGE CHICKEN..... why do you not support happy healthy chicken??? I really wish you would start using happy chickens! other thanthat--youfoodz has changed my life and I have lost 20 kilos since i started eating them. Such a great company and concept.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Karl W
November 28, 2018
The food is delicious, the portions are perfect, the variety is amazing and the deals are incredible!For anyone who struggles with a busy lifestyle, this is Sensational!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sinead Hammad
November 28, 2018
besides being unbelievably convenient, the selection and quality of food leaves you feeling so satisfied with the choice youve made, being both healthy and time saving. cant imagine life without it now
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Tash
November 28, 2018
Great time saver not having to work out your Macros for each meal and for a young family on the go not having to worry about what your going to make for dinner when you get home after activities.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Renpret
November 21, 2018
Delicious and time saving. We love the flexibility and time saved during our busy weekdays. The meals are delish and menu flexible. We simply love it!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ros
November 21, 2018
The food is soo tasty and I look forward to my next meal. It is wonderful especially for lunch to grab a meal and it is healthy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Nikki c.
November 21, 2018
Awesome food as always but dont update delivery time to be between 8 am and 11 am then 9:36am .... if its going to show up at 1pm...
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Simon
November 21, 2018
So handy for us at the moment with a newborn and a toddler gives a much more time to focus on the kids - however so good we might stay with it
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Matt K
November 21, 2018
Frees up time to spend with my 4yo daughter instead of in the kitchen cooking and cleaning.The extra time spent with her and her mother has brought additional happiness in the house as we spend more time together.The meals are full of flavour as well, regardless if you zap it in the microwave or put it into the oven (for the items that can go in)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
MrAndMrsBraasy
November 21, 2018
After getting over frozen meals, we were recommended Youfoodz due to their fresh food range. Will never look back. And with the introduction of fruit salads, we're hooked!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Donna
November 21, 2018
Highly recommended.I love all the meals.Feel sometimes prices could be a little cheaper.But having said that promotional prices are awesome.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Amanda P
November 21, 2018
I have been purchasing Youfoodz meals, snacks and protein powder for over a year! As a busy working Mum their fresh, healthy portion controlled meals make delicious lunches for myself or quick family meals for our whole family (while we balance work and sporting activities during the week). As a flexible dieter their macro tracking makes them my go to quick meal option and and having the convenience of home delivery is such a bonus. I now spend weekends on other activities instead of meal preppi ... (more) ng. Nonnas Spag bol is the kids favourite and I find the variety of meals around 300 calories fit my macros perfectly. Best of all whoever I have made contact with Youfoodz customer service I have found the prompt responses and support always of the highest level. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Bianca P
November 21, 2018
Although you can heat in the oven, toast or eat fresh, my usual method for preparing my YF is in the microwave - quick and convenient. And honestly, Ive never put anything in the microwave that tastes better than these meals - theyre even better than my leftover foreigner from my local takeout and THATS saying something. My name is Bianca and I am a Youfoodz addict.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tia
November 21, 2018
The food is always fresh and tasty, exactly like the pictures. The portion sizes are perfect for me and allows me to eat healthier. The service is great but I do wish theyd expand their delivery areas as I currently have my order delivered to work.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
KarenS46
November 20, 2018
I Love Youfoodz. The meals are so fresh and delicious. Love the variety and the snacks are yum as well.Delivery is excellent and I love that you get a text when the driver is near. Loved all the little extras that came in my first order.Look forward to many more delicious meals and snacks.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Julie Marchant
November 20, 2018
Have tried two u foodz products and both were delicious. My only negative is the high carbs. I have been in a low carb diet. Would be lovely to include in my weekly regime but sadly cant. 45 carbs in one meal is too far above my allowance. But do highly recommend to anyone not concerned with carbs
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
chaan.h
November 20, 2018
the food is delicious super convenient and calorie controlled best thing since sliced bread totally worth every cent spent love the juice also
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Wandering Laurel
November 20, 2018
I started Afterpay only recently. I am very strict with its use. Only food treats occasionally with YouFoodz and holidays with Jet Star. This system allows me to budget my own money rather than use a credit card with extra fees and strict guidelines. Find your freedom in running
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
NannyCam
November 20, 2018
After a year of health issues I came out of hospital (again) and cooking just wasn't an option. I love to cook good food and the thought of packaged meals was a little depressing, but I decided to give Youfoodz a try and I keep coming back for more!.... No regrets! Love the freshness! Love the food!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Raven Hart
November 20, 2018
Honestly so yummy and makes my life so much easier. I no longer spend my weekends meal prepping! I know exactly what macros Im consuming. Bliss!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
gkurl
November 20, 2018
I have tried almost everything and i recommends this to all who prefers to eat healthy. I am a big fan of youfoodz meals.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jan
November 20, 2018
Very tasty food cant wait to eat my next meal and so convenient not going to the supermarket and thinking what am l going to cook next
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Alex G
November 19, 2018
We've been using Youfoodz for awhile now and it has made life so much easier. The meals taste great and always come fresh, not frozen. Plenty to choose from as well so you don't get sick of them. Very reasonably priced for the quality you get and usually there's always some sort of deal on which is handy. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was that some of the meals are a bit on the smaller side for portion size. But it's not hard to top up with some steamed veg or ... (more) oven chips. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Felisia
November 19, 2018
1st time user and I'm addicted to the charcoal juice. First thought what's this??? Once I taste it, going back for more. This is my 2nd order, the foods amazingly yummy and perfect portion for me. I'm going back for more of course. Thxs Youfoodz...
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
alicia
November 19, 2018
The meals are pretty tasty, pretty happy overall.Any chance of creating Vegan, gluten free and dairy free meals all in one.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
jackie
November 19, 2018
The food was delicious and was delivered promptly. I enjoyed all the snacks, looked forward to having them each day.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ani
November 19, 2018
Yummy yum, easy, convenient, healthy. Ticks all the boxes. Great meals and loads of choices. We all have to eat so why not pick healthy and delicious..not to mention keep a few at work for your go to at lunch, just dont forget to label it YOURS.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Jen
November 19, 2018
Abit concerned the Straya pie was overly done with mushrooms this week otherwise extremely yummy food .well presented ans fresh
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
PurplePoss
November 19, 2018
Im pretty happy with the selection of meals although another flavour of protein brownie would be a nice change
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Bec A
November 19, 2018
This has been so easy to set up and the food is actually delicious! First week and I already felt lighter and less bloated, plus I saved money!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lana
November 19, 2018
I've ordered 3 times from Youfoodz and love convenient it is not to have to think about what to have for lunch/ dinner! It works for single and busy people like me :) I had an issue with not receiving a full cutlery set but as soon as I messaged the customer service team they promptly replied and compensated with a voucher. I was really impressed and will continue to use this great service!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Nico Schwab
November 19, 2018
I am running my own business and often time poor for lunch , and have Youfoodz makes my life so easy . Few of my team are also enjoying it Its affordable, great in taste and perfect size !Loving it
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Matt
November 19, 2018
When I'm busy at work and don't have a lot of time to stop, its great to know in 2 minutes i can be eating something good and tasty! not cheap and nasty from a vending machine or takeaway. Sometimes when i get home after a long day its good to grab a YF and can sit back and relax.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Matty
November 19, 2018
One of the best healthy meal prep options. Have yet to have a meal i don't like. I am relatively big eater and i feel the portion are just right and great for portion control. give Youfoodz a crack, you won't regret it!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Chan27
November 19, 2018
YouFoodz are amazing, they taste great and so convenient, especially being a shift worker, havent had a bad meal yet
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Renee
November 19, 2018
I was a bit unsure at first trying these.. because they are $10 per meal.. but omg they are amazing worth every cent
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tash
November 19, 2018
I started eating youfoodz to maintain portion control and eat cleaner without having to do hours of meal prep. Since then I have enjoyed every meal I have tried. I have also been told by my dietician that this food is healthy and good for meal plans. I really enjoy ordering my meals online and the excellent service I receive! Thank you Youfoodz :)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Gail.G
November 18, 2018
Another week of not cooking and more time working
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Bec S
November 18, 2018
Was skeptical about ready made meals after trying the meal boxes and the brands through the supermarkets but after trying youfoodz the first time, I am hooked! Plus there is no more excuses to not eat healthy at work anymore!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Emily
November 18, 2018
The food is easy and so convenient and is amazing! Will always recommend YouFoodz to any family or friend. in love
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Micky
November 18, 2018
So much better than the frozen competitor who we used to get our meals from, love the choices and favours, it's refreshing to eat good portion controlled food that tastes great. Thanks Youfoodz :)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Pippa
November 18, 2018
Always excellent discounts offered which keeps me coming back and the variety of food is awesome! Youve nailed low cal food with convinience and for that, I thank you!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sally
November 18, 2018
My go to lunch or dinner meal when i am unorganized (which is more often than not), looking for something healthy, portion controled & delicious. Just 2 mins in the microwave & food is ready! I even freeze for work lunches to ensure i always have something there to grab!Would recommend to everyone!Especially the lentil bolognese!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
olivia
November 18, 2018
I love youfooz snacks. Loads of protein, low fat and really really delicious. Easy ordering too! Would recommend to anyone!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Glenn H.
November 18, 2018
Easy fresh and just the right size up to my 36th meal and still loving it... order yours you wont be disappointed!!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Julz
November 17, 2018
Youfoodz is a great meal option when you are on the go. The quality is phenomenal and the portions are perfect, never leaving me feel hungry. Its healthier and cheaper than any drive thru meal and they deliver to your door on a day that suits you!! I highly recommend making youfoodz apart of your life.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Annalee H
November 17, 2018
I ordered a bunch of different meals from Youfoodz and they all have been delicious. Youfoodz gives an excellent range of meals and snacks. Easy checkout and fast delivery. It feels like Christmas everytime I get a delivery.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Chezza
November 17, 2018
I love the freshness of the ingredients. My nutritionist said the Youfoodz is the perfect balance of protein, healthy carbs/veggies and great portion sizes. Ive lived every meal Ive tried so far. So much nicer than the old frozen slop you can get.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ash
November 17, 2018
The freshness and flavours are amazing! So much to choose from. Love it and will continue to purchase the goods!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
EKH
November 17, 2018
I LOVE Youfoodz! After seeing them madly advertised on TV earlier this year I thought I'd bite the bullet and give it a go as they do really good introductory offers. I was blown away by my first purchase as it came exactly as promised, in a timely manner on the date I'd ordered for, beautifully packaged and I even got a free gift with discount off my next purchase. I've ordered quite a few times since and I have nothing but praise for Youfoodz. The meals are so delicious! I reall ... (more) y hate cooking so I have tried MANY frozen meals over the years and the flavour of Youfoodz is just above anything else I've purchased from the supermarket. I like that you can also purchase the brand in selected stores too but I must say, I enjoy the delivery process and getting all my goodies at once as there's more selection that way. The only con to Youfoodz is it does get a tiny little bit boring after a while but so would anything that you eat all the time. They do offer a large range but I am a fairly picky eater (don't like spicy stuff, etc.) so that limits me but definitely not a downfall to the company, just a personal thing. I really love that they treat customers well. I've received a few free items and the incentives to keep buying are always good. Overall I think they do a fantastic job and the standard is very high. Thanks Youfoodz! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Kiatsu
November 16, 2018
I'm a shift worker and this has saved me so much work. I didnt expect to have the food taste so amazing. Great work to the chefs . I could only suggest more vegetable to meet daily requirements .
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sam
November 16, 2018
I love that their food is healthy and tastes good. Great regrarding free shipping in some areas! only downfall is that it would be nice to have some sort of rewards/sales more often for repeating customers. My only fault is the pricing.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Aaron Fanning
November 16, 2018
I enjoy the meals, makes me have more spare time to do other things. Lots of choices to keep me happy and the delivery makes it easier not having to be home.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dave
November 16, 2018
Saves time to spend with the kids, and no more stress about dinner or lunch thank you you foodz love your work
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lozziest
November 16, 2018
As a shift worker i find maintaining my weight and eating healthy nutritious meals can be quite difficult. I often find that i end up snacking on foods that aren't benefiting me nutritionally. Finding the time to prep healthy meals for work can be a struggle on its own.Thanks to YouFoodz I can enjoy healthy, nutritious, tasty meals without the worry of finding time to make them.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Brooke d
November 16, 2018
Meals are super delicious and the huge range is great. So easy. Just pop in microwave for 2 minutes. Saves me tons of time after work
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
nikolac
November 15, 2018
Takes the work out of eating a healthy meal after work. The portions are smaller than what i'd usually eat as well & I've already seen a difference on the scales!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Christine
November 15, 2018
Such an easy no mess, no fuss option - good price and always so tasty. Not a lot of Gluten Free options available - would love to see more - but other wise they are so convenient.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tori_McAlister
November 15, 2018
Absolutely tasty food, real ingredients, perfect size and convenient for an affordable price. So thankful for afterpay too! Loving all the coupons, deals and throw ins!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Naomi
November 15, 2018
What a surprise to discover that every single meal I have ordered has been absolutely delicious. I was apprehensive as I've had my fair share of microwave meals, but YF has really figured it out. If I find the serving size slightly too small I have the time to whip up an extra serving of veg and feel so good doing so. Saved so much money not ordering takeaway and more time in my evenings. Would recommend. And I don't often leave reviews..
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Martina
November 15, 2018
Youfoodz has consistently delivered on yummy flavour, freshness and all round convenience!! You won't be disappointed with this service, my husband and I have tried a lot of their meals so far and each one has tasted amazing. The best part for us is that the meals aren't frozen when delivered but can be if you don't get through your whole order. This way we are never out of meal options.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jodie
November 15, 2018
Youfoodz has changed the way i diet. Fresh filling food with amazing flavour. Even my husband raves about the flavour to his friends. Well do be youfoodz for getting it right.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Arron Gould
November 15, 2018
This is got to be thee best frozen meals Ive ever tasted.. Usually hate frozen meals they seem bland and just yuck, How ever Youfoodz is a great alternative when your trying to stick to a Calorie deficit diet without eating Dry Chicken Breast And broccoli. 10/10
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rachael
November 15, 2018
Every meal has been great love itSO fresh and easy for us as we both work shift work
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Raiyan
November 15, 2018
Love the food! Portion sizes are a bit small, but they offers are great from time to time. Please, please, please consider introducing keto-friendly meals. Been wanting to try this diet for a long time now, but cannot be bothered with the meal prep.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Matt S
November 15, 2018
This is Ideal, for the busy individual who is flat out day in day out and comes home at night shagged and the last thing on your mind is spending another hour cooking up a great feed, being able to chuck a few in the engel and hit the tracks for a weekend is always a good bonus too.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jason
November 15, 2018
The website is easy to use and straight forward and the meals are always delicious. The variety of meals are great as well.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Super
November 15, 2018
Surprised with how amazing and great the quality of the food was. Love the bio degradable plastic container too. Thank you.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
TheGM
November 14, 2018
I've just place my second order and I'm loving the meals, the convenience and the variety. They're delicious and easy to prepare. Also, I made a mistake in a previous order and customer support fixed it as soon as they opened up their customer service lines. Incredible team doing an incredible job!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kate
November 14, 2018
Nice mix of proteins, carbs and fats, for people who want to watch what they eat and still enjoy great tasting fresh dinners.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lizziemary
November 14, 2018
Love the fact in two minutes you have a tasty nutritious meal, hot and cold ! I have enjoyed most of the choices I have made, love the salads and the wraps, the vegetables are well presented and the chicken and meat has been tasty and tender ! Favourites are Creamy Chicken Laksa and Paprika Chicken ! Thanks Youfoodz for simplifying my life !
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jen
November 14, 2018
I love youfoodz, the food is amazing, customer service team is exceptional, delivery is always on point. You really can't ask for more! Thank you Youfoodz and team, you are fabulous :)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lisa
November 14, 2018
repeat customer. - always tasty - always fresh - super simple - super easy for a time poor mum who wants to eat healthy!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Christi
November 14, 2018
all meals have been very nice, I order the 5 meal pack for my son so he just needs to come home from work and his dinner is ready in 2 min. I love the protein snacks
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
SharonT
November 14, 2018
All the dishes i have tried have been very tasty and so varied. Love the convenience of just heating and eating - no long prep time, but still feel healthy and well nourished :)Super happy!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
MARCUS
November 14, 2018
Easy to order, easy to edit, simple food, easy prep heat and eat what more could you ask for... Thank you my fav is the clean dishes, would be great if the was vegan meals so my partner can order..
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
AnnmareeT
November 14, 2018
Im going into my 3rd week of ordering YouFoodz and must say Im loving the meals. Healthy Spring Lasagna and Nonnas Spaghetti Bolognese are my re order favourites. Check out Mohits Butter Chicken you wont be disappointed.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sandrine
November 14, 2018
Love the freshness and convenience these meals offer. Have not been disappointed once with any of the meals I've ordered and highly recommend.



Not interested in Youfoodz? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area