X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Workout Meals. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Workout Meals

Search reviews

5 stars
(92%)
4 stars
(0%)
3 stars
(8%)
2 stars
(0%)
1 stars
(0%)

Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Cat Woods
November 22, 2017
Fresh with excellent variety of meals. As a brown rice lover, I wish that was an option for more meals but the couscous, sweet potato and pesto pasta are all divine alternatives. A fit foodie's dream.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Madison Molloy
July 4, 2017
Amazing quality and genuinely delicious!! I'm a bit of a foodie, and I've tried quite a few different companies - none of which compare to WorkOut Meals!!! It's now my go-to. Thank you so much!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mmadison Mmolloy
July 4, 2017
Amazing quality and genuinely delicious!! I'm a bit of a foodie, and I've tried quite a few different companies - none of which compare to WorkOut Meals!!! It's now my go-to. Thank you so much!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Wayne McPhee
June 10, 2017
Have received some mixed up orders recently and the beef jerky was inedible.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dean Liki
May 20, 2017
Great food with large variety to suit different needs and goals. Service has been excellent. Freshness and flavour always excellent.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Adnan Tanveer
December 11, 2016
Had my first box delivered last week Tuesday, I am so glad I found Workout Meals. Previously I was eating the weight watchers frozen meals and I cannot thank you guys enough for the amazing meals. The quality was amazing and and so much better then what I had expected.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sheila Bollard
November 7, 2016
Chicken meatballs were soooo tasty! Thanks, it is a busy time of year and knowing I have healthy food to grab for lunch is awesome!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sophie Jae
September 14, 2016
Great tasting fresh food every time I order! And being able to have regular recurring deliveries is very handy
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Katarina Ivanovi Kneevi
February 23, 2016
Best delivered meals ever!!! Very happy customer!! Tastes way better than any of the other ones i have tried, its fresh & keeps you full also!! Im definitely going to be putting an order in every week!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Scott Smidt
December 15, 2015
ICE Couriers have been involved with Workout Meals for a short period of time to remedy some small but not insignificant issues with logistics. We have found their attention to customer service, willingness to adopt industry best practice and commitment to food safety is second to none.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Marc Hardy
August 25, 2015
Guys, I love this business. It is super convenient and end state I save around 10 hours a week cooking, cleaning and shopping. The customer service is second to none, I had an unfortunate incident with my delivery and Tom for the team helped me out massively. Thank you Tom for your great customer service. Will continue to use this service
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Blake Harwood
May 12, 2015
Just received my first order today and I was very hesitant as ive tired a similar site out a while back and it was horrible. I dove straight into the pork/chicken meat balls with sweet potato mash n greens and it was amazing good work guys ! Keen to try the chicken and mince tomorrow !
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Joseph Coorey
January 29, 2015
Possibly the BEST delivered meals I have ever had. I've tried many of the competitors (e.g. Musclemeals, Easy Eating and what not), and this absolutely trumps them! Fresh and excellent produce and protein



Not interested in Workout Meals? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area