X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Thr1ve. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Thr1ve

Next delivery available in 6 days, 20 hours

Thr1ve Acquired star Thr1ve Acquired star Thr1ve Acquired star Thr1ve Acquired star Thr1ve Non-acquired star

155 reviews

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Thr1ve

Search reviews

5 stars
(55%)
4 stars
(14%)
3 stars
(5%)
2 stars
(8%)
1 stars
(19%)

Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Chris
October 16, 2018
I paid almost $15 for a bowl with salon cakes (large portion), edamame and sweet potato and the bowl wasnt even half full. The girl said thats the proper serving size when I asked why it was so small. I couldnt believe the pot quality / quantity of the food. And when I asked for my money back - she said no. I emailed the customer service - no response. Perhaps its low calorie because theres no food in the bowl?
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
D.S.
September 21, 2018
Just ordered a satay nourishment bowl. Chicken was fluro yellow and shredded to the texture of scrambled eggs. Not sure who would enjoy this. Binned after one bite.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Cath
August 23, 2018
Ive struggled to eat healthy and stick to it for months now. Have tried all the others available. These are the yummest meals. Honestly so delicious. Doesnt feel like a diet. And even only on day 3 and Ive stuck to it. Not overly hungry. Meals are filling and so tasty! Def give them a try!!!!
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Trent
August 10, 2018
Requested details to be provided on personal purchases of competitor's to then be told the offer was not valid after accepting the details. Claims to have deleted details but unsure if this is the case. Definetly avoid if this is how they do business.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Sam B
August 6, 2018
DO not trust this company! After ordering a box which they claimed to not be valid,they cancelled after collecting details. Unethical and scammy to say the least
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Justin
August 2, 2018
Having tasted thr1ve meals from a coworker before I got scammed, I found them to be very bland tasting. Everything was like dried out? just a funny texture and no taste. Portion sizes were on the small side when compared to others. Was prepared to give them another go but then they scammed me so never again. They offered a promotion and collected private details and now I receive text messages and emails and can't unsubscribe. Very unethical.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Junior
August 2, 2018
Im focused on eating health but time constraints sometimes cause me to eat what is on offer at the time, I also work late and these meals are perfect and also make sure I stay true to my meal plan.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
CSR
July 26, 2018
Collected personal details but did not honour their promotional offer.Do not trust them as they are unethical. Try boxes from other competitors.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sarah
July 22, 2018
Just finished my first week of meals from Thr1ve and could not be happier. Great taste and variety, will definitely be sticking with them.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Aswana G
July 18, 2018
DO not trust this company! My partner and I signed up for a promotional box which they claimed to not be valid after collecting details. Unethical and dodgy to say the least
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
resurgence
July 17, 2018
I won't be purchasing from this mob and I urge everyone I know not to provide them your personal details as they run fake promotions to gather your details. Their PR is horrible, instead of making amends for their "mistake" they took personal details and gave nothing in return. Dishonest and deceitful company!
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Angryuser
July 17, 2018
They companyOffered a promotion and realized too many people signed up for it so blamed it on a fake reason and cancel the deal. I submitted my deals and went through the process. Only to have been told that it was cancelled .If the deal expires then state the expiry date in the terms and conditions and dont publish the link. I found the offer by googling your company not on some third party site. Ive reported you to the ACCC
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Chad
July 15, 2018
They had a promotion live on their website with no expiration date, and upon submitting contact details and a document to them they retracted saying that the promotion period had already ended. Completely disgusted with how they've conducted themselves. I won't be ordering from them in future and I urge anyone reading this to to look elsewhere also.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
countshuthimupthateasy
July 15, 2018
Took a purchase receipt as part of their 'show us a receipt of your competitor and we'll send you a free meal delivery' but backflipped, kept my data and is not providing me with FREE FOOD!
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Bob
July 13, 2018
Do not honor promotions posted on their website while collecting data from you. Will not be dealing with them again ever.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Pat
July 12, 2018
Ilegal collection of data by pretending a promotion had expired ...... ... . .. Unethical business and won't be ordering from this company
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nick
July 5, 2018
I loved THR1VE. The meals used such good cuts of meat I couldn't believe it was a ready meal. I'm never changing back to the nasty processed meat (if you can call it meat) that other ready meals have in them. So glad I find THR1VE.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sari
June 20, 2018
Great choice if you are looking for a quick and healthy meal. No feeling naughty after you have eaten it!! My favourites are the curry meals - especially during this winter weather.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ian
June 18, 2018
I travel a lot for work and stay in apartments. Thrive means I can keep a healthy diet and saves me money from not eating out all the time.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Nathan
June 14, 2018
This is the third meal delivery I have tried and they were the worst meals I have ever had. I couldn't even finish the week of meals I had ordered (I did try 4 different meals). I have since moved on to a new meal delivery company. I did only try their Keto meals and am only providing feedback on this plan.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Matt
June 12, 2018
The best meals I've had! Theres such a wide variety on the menu and every meal is healthy & delicious. Quick & easy to prepare with hardly any clean up; Thr1ve's perfect for everyone.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Emily
June 12, 2018
Love having easy accessible healthy meals when Im at work (warringah mall)! Bonus that they taste so good and are super affordable
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jac
June 12, 2018
Great customer service! I rang on a Sunday and spoke to a lady and she was very helpful and easy to deal with
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Joelle T
June 11, 2018
Thrive Meals are the easiest and most delicious way to end my day! Love the simplicity and tastiness of the meals. Thanks Thrive!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Alex
June 10, 2018
Love thr1ve meals so easy and convenient and always fresh. Would definitely recommend to anyone who can't cook but wants to eat nutritious meals
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ailsa
June 9, 2018
Can't believe how simple and easy this makes healthy eating! I never thought healthy could taste this good, but these meals have really changed my mind! So quick and easy, have become the perfect option for lazy or late nights when I don't want to cook! Could not recommend highly enough
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Barbie
June 9, 2018
The meals are so easy just heat them up and they are delicious. Have tired a whole range of variety and they have all been extremely tasty.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ash
June 8, 2018
Only good things to say. Fresh, healthy meals delivered straight to your door. Makes dinner so much easier than grocery shopping every week!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jacinta
June 8, 2018
The food is very delicious! it is very tasty and also nutritious! The sweet potato and curries taste amazing! The service you get when you call is great. It is very easy for a busy work schedule and if your trying to eat healthy and be on a diet. Pop most of and i think all of the meals in the microwave for 2 minutes and they are ready to go. the pricing is also okay and they are always coming out with new things on the menu!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Millie W
June 8, 2018
I've started Thr1ve due to my busy work schedule and no time to prepare myself healthy food. The extensive menu selection is delicious and high quality. I've lost weight and feel amazing!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lauda
June 7, 2018
Soooo easy and delicious for nights spent late working. Great service and at a good price! Yum yum yum, thanks Thr1ve team :)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Harrison W
June 7, 2018
Since eating the thrive meals I have never felt better! Really convenient for time poor people such as myself and doesn't leave a massive dent in the bank account
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Hugh s
June 6, 2018
Really fresh and tasty. Lots to try on the menu and so far I have loved every single one of them
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Courtney
June 6, 2018
Delicious healthy meals! It makes it so easy to eat healthy when it being delivered straight to your door. Love not having to decide whats for dinner and go grocery shopping!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Amelia
June 6, 2018
Absolutely love this menu! It's fresh, healthy and yummy. Plus it's super easy so you don't need to be a Masterchef to prepare the food.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kimbo
June 6, 2018
Im a tradie and love this food. Its healthy, easy and fullfilling. It keeps me going through out the day
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lucky L.
June 6, 2018
Tastes fantastic, easy to prepare and best of all it's healthy! It's nice to switch it up from my usual bread and pasta.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Donna
May 30, 2018
Wow! I am just eating the Nourishment bowl which is new to Thr1ve's menu. It is absolutely one of the most delicious lunches I have ever had. So fresh and the perfect combination of flavours. Keep them coming Thr1ve I am a converted customer!!! Love it!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Melissa
May 27, 2018
I really liked how fresh, healthy and tasty the food was. They have plenty of options to choose from. Loved it.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jose M
May 24, 2018
The dishes don't compromise on good taste because of being healthy, also a lot of options to choose from. Very happy so far!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Maggie
May 23, 2018
Food is delicious and definitely super healthy. I love the fact that is conveniently portioned and easy to take anywhere.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jas the Ace
May 21, 2018
Ive tried a few packaged meals, I was pleasantly surprised how tasty the Thrive meals were! All the meat dishes the meat is tender and juicy. Happy customer!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Pete
May 21, 2018
I have been a long term customer of youfoodz and decided to give thr1ve a go and never looked back. The quality of their meals are so good - I love there curries and slow cooked meats. You can tell they really care about their customers and our overall health. I really believe this brand has thought of everything.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mikki
May 20, 2018
Busy work schedule was easy with thrive in the fridge. Only did it for a few weeks and lost some weight and didnt skip meals when I worked late in the office
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Bianca
May 15, 2018
I love it! The food tastes amazing and I love that Thr1ve makes eating healthy easy. I highly recommend Thrive to all of my friends and family, I've tried a couple of other brands and it was really only for the convenience and not the taste. It's great going home looking forward not cooking and eating amazing food after a busy day at work! If you're looking for something to try I recommend the Mexican chilli with broccoli and cauliflower rice - it's my fave!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Shann
May 14, 2018
Absolutely love the food... thrive has been a life saver for those nights that I get home late. I save so much money not opting for take out and know I am still being healthy. Even my husband loves it. We tried the new mix and match serves this week... having the flexibility to choose you own widen it so good. Highly recommend.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Izie
May 14, 2018
I would highly recommend thr1ve to all my friends. They have a great healthy range of meal options and its been really convenient having the meals delivered.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
May
May 14, 2018
Im so flat out at work, trying to lose a bit of weight by not eating crap, yummy feel good food... I've got one at University studying and eating at weird hours, another one training. Honestly can say you guys are saving me at the moment, and everyone loves it!!! thank you.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sar
May 14, 2018
Thrive food is always fresh and tasty ! The convenience of gabbing a meal straight out the the fridge and heating it is amazing and the fact that it tastes great is a huge bonus! We love Thrive and highly recommend it !!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dignity
May 14, 2018
Wonderful food and service! Recommend to all my friends and family. Food is fresh and DELISH. Many healthy options for those wanting to loose a few KGs
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Crispy
May 14, 2018
Meals are delicious, healthy and value for money. The pulled pork is delcious. The website and ordering interface is user friendly and super simple to use, delivery is always on time
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mia
May 14, 2018
Love that the meals are healthy and the convinience of having them home delivered. Plus great variety!! Would definitely recommend
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rach
May 14, 2018
Thr1ve is perfect, all the food options are delicious and not boring or tasteless. The meats are juicy and proportions are ideal. The convenience is an obvious perk but also really well priced. Love!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nikita Lloyd
May 14, 2018
We regularly use Thrive. The meals are delicious and its so convinient. I have tried others brands but they dont stack up. Also regularly eat in at their restaurants and would also highly recommend those as well!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
michael
May 14, 2018
i've tried most of there meals and of coarse have favourites such as jerk chicken with mash,but on the whole they are all very good
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Alan Bron
May 5, 2018
I've tried one of the restaurants and the home delivery. Both were pretty good. My personal favourites were the beef cheeks and frittata.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Melanie
May 1, 2018
You know when you want to give 10 stars if that was an option cause this crap is that good! Thoroughly impressed with the quality, portions, service just the whole bloody shtick! Thank you for leaving me TF out and making it all so easy xx
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
KDS
May 1, 2018
Having tried a few other competitors in the meal delivery market, I must say I'm loving my Thr1ve meals so far. I'm 3 days in and each one has been super fresh, tasty and filling. I think at this price, they are great value. Keep up the good work guys!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Karen B.
April 30, 2018
Love these meals!Living a very busy life at the moment and neither want to give myself a hard time nor compromise on healthy eating, Thrive has been the perfect solution.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Georgie
April 30, 2018
THR1VE at Home meals are have been a saviour. I work really long hours and had started eating bad things or worse sometimes not having dinner at home after work. BUT now I have started ordering this - experience is on point and made it all so easy. I now enjoy dinner time and it isn't a chore. Really would recommend them over others.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Anna
April 30, 2018
I got a great discount code to try Thr1ve that I couldnt say no to. The food is great, better tasting than Youfoodz, fresher like I made it myself and saved for later, more filling portions and better quality food all together. However I was let down by the delivery service. They sent me an email saying my delivery was completed with a proof of delivery photo that had a weatherboard house. My house is definitely red brick. So I rushed home checking my street for the weatherboard house pictured i ... (more) n the email, thinking they mustve got the wrong house. Id better get there before someone else eats my delicious food (I admit i didnt know then it was that delicious). I was so upset that I rated the driver one star and emailed Thr1ve support, this being a Sunday after hours, wouldve called otherwise. I was relieved when a delivery van showed up and a man carried a box to my house while I watched in the distance. The delivery system needs tweaking. Otherwise I could not fault them at all. Will buy again and not worry when I get another faulty email. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sarah
April 26, 2018
LOVE. Fresh, easy and healthy. Love the THR1VE restaurants, and Im obsessed with the HOME Meals. Gets me through the week!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Shruti
April 24, 2018
The THR1VE at Home meals are the best option for our busy lives! The recipes are delicious and healthy. It takes away my biggest pain point of thinking what to have for dinner. Also keeps us away from those greasy takeaway options. Some times we even have leftovers to recycle for a quick lunch the next day
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Aley G
April 23, 2018
I am a health freak and extremely picky about what I serve for my husband and I. I try to prepare our meals with the best quality produce. Recently I have been working late nights so I decided to try the THR1VE @ HOME range. It was everything I was looking for and more. Healthy, convenient. delicious, affordable and didn't compromise on the quality. I was amazed how fresh the meal tasted (as if I had just whipped it up from scratch) and the portion size was the perfect amount. I love the de ... (more) sign of the packaging (I have never been able to get my husband to eat a frozen or pre-prepared meal until now but he was actually excited about trying THR1VE due to the packaging and even suggested I buy it more regularly for when I don't have the time or don't feel like cooking). WINNING. Thanks Thrive. You just saved me 30 minutes a night and several trips to the supermarket :) (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Caroline
April 23, 2018
I love the THR1VE restaurants, so when I found out I could order THR1VE @ HOME Meals I was even more stoked! It's so easy, affordable and flavoursome and helps me with my busy work week whilst still keeping me in shape and helping me hit my goals at the gym! Highly recommend!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tess U
April 23, 2018
Was recommended to trying Thr1ve by a friend whos been using their products for months (shredding 15+ kts in the process). Was sceptical at first since Ive been trying quite a few similar brands where the meals have been very disappointing. Thr1ves meals that Ive tried so far have been both substantial and super delicious!! All at a very fair price. Theyve so far beeen very easy to deal with.. Ordering and delivery was very straight forward. Not sure Ill be able to go back to cooking myself now. ... (more) . Ha! Very happily recommend to anyone. (less)
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Geelong
April 18, 2018
I had ordered from Thr1Ve for the first time a year ago and had issues with my delivery not turning up on the scheduled day, and them not contacting me about it. There was a lot of hassle to find out what was going on and issues with some of the meals when it did get delivered at a later date, so I didnt order again after the bad customer service. A year on and I received a discount code in an email. I thought surely after a year they must have improved, so I placed an order that I was expected ... (more) yesterday. I received a number of texts and emails saying my delivery was on its way, and a tracking text that showed the delivery driver was in my neighbourhood. I had things I needed to leave the house to do, but decided to wait for the delivery. A couple of hours later it still wasnt here, and I get an email saying they have lost my delivery and will update me shortly. I was asking myself what does that mean, they are still delivering it later, they are delivering it tomorrow, what? I called them and was told they had lost the box and it wouldnt be delivered, and of course I would be getting a full refund and a discount code for another order. I couldnt believe that this was happening again! They reassured me that I wouldnt have the same issues with getting a refund that had happened to me previously, they would organise the team to do the refund immediately and I would receive a confirmation email. I have not received that email, and my refund has not been issued. I would assume when a company stuffs up a food delivery order that issuing a refund immediately would be their number one priority, because their customer now has to use that money to go and purchase food to replace the food they were expecting to be delivered, but customer service from Thr1Ve has let me down twice now. Not good enough. I have raised the issue with PayPal to chase up the refund. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Nikki Lattin
April 13, 2018
This is exactly what I have been looking for!! I love to cook but I don't have time during the week and I dread the thought of crappy quick fixes. The quality of these ready meals are next to none. Slow cooked meats and fully prepped veggies. They genuinely taste like home cooking. My only complaint is I would like if they had more variety of veggies.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Roz
April 11, 2018
Absolutely loving Thr1ve meal delivery. Great variety of fresh and tasty meals, perfect portion and option for a mid-week time saving dinner!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Zara
April 11, 2018
Love coming home after a long day and I have a healthy dinner waiting for me that takes minutes to cook! Great service, good choice and excellent value.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Maria
April 11, 2018
Great food options and great service, food always tastes good and staff are friendly, great atmosphere in a good location
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Peter
April 11, 2018
Great menu for a healthy lunch option A+ Love the new menu. Quick and easy! Keep up the good work.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Conor Q
April 11, 2018
I usually get three or four lunches there every week as their menu fits in nicely with my gym work. They always like to surprise me with new additions to the menu everyweek. This week they had salmon cakes which were out of this world. CQ
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
rai_santana
April 11, 2018
You guys rock! I love most dishes both at your stores and the home delivery. I'm looking forward to the new winter/autumn menu.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Maeve
April 11, 2018
Thr1ve has the best selection and makes macro tracking really easy. Simple tasty meals with the perfect combination of ingredients!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sarah
April 10, 2018
Have been getting the meals delivered for 3 weeks. Good variety, love the butter chicken. No complaints ... definitely a healthier option when it comes to ready meals.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jen
April 10, 2018
These meals helped me get in shape for my wedding. Unlike other meal plans these are tasty and there is so much variety to choose from. A must if you trying to loose some kilos for a wedding!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sima
April 9, 2018
Great lunch option which you can customise to your liking. Delish. Glad I have this close to my work now.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
David
April 4, 2018
So delicious, the beef brisket falls off the fork and the sweet potato mash is so creamy.Highly recommend. My only advise would be to serve it on a plate cause you wouldn't think its a ready meal unless you saw the container. 5 out of 5
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Stephanie S
April 4, 2018
I've used THR1VE for 4 weeks now, I order enough to cover my weekly lunches and 2-3 dinners, as well as some snacks (try the Jaffa Slice - OMG!) this is a company that truly stands for what they promise - real food with no added sugar or added chemical nasties, hidden fillers or "fake" ingredients. I was skeptical at first but reading the ingredients, this is the real deal. The food is absolutely delicious (faves include the butter chicken with rice, protein pancakes, risotto, yel ... (more) low chicken curry with cauliflower rice), and even their protein powder tastes amazing (try it in a smoothie or mixed in with oats). This is just great if you love good, healthy food but don't always have the time to cook. Tip : heat it in the pan instead of the microwave, and some dishes might need some fresh garnishes / sides to make them a bit more "complete". YUM! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tim
April 3, 2018
Ive tried Thr1ve a few times and have found the them to always be fresh and delicious, whilst at the same time very healthy. The protein that comes with the meals is very generous and tastes fantastic, testament that its grass fed. My wife finds the portion size perfect. Being a big bloke I find the portions perfect for lunch, with dinner I normally add some extra veggies.My favourites are the Beef Cheeks and all the Curries.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Little D
March 28, 2018
I was very excited to receive my Thrive order and it exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend the green curry - it was one of the best curries I have ever had. The butter chicken and teriyaki salmon are also lovely!The meals are very satisfying and keep me full for ages and seem to give me more energy.If you have not tried it I highly recommend giving it a go.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Chrissy
February 23, 2018
I was getting a little bored with my regular Youfoodz delivery and decided to try Thr1ve instead, since they had a promotional offer, and ordered a week's worth of meals.The first two I tried were very watery and bland, fair enough I know not to order these for next time. The third meal I tried tasted expired and went straight in the bin. Not wanting to risk food poisoning and having to take time off work, I contacted Thr1ve and asked for a return/refund. The following day I received an inc ... (more) redibly lackluster "sorry, you didn't like it, but we don't do refunds". Even Coles allows you to return food that you believe has been compromised. Youfoodz even offers you like-for-like replacements, just for simply not enjoying the product.I found Thr1ve's customer service to be appalling, and will be returning to Youfoodz instead, as they actually value their customers. I should have listened to a family member when they told me "Why would you get Thr1ve, their meals are gross!". Live and learn I guess. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Chris P
December 3, 2017
We have tried Thr1ve in addition to Youfoodz and Fresh Meals2u. I have to give it to them- they have made very healthy meals very tasty- I normally are not into this but the meals were really good. Easy to order, easy to receive- all very straightforward and to the quality of what we have gotten from the other services. My only knock would be you pay a bit more for the healthy option and I often was a touch hungry afterwards- makes sense due to it being healthy and differentiated.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Grace S.
September 29, 2017
Located in the Martin Place foodcourt, the line at THR1VE was much longer than the next-door salad place - Sumo Salad. I tried the Beast Bowl (because I had a craving for bacon!). It had scrambled eggs/ bacon/ avacado/ spinach/ bread and sweet potato. Giving this a 3 star because I didnt think it was a well-balanced breakfast "bowl"...there was too much scrambled eggs (tasted pretty good though!), and because the bacon was sooo oily, the spinach at the bottom of the bowl was coated wi ... (more) th a layer of oil (eek). Overall, it was OK ...but not sure if I would go back again. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Ben Perdriau
September 24, 2017
Overpriced. $25 for a salad and a watery smoothie!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Lasse Korpela
September 23, 2017
Gluten free is glutwn free...
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Walter Lee
September 22, 2017
Great food but terrible customer service, sorry 2 stars from me, good food doesn't go down well with awful service.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Michael Greentree
September 21, 2017
Just spent $ 16 on half a bowl of over cooked eggs that were cold.. gross
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Steven Steel
September 20, 2017
Avoid this place. I ordered the veggie bowl without egg and feta. Asked to get avocado instead, was told that's not possible so I had to pay extra for that. Tiny portion size , unimpressive taste and on top of that half dead fly in the bowl (ironically in the avocado mash)
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
John Carlo Di Donato
September 19, 2017
Great concept but way overpriced and lacking for what you get. I had the sweet potato bake with avocado, creme fraiche and bacon ($14). I believe the bacon was cooked last week, avocado and creme fraiche was ok but they only gave you a tbsp (and each was $2!). Partner had salted caramel smoothie ($7) which was maybe a cup full and they managed to crush a date seed in so she looked spectacular spitting out bits of unedible seed...
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Jeanne Phillipe S.Duc
September 18, 2017
Tastes great but it is expensive and the portions won't fill a grown man in the slightest...
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rob McDwyer
September 17, 2017
Thr1ve is a great illustration of how tasty Paleo dishes can be. They serve up simple honest food that’s fairly priced (particularly compared to other lunch options in Martin Place and the Sydney CBD generally.) My favourite is the lemon herb chicken with spinach and sweet potato mash.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Joanne Rowan
September 16, 2017
Great place if in need for a quick, healthy meal. I love the simple ordering structure and options. I have eaten here quite regularly in the last 2 months and have yet to have a bad experience.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Scott Roy
September 15, 2017
Healthy and tasty meal that's paleo friendly. Good serving of meat on the salad which I guess explains the price vs amount of food.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Julia Clavein
September 14, 2017
I love the iceman
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Chris Adams
September 13, 2017
Food is ok, but insultingly small portions. Have tried it twice and same experience both times. Won't be going back.
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
James Sparkes
September 12, 2017
Got a smokey joe burger with salsa, avo and bacon.... $16. Have had sliders that were more filling...equated to $4 per mouthful. Pick up your game and review your prices! No second chance from me
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Dan Watters
September 11, 2017
If barely lukewarm coffee, watery flavorless smoothies and utter disappointment sounds good to you, then definitely go here
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Tim Starkey
September 10, 2017
Good quality tasty food. Prices are pushing a little high, especially with the sides and extras. $4 for extra broccoli is a bit step.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Olivia Ross
September 9, 2017
It was okay. But bland. No seasoning, no sauce, no flavour. Don't recommend for the vegetarian meal. But definitely nutritious.



Not interested in Thr1ve? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area