X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Youfoodz. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Youfoodz

Next delivery available in 1 day, 13 hours

Youfoodz Acquired star Youfoodz Acquired star Youfoodz Acquired star Youfoodz Acquired star Youfoodz Acquired star

13710 reviews

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Youfoodz

Search reviews

5 stars
(68%)
4 stars
(24%)
3 stars
(5%)
2 stars
(1%)
1 stars
(2%)

Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Maureen R S
January 18, 2019
Love the food taste great it makes eating so much easier As I have a disability I find cooking very hard
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Old Timer
January 18, 2019
This is so easy for my husband and I. We love the food and I don't have to think about what I am going to cook each night. Sometimes I supplement with a bit more vegetable but not always. Really tasty. Am hooked.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Natalie
January 18, 2019
Love the quality, I love how easy it is and the option to eat some for & gold meals.I LOVE all the discount codes. It makes it such an easy decision & affordable. Its been a few weeks now and Im really enjoying my youfoods experience
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Gilead999
January 18, 2019
So I was a bit sceptical at first, however, I was pleasantly surprised with you foods. The first thing I was concerned with was how fresh is the food. I found the food to be very fresh and tasty. Also, the meat is actual meat and not that loaf crap youd get in store bought healthy frozen dinners. The variety is amazing and you can choose to eat some meals fresh or cooked.I would highly recommend you foods to a friend.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jules
January 18, 2019
My husband and I live a busy lifestyle and Youfoodz make it easy for us to enjoy delicious meals in under 2 minutes. Big fans!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Harpreet Dhandwar
January 18, 2019
At first I was hesitant to starting meal preps and didnt quite know much about it. Due to my busy work life it was important to me that I was always had my food ready for when I needed it. Youfoodz made this so easy for me. The food is delicious delivery is always consistent and the packaging is outstanding keeping my meals fresh at all times. They always have different meals so you dont get bored eating the same stuff which keeps me going back each time. Thank you Youfoodz!!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Charlie Brown
January 18, 2019
I look forward to my Youfoodz order, its affordable, convenient and time saving. The food is always fresh and delicious. Youfoodz is next level.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ofelia
January 17, 2019
Love all of Youfoodz range.. absolutely delicious! Saves me so much time from cooking and cleaning. Also hubby and the kids loves Youfoodz as much as I do X
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dee
January 17, 2019
The food is delicious! The service is great and the prices are competitive. Can't fault this company. I am one happy customer
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kushar
January 17, 2019
With 2 kids, 7 & 3 yrs, and both of us working fulltime, Youfoodz has been a true savior for us. Not just with time, but a lot of mental capacity spent in trying to decide the 'next meal' and who's going to prepare it. 'Helathy meals' is just an added bonus (though we dont bother to care :) ) . Thank Youfoodz !!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sassymurf
January 17, 2019
Love this food. It really is delicious & best of all convenient & healthy . Just pop in the fridge until ready to heat it up ..... couldnt ask for more!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jade M
January 17, 2019
Honestly the most freshest food delivery service! All have really good macros that is easy to fit into my day to day life. Also makes life that 10x easier with just zapping it in the microwave!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ambz
January 16, 2019
Like anything in life you cant please everyone & I wont claim to have loved everything ive tried but 95% of the time its been surprisingly delicious. This isnt your average frozen supermarket meals, its fresh, its got flavour and its addictive. I could do it myself but why, when someone else can with no mess for me
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Nicola
January 16, 2019
Hi there,we were hoping to start ordering the male and female weightloss packs for the new year, which we had begun towards the end of 2018.Is there a reason these have been replaced with the 70/30 and not just added to?I think we will be spending more money individually ordering 30 meals per week between two people.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Emily
January 16, 2019
Recently tried the chicken carbonara. It tasted amazing. The best I have ever tried. Plus usually I find that carbonara tastes very fattening. This one was the exception. I will definitaly be buying it again and recommened that other people try it.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Shelly
January 16, 2019
I am a very fussy & picky eater, and I am so happy I have found You Foodz. They use fresh, great quality ingredients, and every meal I have tried has been amazing.I live alone, so this is so much easier than cooking a meal for myself. Being able to go to the fridge & decide what healthy, yummy meal I want for dinner is great.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jess
January 16, 2019
Its actually cheaper than me trying to make my own healthy recipes and they taste so much better! They are portion controlled yet filling. No mess in the kitchen and I can relax at the end of the day instead of shopping and cooking. Ive just hit set and forget. Youfoodz is amazing.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Joanne Ravensdale
January 15, 2019
As a single mum saves me so much time and money having my work meals sorted for me. Can't live without it.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sammy
January 15, 2019
This is so easy convenient and so yummy and also healthy i will continue to order my youfoodz for ever
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lobbie
January 14, 2019
I have been having youfoodz meals now for about 18 months and in that time I have tried a wide variety of mealsIn that time I can honestly say there has only been one or two that I havent liked.I have had faves that have been deleted
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
LOreal C
January 14, 2019
After hearing the hype about Youfoodz I decided to try it out and I'm so glad I did! The meals are decent portions, absolutely delicious and there's a pretty extensive range available to suit different tastes. I mostly eat vegetarian or fish meals whereas my partner leans more towards chicken and beef. Sometimes it's a struggle to decide on meals that we both enjoy, but with Youfoodz we're able to order whatever we like. It's a massive time saver! We also love the snacks ... (more) , especially the blondies and protein balls. Very impressed! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kelly
January 14, 2019
Had been buying random you foods for lunch from local supermarket and decided to do a full online order - everything delivered as described and today I had the egg white omelette with smash potato - literally the most amazing work lunch I have had in....I cant even remember... my friend was so jealous she went and bought the same one from the shop! Have ordered lunch and dinner for the next week - excited about every meal and hopefully will lose a few KGs in the process - very happy. P.S. Bring ... (more) back the lemon black pepper chicken that is the best and is not onYour summerMenu. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Danni M
January 14, 2019
The food is delicious and so many options. My husband I love it, we have saved so much time in food preparation and time wasted grocery shopping
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Ami
January 14, 2019
I'm a full-time student that works about 20/30 hours a week and it gets hard for me to keep on top of eating properly, before YouFoodz I was constantly ordering UberEats and not taking care of myself or bank account. Since I've started ordering YouFoodz I find my life is a lot more convenient, I don't stress about making time for cooking or squeezing in midnight grocery shopping sessions. The food is very tasty and easily caters for my vego needs as well. Only thing is that it can ... (more) get a bit pricey at $9.95 a meal, the price is reasonable but can get a bit expensive. However, the company frequently sends out vouchers which is when I will make my biggest order, can work out. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ashley F
January 14, 2019
An amazing range of delicious meals. Youfoodz is definitely the way to go for work lunches, saving time and money for the more important things in life. Ordering portion packed meals like this means less waste and no smells in the fridge.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Deb
January 14, 2019
I have been busy and really tired. This has stopped the takeaway, I now eat regularly and its stopped me shopping and wasting most of it. The food is a surprise its actually very good.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Cass
January 13, 2019
I have been using Youfoodz for quite some time now and it is literally the easiest process ever.. the meals are always tasty and fresh! It's basically online meal prepping!! They always have great special offers which is awesome when you are a returning customer. The only disappointing thing is that they changed the recipe for their Butter Chicken which use to be my all time favorite dish!! :( All in all a wonderful business which I will continue to use and recommend!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Peter
January 13, 2019
Food is well above my original thoughts as to its all round appeal. Will keep going with it and try more varieties!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Zena
January 12, 2019
Amazing. The portion sizes are great, and fresh. Delicious and enjoyable to eat. Convenient and easy. Prices are reasonable too. I would absolutely recommend to friends and family.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Amanda
January 12, 2019
Maybe the meals can be different sizes to chose from as some I could do with more and found they werent enough
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mike K
January 12, 2019
Youfoodz is fantastic! Since giving you guys a go 3-4 months ago I haven't looked back! I am eating healthier and more varied than I was when I was cooking myself and I've got an extra hour or more every day! The meals are delicious, fresh and convenient - never going back!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
chris
January 12, 2019
love the ease of week night dinners with You Foodz. So much quicker than frozen foods and so you don't snack while waiting for your dinner to heat up. Love the freshness!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Pruey
January 12, 2019
Clean, real tasting wholesome food. Definitely tastes like home cooked. Not like any other pre packed meals. Love love the convenience. Excellent quality.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Court B
January 11, 2019
Youfoodz has been an absolute lifesaver! Its great for lunch and the odd dinner when life is a little hectic with a 1 year old running around and you cant cook. I love how the menu changes and you get to try new things! I dont think there has been a meal I didnt find enjoyable and everything is so fresh its like you have cooked it yourself.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ally
January 11, 2019
Beautiful meals. I'm soooo happy you made a X large selection {I mentioned in my first review I would love it if the meals were 50% larger. 30% has done the job.Please make a larger Roast lamb & 3 Veg. I keep on coming back for more. Thank you Youfoodz
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nikki
January 11, 2019
Im so thrilled to have found You Foodz! Im 7 days postpartum and not only is food delish! Food is convenient in helping me maintain a healthy lifestyle with a newborn. Thankyou!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Marz
January 11, 2019
So I ordered my first delivery over the Christmas holidays and had to wait a little longer for my delivery because of the holidays when it arrived I grabbed a meal and put the rest away I tucked in Omgosh this was fantastic freshness more then the woollies salad and the flavours
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Donna E
January 11, 2019
I switched from Liteneasy to YouFoodz due to delivery issues and the fact it has to remain frozen... and I don't regret it. The YouFoodz food is delicious and doesn't have to be kept in the freezer. The range is great, too. Delivery is not a problem. In fact, there is nothing negative to say about YouFoodz at all! I highly recommend it and give it 5 stars for excellence.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lisa
January 11, 2019
I've been keeping a stash of youfoodz meals in the fridge and freezer. Great for lunch or dinner when theres no time to cook amd prepare a meal. Saves so much time! I also keep a couple of protein balls in my handbag for snacks while out.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Bill
January 10, 2019
Simple and easy. Alternative to instant food, but with fresh ingredients. Now I do not need to worry about what to eat for lunch and dinner.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Jodi
January 10, 2019
The menu for the few months prior to Christmas was great. It was extensive, with lots of main meals to choose from. Now Youfoodz is full of snacks rather than meals. Disappointing.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Frances
January 10, 2019
Freshness portion size and quality below what i find acceptable, we have ordered twice now, but we will not order anymore, the food reekes of garlic which i find offensive.I compared what i received today to what i saw in aldi today they also sell youfoodz and i have to say there's looked fresher and slightly larger portion,even though it was the same product,the pictures they portray in their summer catalogue make the cajun fish and chips look crunchy and delicious but in reality its total ... (more) ly the opposite, very disappointing. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Kristy
January 10, 2019
Most the meals i try have lots of pepper or are spicy to the point i cant eat id love just plain chicken and rice spag and meatballa more pasta bakes plain simple meals chicken pasta salad by far the best meal ive tried on the menu
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kate
January 10, 2019
Youfoodz is amazing. It's fresh, tasty and healthy and has made life so much easier for me.The prices are great too!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Gwen
January 10, 2019
Enjoying the meals very much I love that there is plenty of meat in the serves. Healthy meals. I have ordered my next week's meals and looking forward to them.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Marn
January 10, 2019
The first time we tried it we are happy with the meals so far, would like to see more variety, we will continue to try more each week. Ordering these for my elderly parents now living with me to make life easier.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dudett
January 10, 2019
Freedom for shopping at supermarkets, freedom to not having to work out what to eat all the time, flexibility, love it
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Vikki
January 10, 2019
I absolutely love Youfoodz. I have tried lots of other fresh and frozen meals and Youfoodz beats all of them hands down. I take them to work for a healthy lunch and have lost 2 and 1/2 kg over the Christmas period by eating Youfoodz in between social occasions!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nette
January 10, 2019
The food is fresh and TASTY. The meals are like something I'd cook myself (without the hassle of shopping, cooking or cleaning up). They don't taste mass produced. Good portion control too.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Amy33
January 10, 2019
I love it great for Busy days and also great for my diabetes great portion control havent had any issues with the food and service
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Huia
January 9, 2019
Food is delicious, but delivery takes all day, they say between 9-1 or a preferred time slot and still arrive 2-3 hours late everytime.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Rosco
January 9, 2019
Nice and easy to heat and the freshness is outstanding. Just dig in. Thanks youfoodz. Easy to tuck into after work.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Tara
January 9, 2019
Great food, I think personally breakfast food isn't very nice but i have really enjoying the lunch/dinner stuff. Although some chicken meals have been seasoned with a bit to much pepper. Very convenient and easy to stay on a good diet. Thank you guys
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Richard Sloof
January 8, 2019
I would have given you a higher score, But the beans Green in last order were all string. Just awful. Pasta was also down, with the meat having no taste.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Natalie. W
January 7, 2019
Absolutely love YouFoodz, fits in so perfectly with my lifestyle and tastes great! Cant fault it. I especially love the juices too!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
jesster
January 7, 2019
I particularly love the creamy beef and mushroom with mash potato - my favourite foods in general and would have taken me a long time to cook badly. The green beans were crispy and not overcooked, just lightly blanched, the meat and mash was perfect. It's the quality I would have wanted in a restaurant.There was a much larger portion of beef than I would have usually eaten though but I guess it's for high protein calories? Not complaining as I love meat anyway.With the current discount ... (more) voucher it was only $7 which is amazing.I do hope / wish they reuse the esky though else I would struggle to fit it in the bin and hate the waste. I'll soon find out.If I lose weight on it it will be a bonus to a great improvement to my life in workload and quality eating. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Simone
January 7, 2019
Weve been ordering for over 6 months! Love the freshness and convenience of the meals.A few more work lunches would be great!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Christie Dee
January 7, 2019
Absolutely delicious meals, so much variety. Food is fresh and healthy. I'll definitely be ordering every week. Great for those like me who are too lazy to cook or just don't have the time.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nikki
January 7, 2019
Youfoodz is super affordable and convenient for me as I do a lot of shift work and don't have as much time to cook at home anymore. I love the great variety of food offered and everything i've tried so far has been super yummy and has left me feeling full and satisfied ! Can't wait for my next order to arrive !
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Connie. P
December 14, 2018
The food is delicious! I thought at first it would be bland and a tiny meal (not filling at all) but i was very wrong. They fill you up without being overfull and you know what your getting is healthy. I love how it tepls you how many calories it is on the packet and the packet is biodegradable so youre not making heaps of rubbish.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Janet selby
December 14, 2018
I am loving you foodz so easy and great food my favourite would be stacked quesadillas and the granola yogurts are the best. No more shopping for me at supermarkets I can get all I need online
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Amy gallego
December 14, 2018
Food portions are perfect for weightloss. Eat what you want without depriving yourself off carbs. Meals are super tasty. Convenient and worry free.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Christine
December 14, 2018
The food is delicious and there is a wide range. Having dinner ready in 2 minutes is amazing!! This has been one of the best decisions in my adult life!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sandra
December 14, 2018
As a shift worker and living alone, I wasnt eating a balanced diet. I was too tired to cook meals so always went for something quick from the cupboard, bacon & eggs, or cheese toast. Since starting on my youfoodz meals Ive dropped the kilos I couldnt shift, and I look forward to my lunches and dinners. Im spending heaps less at the supermarket and my days of throwing away spoilt veggies are over! I highly recommend youfoodz to my family and friends. I love that youre not locked into any cont ... (more) racts and their delivery times are accurate. My only complaint is that my son steals the lasagne every time he calls in! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Christi
December 14, 2018
the meals are a great size, fresh and always nice. My family enjoy them through the week and save so much time
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kiwi
December 14, 2018
Easy to order, website easy to use. Tasty meals and good to see new options coming into the menu.Great to see options of salads and wraps that don't need to be heated....perfect for sales rep life on the road!!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Hayley S
December 14, 2018
Youfoodz range of food is great and tastes amazing. Good delivery days available as well and ordering is really easy,
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Pat
December 14, 2018
I have used several food delivery services, and decided to try YouFoodz. I enjoyed my first order. The food is fresh, tasty and varied. Very quick and easy to prepare. The prices are affordable, with some specials available - and appreciated! The Chat line proved helpful too. I did find the regular size a little on the small side, but I guess that is good for the waistline! I didn't know how to used the link/code (?) I was sent to track the delivery, so had no idea when to expect it. ... (more) Clicking on it did nothing. Another small problem: my request to ring the doorbell on delivery was not followed. As I am elderly it is hard for me to pick up a heavy box and carry it inside. But the box was left on the ground. I hope my request will be followed next time. Overall though, my first experience of YouFoodz is positive, and I expect to order regularly. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Natalia
December 14, 2018
Any chance you will do vegetarian meals? Have had no problems with deliveries or quality, just grateful that someone cooks for me!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Cat
December 14, 2018
I finally tried youfoodz...I wish I did sooner!! I am an emergency nurse who does shift work; the convenience is a life saver and the delicious taste keeps me away from fast food options! I absolutely love it!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Leana
December 14, 2018
Meals are great. Makes life very easy and convenient. Would be nice to have an update on choices more regularly but have not had a meal yet that was not liked.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Steph
December 14, 2018
I love Youfoodz!!!! They're so convenient but I just wish the servings had more vegetables. I feel like it's the only thing missing.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lynda
December 14, 2018
Love the loaded Brecky pies...Coconut paradise bars are amazing. Big enough to cut into 3 portions. Very convenient & good
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mel
December 14, 2018
I switched from another food delivery service to You Foodz, I love the variety, I love the free deliver and I love the convenience when I get home late. I have actually saved more money whilst ordering you foodz and also not wasting food. It has also helped me stay on track with my weight loss goals.......So thnaks for that!!!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nicole Bishop
December 13, 2018
I've been ordering the meals the last month and I love the food and the convenience of it being delivered to my door for free! Im pretty time poor so to be able to eat a healthy delicious fresh not frozen meal is wonderful. I don't feel like im eating a TV dinner but I'm eating a meal. Love the snacks on over and the juices are just the bomb!!!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ellen
December 13, 2018
I love these meals and would 100% recommend them to everyone. My favourites are the nonna spaghetti and the creamy chicken laksa. Love love love youfoodz !
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kcc
December 13, 2018
Tasty food, minimum selection for me but the selection that is available is amazing, cant wait for maybe snack food/dumplings perhaps, and the option to pick and choose what you want in the meals, (ie-no coriander).
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Deb
December 13, 2018
I miss the gnocchi it was a really enjoyable meal . I enjoyed the flavours and hope you put it back on the menu.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Anabanana
December 13, 2018
Likes: spring lasagna jimmys wrap chicken pot pie Hawaiis parmigiana Schnity n chipsNot likely: Mac daddy Xmas roast pork Moroccan fish
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ben
December 13, 2018
I had read a tonne of reviews on youfoodz and whilst most were positive, I was still incredibly sceptical because who isn't when it comes to prepackaged meals. I am 3 days into my first week of youfoodz - eating 3 meals a day and my god, the food is actually incredible. I've been set up with a weight loss meal plan and the portion sizes are perfect, the quality of the food is amazing. I am honestly so stoked to have started this, I am going to recommend all my friends and family.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
SEKI
December 13, 2018
The meals I have tried so far have been excellent. The juices are great. Dont need to bother fruit. The protein balls are satisfying.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Timothy Akrivos
December 13, 2018
Some of your meals are great in size and taste but others like the clean chicken and sweet potato mash are a bit dull, small and boring. And the beef wasabi mayo they should be increased in size since u can buy a whole chicken for 9 dollars that will feed u for 3 days. Good job on the other meals
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Cambo
December 13, 2018
I use a few food delivery services as I'm by myself at home and cooking for one is a bit ho hum, expensive and I seem to either waste food or eat the same thing for 3 days! If you gym you're going to need to supplement the meals with snacks through the day to get your calories up but that's the same with the most of these companies. There are now larger sizes available on some meals - 30% more but the cost is also 30% more which is steep seeing ingredients don't cost must an ... (more) d labour is a fixed cost.Speaking of cost $9.95 is the headline price and if you stay a customer long enough you'll become a Gold member which gives you a 5% discount (I'm waiting for platinum... hint hint YF) however I haven't used this for ages as there has been better deals emailed bringing the cost down to $7 or $8 so even if you don't use YF for lunch and dinner, just using it for lunch is healthier and cheaper than take away at work.The food is tasty but I'd like it to change a bit more often, then again I think anything is the same if you eat it week in week out.All in all I recommend jumping on Youfoodz. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Amy
December 13, 2018
Youfoodz is amazing! Every meal i've had so far has been beyond expectations! Seriously the yummiest pre-packed meals. Free shipping, excellent service and even better they have Afterpay!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dan
December 12, 2018
Customer service is awesome, food is delicious, it is convenient and affordable. I am loving the whole experience, I am eating better, I worry less about food, and lunches that normally cost $12-17 at the shops, I now only pay $9-$10 for, with no delivery fee. I am impressed and happy to recommend YouFoodz
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
LoreneT
December 12, 2018
I've been using yf for 5wks now and can't fault them. The customer service is amazing and not to mention the food is superb. Best decision ever. You won't look back!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Heather Galea
December 12, 2018
Lost 12 kg to date using these absolutely delicious meals. Have now recommended to 5 people who love them and wish they had started earlier. The good thing is they are so tasty and filling it's not like being on a diet all.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jenny Mac
December 12, 2018
Yummy, healthy and easy to order. I still cook my kid's favourite meals at night but love the fact I can choose ready made meals for myself around the 300-350 calories, as am still on a journey to lose weight & hit my goal weight. Have been heading in the right direction.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
ash
December 12, 2018
Love the food, so tasty and fresh. Also love even more the discounts and vouchers given each week! Suits my lifestyle
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Emily H
December 12, 2018
I have been eating youfoodz for dinner for about a month now and continue to feel satisfied after every meal. The meals are delicious and full of flavour and the perfect portion size. I have been eating youfoodz to assist in my weight loss and the variety of meals means I dont feel like Im missing out on anything however it makes it easy to be in control of my calorie intake for the day. I look forward to dinner every night with youfoodz!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jan
December 12, 2018
Only started ordering Youfoodz my son has been a customer for a while and gave me meals to try. Food ready in 2 minutes. Roast Lamb, mint jellysauce I can't cook a roast so quickly. It's fantastic.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Sleepy
December 12, 2018
Consistently deliver at 1am or 3amSaturday morning delivery 0056 now a scheduled delivery at 3am on a Sunday morningKids, dogs etc love being woken up by Youfoodz....simple answer if you want a nights sleep DONT order youfoodz in Malvern East
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Lyn
December 12, 2018
Beautifully presented. The rockmelon was overripe in one of the fresh fruit salad bowls I ordered. The second fresh fruit bowl was just perfect.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Elsie
December 11, 2018
The meals are good and all state calorie and carb count, very important to me.They have a good variety and always add a new meal here and there. In our family we all have our favourites except the creamy mushroom caneloni which everyone loves. I struggle to find hiding spots in the fridge for this one. You will also receive outstanding customer support and service and another big plus is the cost. Great value for money and its delivered to your door.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Scott
December 11, 2018
Have been a regular Youfoodz customer for more than 6 months now and couldn't be happier. Highly recommended provider of deliciousness. Their competition likes to freeze things, but Youfoodz actually values freshness and taste - all at a great price. Honestly don't know what some of their competitors are doing!! Fresh > Frozen everyday.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
custardk
December 11, 2018
Food is fresh, tasty and very affordable - unlike some other frozen style meals, YouFoodz is totally enjoyable and I would highly recommend!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jamie A
December 11, 2018
Delicious food delivered. It makes life a bit easier for me as the food prep for the week is done. I save time cooking and money buying food out. And the meals are always delicious.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Megan
December 11, 2018
Love how stress free my week is now not having to worry about what I'm having for lunch at work each day. With YouFoodz the meals are tasty and I'm never hungry or too full after I have them
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lou Lou
December 11, 2018
Absolute lifesaver. I'm a terrible cook and without Youfoodz I'd be eating..... well we won't go there. Now enjoying fresh, tasty food and getting all the nutrients I need to get me through the day. I feel full and satisfied, thank you Youfoodz
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Andrew
December 11, 2018
Happy do far. Only complaint is last week the delivery driver didnt take last week's box with them even though we left it out.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Hayley B
December 11, 2018
We love everything! The convenience, the variety, the ease of ordering, the speed of delivery and the protein balls Omg they're my fave hands down for a sweet fix! Highly recommend



Not interested in Youfoodz? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area