X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from We Feed You. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for We Feed You

Search reviews

5 stars
(87%)
4 stars
(6%)
3 stars
(6%)
2 stars
(0%)
1 stars
(0%)

Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tania Paton
May 26, 2018
I have tried many of these meals , each and everyone so tasty , they come in great size portions and there is a huge variety to suit various dietary needs. Definitely my solution to a quick meal when I am too time poor to cook!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Sue Whitfield
May 17, 2018
I am a fructose malabsorber. I have tried the low fodmap and garlic and onion free meals for ease when working late or just not wanting to cook. I find the meals a little bland and things like green thai curry not anything like a curry flavour...just seasoned vegies. Some are a little mushy. It's a bit like airline food. Sadly I think for the price these meals have very little protein across the selection and are a little expensive for what you get. I think I will pass in the future as I ca ... (more) n cook better meals myself low fodmap. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rowena Strike
May 15, 2018
Following a Low FODMAP diet is not an easy task, especially when trying to feed all members of the family in a balanced and nutritional way. On the nights when the rest of the family are eating non Low FODMAP I get to eat well with We Feed You. I have found them to be flavoursome, fresh and delicious. What has impressed me most is that they don't taste like they have been frozen. Beans especially taste freshly steamed. I've found them good both in the microwave or oven. I honestly coul ... (more) dn't recommend We Feed You more highly. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kate Ferris
May 4, 2018
I'm a low FODMAP person and thoroughly enjoy their meals and have zero issues after eating their lofo range. The staff are incredibly understanding and helpful with food intolerance issues and can't recommend then highly enough. Especially for those times where you're just so incredibly busy or unwell it's so nice just to go to the freezer, grab a nutritious lofo meal and have confidence in eating it that it's not going to make you ill. They're also really yummy, he ... (more) althy portions and they have a wide range of lofo meals available. Most of the packaging is recyclable, they deliver...honestly couldn't ask for more from these guys. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Isheeta Gupta
May 2, 2018
I order them for great lunches> They are perfect for special dietary needs. Saves me hours of prep on the weekend or the unhealthy lifestyle of eating out. Great tasting healthy food which is nutritious and a balanced mix of carbs, veggies and protein. Had it vetted by my dietitian too! No hidden sugar or other scary things that normally worry you about ordering meals. A real lifesaver!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Georgi Coward
April 30, 2018
Finally thank you, thank you, thank you !!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dane
April 27, 2018
Wonderful customer service
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dane
April 27, 2018
Wonderful customer service
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Morwenna A Petaia
April 24, 2018
I purchased a meal from the gluten free expo last year. It was delicious and even though it was frozen still tasted fresh. I mostly loved that it was Low FODMAP.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Luke
March 28, 2018
Recently started with We Feed You meals and absolutely loved them! It makes a busy life nice and easy to manage as meals were starting to become time consuming. Highly recommend if you're looking for a nutritious, quick option that still has a great taste.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Luke Marshall
March 27, 2018
Super yummy, healthy and convenient well done We Feed You! Thanks for sorting my mid-week dinner problems! Highly recommend.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Naomi Hart
March 20, 2018
As a healthy eating vegetarian, the options for pre-made meals are very limited. We Feed You makes it so easy to eat healthy and unique meals for anyone who is short on time or doesn't love cooking but still wants healthy food. Would recommend to all!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Mardi Wyndham
March 17, 2018
We Feed You makes life easier! I have tried a variety of their meals now and not only are they tasty, healthy and made with top quality products- they are delivered to my door. I also need to modify my diet and We Feed You has already done the hardwork for me by creating low fodmap meals. Recommend having some in the freezer!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kirsty Balmer Young
March 12, 2018
Healthy, tasty, good quality ingredients, quick, easy. We keep a stockpile in the freezer for those nights during the week when I havent had time to prepare a healthy & tasty meal for the family. Works for us, were now regulars!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dorothy Emney
January 22, 2018
Absolutely delicious and so convenient. I highly recommend!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
We Feed You
January 22, 2018
Absolutely delicious and so convenient. I highly recommend!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Clare Walker
January 18, 2018
Absolutely incredible! What a joy to have ready made, delivered meals that are LoFo. And the quality is perfect. Ive not had such tasty fructose friendly meals, even when I make them myself! Keep up the great work!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sara Waylen
January 8, 2018
I cant believe how fresh and delicious the food is. As a coeliac it is life changing to find food that I can eat, cooked by someone else. Thank you! Ill be coming back for more, again and again.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Jacinta Maher
December 18, 2017
Love the concept and the dish packed loads of flavour but it was a bit dry. I had the saffron and fish rice and cooked it in the microwave for 5 mins.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kate Evenden
December 13, 2017
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lucinda Light
November 8, 2017
Amazing gourmet ready to go lush meals
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Cath Beaufort
September 24, 2017
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sue Coward
September 19, 2017
The meals are so convenient for those nights I can't be bothered cooking. They are the best ready-made meals I've tried.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
We Feed You
September 19, 2017
The meals are so convenient for those nights I can't be bothered cooking. They are the best ready-made meals I've tried.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Inga Pinga
August 14, 2017
Delicious, high quality meals delivered promptly! Excellent value for money and perfect to keep in the freezer for those rushed evenings when dinner prep is the last thing you want to think about! We'll definitely be ordering more and spreading the word. Great work WFY Team!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ingrid Crnstn
August 14, 2017
Delicious, high quality meals delivered promptly! Excellent value for money and perfect to keep in the freezer for those rushed evenings when dinner prep is the last thing you want to think about! We'll definitely be ordering more and spreading the word. Great work WFY Team!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Leigh
July 6, 2017
I love that I'm not locked into anything and don't have to remember to cancel if I don't want to order one week. I placed my first order a couple of weeks ago and got the 10 meal vegan package. I am slightly disappointed with how few vegan options there are, but for price and convenience I won't complain too much. I pretty much use these meals as my backup for days when I can't be bothered to think about what to have for dinner. They are also handy to take to work someti ... (more) mes.I also love that they offer Sunday deliveries in my area!Overall I am happy with We Feed You and have just placed my second order and look forward to trying the newly added meal. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Bruce Coward
May 30, 2017
It is everything in flavours and tastes one would expect. Value for money in every way.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Cyclist
March 24, 2017
I have ordered several times now from We Feed You. The menu offers a range of gluten-free, no onion/no garlic and low-carb options to meet many dietary options and restrictions. As a vegetarian, it's great to have options that aren't a boring pasta. The prices are about $11 a meal.The lentils with pickled cabbage, seeds and beetroot is a favourite and can be eaten as a side dish or on its own. Some of the meals can be bland, but that's a good thing because they're low-salt, a ... (more) nd I add chilli or other spices to change up the flavours. My only criticism is there's coriander in a lot of dishes but that's a personal taste preference and not an issue with We Feed You. Highly recommend. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rohan William Hillier Bush
February 16, 2017
My partner is highly allergic to garlic and onion. The meals from WFY make it easy and the stress out of finding everyday food for lunches and dinners.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sharon Baker
February 15, 2016
A recent party we held saw young and old go back for seconds, thirds...and more. Truly delicious and healthy food made with love. Thank you. Thank you!



Not interested in We Feed You? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area