X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from My Muscle Chef. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

My Muscle Chef

Next delivery available in 5 days, 20 hours

My Muscle Chef Acquired star My Muscle Chef Acquired star My Muscle Chef Acquired star My Muscle Chef Acquired star My Muscle Chef Acquired star

405 reviews

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for My Muscle Chef

Search reviews

5 stars
(92%)
4 stars
(4%)
3 stars
(0%)
2 stars
(1%)
1 stars
(2%)

Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ron G
July 29, 2018
Been on Muscle Chef meals for a few weeks now and the meals are faultless, taste and variety keeps me away from the kitchen and more free time on my hands. Pickup your game and try My Muscle Chef, you won't regret it.
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Sarah
July 29, 2018
The variety on their menu is great but unfortunately the food was really soggy despite following the cooking instructions on the label. Wont be ordering from them again.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sarah
July 27, 2018
These frozen meals are AMAZING! So delicious, great options and great flavour, and the small meals are really satisfying! If you're choosing between this, Five Point Four, Lite n Easy, or supermarket frozen meals, in my opinion the choice is easy - My Muscle Chef ALL THE WAY!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
MCK
July 27, 2018
The food is amazing the flavours of all the meals are great, they save me a lot of time and money on meals. Having the schedule that I have I dont havs much time to prepare so having MMC take over for me has been a real life saver.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mo Ramadan
July 25, 2018
Delicious food, excellent varieties, flexibility, nutrition facts are exact and met all my needs, also orders are always on time
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mitch
July 25, 2018
They are convenient, tasty, and good value meals. I tried the rest, and settled with the best. Compliments to the chef!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Long.t
July 17, 2018
This meal plan is great!It helped me so much with my weight loss And the food was very nice
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jess.L
July 17, 2018
Meals are amazing! They may be delivered frozen but trust me the flavour and freshness isnt sacrificed! Ive tried so many companies and have never reordered due to being such a fussy eater but My Muscle Chefs meals are delicious and help me reach my Macro goals! The customer service is awesome, they are always there to help and fast track orders If you miss cut off time!Would 100% recommend! (Already have to many)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
RhysF
July 17, 2018
I love the selection of choices available and how easy they're to cook. Quick couple of minutes in the microwave and ready to go. Highly recommend! Also to get you started is code to use at checkout for $20 off first order .. BJV8DYGKG
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kristy I
July 17, 2018
The service, the food, the price, the companies values are amazing! They even use BPA free containers! They have small, medium and large options for food which is great when youre a female and need lower calories meals. The flavours are next to none! They are delicious, the flavours are next level, better than some restaurant meals! Highly recommend
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Katherine
July 10, 2018
I have chosen the smallest meal portions which have been surprisingly easy to follow due to the amazing range of food one can select from. Ive tried lite n easy and I found it to be rubbish (perhaps things have changed since 2012).
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Monika C
July 4, 2018
my muscle chef provides great customer service. Not only are they quick to response but very accommodating. Great meal options which always taste great!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
BaristaDru
July 3, 2018
Three weeks in to it I am feeling more energetic. Promises have been kept and response from staff has been super prompt. The meals are tasty and much more nutritious than I expected. Must try
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Peter G
June 25, 2018
Really good food and really helpful staff. Will be ordering these meals of a while, until I learn to cook as good as the chef ;)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Pri
June 22, 2018
I've tried a couple of healthy meal service delivery companies in Sydney and got to give it to the My Muscle Chef team - quality, tasty meals supported by excellent customer service. The best part is the variety of meals available, you've got so many different options to choose from, and everything that I have tried has been really good - no complaints whatsoever. Thanks for your excellent product and service. To anyone who is thinking of signing up for a meal plan I highly recommend y ... (more) ou give them a go (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Biz
June 20, 2018
Don't knock it till you try it.This is great, much better than the other meals delivery services.I actually enjoy the food and the customer service team are spot on!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Chad H
June 18, 2018
A great company with delicious food that makes it super easy to follow your meal plan. The prices are good for such delicious food. I have found it extremely easy to follow my meal plan while having delicious choices. They also have great customer service that makes you feel valued. I like the steps that they are making to be more eco-friendly also. I recommend this company to everyone.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Chris C
June 18, 2018
I tried the muscle chef meals once and have now replaced at least one of my daily meals with muscle chef. A lot of variety, portion sizes are good and they taste great.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Alex
May 30, 2018
They are quick to respond and always very helpful. Food tastes great and is easy as they are frozen meals and if I go away for the weekend I dont have to worry about food going off :)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ben H
May 30, 2018
The meals always taste amazing. There customer service is second to none. Always helpful and very easy to speak to about any order related questions. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Keep up the awesome job
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Blake
May 27, 2018
tastes good wish large meals were bigger as they range from 400-500g and other companies have 500g every large meal. Just feel hungry after most meals and when they are frozen they look big but when you heat them up i reckon it shrinks or is that just me?
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Raff
May 24, 2018
I have tried almost all the chicken and beef flavors and they are amazing. I wish there was an extra large size meal though haha as sometimes I am left a bit hungry after a large meal :O
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sarah
May 23, 2018
Their food has always been the best quality, packaged very well and so tasty! The staff are very accommodating and friendly also, happy to help anytime and great customer service.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Catherine
May 23, 2018
I used Muscle Chef while i was unable to exercise during 3 months of glandular fever. The food was tasty, filling and stopped me from gaining weight during the mending period. Staff were consistently helpful allowing flexibility with my day late order and responding in a very short period of time. Now that I'm healthy again, I've stocked up on meals to save me time and keep me healthy during busy periods. Can't recommend enough!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Liv
May 16, 2018
These meals are delicious! I can't stop telling people about them. I work full-time and am doing Uni full-time in the evenings so I literally have no time to cook. This has made my life so much easier and I've already lost 3kgs in a few weeks! The portion sizes are perfect, really made me mindful of my overeating habits before and I've saved so much money that I used to spend on takeaway.I just ordered some of the protein slices, can't wait to try them!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Patty Roach
May 10, 2018
- The food is unreal. So tasty! Om nom nom nom...- Never a drama for me to get food down- Like I said, the food is unreal. The service from the team in regards to helping me with a late order was second to none. Monika was a great help to me. She settled my issue with haste and was super quick in replying to emails meeting my exact needs.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nahid
May 2, 2018
I've been ordering meals from My Muscle Chef for over a year now and I'm extremely happy with their service. The meals taste great and you can tell the company ensures for quality in their food preparation process. With the meals delivered straight to my work office, its helped me stay on track with my health goals. I would recommend My Muscle Chef meals for anyone that wants to stay healthy. Thank you to the team for preparing such great tasting meals!
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Traci3132
May 2, 2018
I was ordering from My Muscle Chef for over a year, had a few hiccups along the way, however, took no notice of these. Referred so many friends, no way of thank you from the company and then the food started to lack in quality, brisket beef tough, chewy and hard. Orders not arriving when they were paid for on time. Most beef dishes are chewy and stringy, sauces that used to be thick and so full of flavour now watery and flavourless. Give them the benefit of the doubt so many times and experience ... (more) d poor customer care with staff who were abrupt and lacked sympathy when mistakes where made by their company. Moved to YOU FOODZ and can honestly say it was the best decision I ever made. Quality & Service are second to none. Can safely say I will not be returning to my muscle chef. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Wicky
May 1, 2018
The quality of meals is infallible and consistent. I've also had late delivery orders placed beyond the cut off time and they always accommodate or find alternative days to deliver it as fast as they can. The large meals are quite large in quantity and I think hence provides the best value for your money. Thanks for being a considerate and hassle free company
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Simon Keller
April 30, 2018
Have now ordered close to 100 meals from My Muscle Chef and haven't been disappointed at all! Super tasty food and the meat stays nice and tender even after heating up. No dry or chewy peices at all. Macros are easy to work into a meal plan especially given the fat content is relatively low compared to some other brands in the market.Email their support to see if I could get my order earlier as I missed the deliver window by half a day. Donna replied the same day and was extremely polite an ... (more) d helpful. Would definitely recommend giving them a try if you haven't already! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Emma
April 26, 2018
Since Ive started ordering my muscle chef Ive lost 12kg. These meals are really tasty so it doesnt feel like a diet and is something you can actually stick to. The customer service is also great. There have been a few times when Ive forgotten to order by the cut off time and they have fast tracked my order so that I still get it that week. Thanks for not letting me starve guys :)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dayne
April 25, 2018
My muscle chef is amazing! The food is awesome and so tasty! But most of all their customer service is outstanding i left my order 1 day late i emailed the staff to ask if i can still get it on time and within 5 minutes i had a reply and confirmation that my order would be delivered this week. Im so happy to be a part of something so amazing as my muscle chef! Keep up the great work team!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
ryry
April 23, 2018
The food is delicious and I appreciate the ability to 'build my own' menu ability. I'm equally pleased with the customer service, which is friendly and has always managed to fast track my orders when I forget to order by the cutoff date.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
JacobI
April 19, 2018
After seeing a lot of great reviews about MMC I thought I would give it a try. Ordered my first 12 meals as part of the weight loss plan and received them around a week later as scheduled. My first thoughts were that the food tasted great. I thought surely this cannot continue but it did! I'm on my third week now and I plan on continuing on as I have been. I missed the cut off for this week but after contacting their customer support they managed to get me in around the same time as my norm ... (more) al delivery. TLDR; Food is great and customer service is excellent. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dylan
April 18, 2018
Customer service responded within the hour and helped me fast track my meals that have detailed info and wide variety helped me choose the best package to suit my needs.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Morgs
April 18, 2018
Delicious, healthy and filling. Incredibly convenient and I cannot live without it now. Every meal exceeds my expectations on taste which is hard to find in the pre made food market.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ben
April 18, 2018
Have recommend this to everyone easy way to eat clean and get them gains lol great customer service needed my order fast tracked and no dramas at all will be ordering again.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Renee
April 12, 2018
The food is amazing!! So many good options to choose from and definitely makes tracking my intake easy. The team is very prompt and very helpful when replying to emails. Extremely happy with this company!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
farias
April 11, 2018
yummy food that keeps me on track with my fitness goals! Great customer service!!!. and a affordable price!! my favourite one is the Texas style spice smoked BBQ chicken with brown rice.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Aquila
April 10, 2018
Amazing food! Had to stop but, I am satisfied with the service. Meals come in containers, you can stock them in the fridge for over a week. Food is delicious!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Alex F
April 10, 2018
I love this program, I have the small meals 3 times a day and dont find myself hungry at all. Ive definitely lost fat whilst maintaining and growing muscle mass. Team is super helpful and replies to enquiries very promptly!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Mark Robinson
April 6, 2018
Had 6 deliveries (6 weeks worth). Classed as muscle up, or plan for hard gainers.... Nope. Was actually not enough food at all. To change and configure to the meals you like/dislike is an expensive option so you are stuck with the set plan or pay through the nose. Had a few issues with some deliveries with broken containers and missing meals. Quite prompt to fix any issues that arose. The dual tub containers seemed very hard to heat up properly (Tried in 4 different microwaves and had the same p ... (more) roblem) I was able to request these be removed from the plan and replaced with others (No extra charge). Great service and taste but simply not enough food for the price. I was eating 6 days worth of food in 3 days and still not gaining weight. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
James
April 4, 2018
Easy way to track daily intake. I use myfitnesspal for counting calories and the meals are already loaded in there.So convenient and great range of meals. Thank you guys.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
brayden
April 3, 2018
i have been using muscle chef for the last 6 months and its been great. The food is delicious and there is so many different meals to choose from to keep things from getting boring. The staff has been terrific, everytime i need to change my meal plan or put it on hold they reply straight away and are really helpful :)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Brad
March 29, 2018
Outstanding Service and Product Availability! My Muscle Chef went above and beyond on long weekend to deliver order earlier than expected, would highly recommend to have a look at their meals!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
blkout180
March 27, 2018
The first thing you'll notice is that the portions are huge. The food tastes really good and it doesn't suffer at all from being frozen and reheated. Extremely happy overall with the service. Customer service is fantastic as well, really easy to deal with and they answer quickly.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nick
March 27, 2018
Purchase Order: 24 Meal PlanDiscount Code: HY33CDTHZMeals are conveniently packed with quality nutrients to hit macros whenever I'm hungry.My experience with the customer service live chat has been excellent - answering in timely manner with my enquiries.I personally liked the chicken dishes, but not much of a fan of some fish and ravioli dishes - weren't filling and many other better choices (personal opinion).Will order again!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nick
March 27, 2018
Purchase Order: 24 Meal PlanDiscount Code: [details removed]Meals are conveniently packed with quality nutrients to hit macros whenever I'm hungry.My experience with the customer service live chat has been excellent - answering in timely manner with my enquiries.I personally liked the chicken dishes, but not much of a fan of some fish and ravioli dishes - weren't filling and many other better choices (personal opinion).Will order again!June 27th 2018 Update: Excellent Selection Highly ... (more) RecommendedI have been ordering the 24 pack meals for a while now.The ordering process is simple and easy.Meals taste very home cooked and does not have the microwave feel.The selection of food choices have been constantly growing and i love the kangaroo meals.Can't recommend highly enough. Thanks for the service!You can use the code [details removed] for $15 off your first meal too. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nick
March 27, 2018
Purchase Order: 24 Meal PlanMeals are conveniently packed with quality nutrients to hit macros whenever I'm hungry.My experience with the customer service live chat has been excellent - answering in timely manner with my enquiries.I personally liked the chicken dishes, but not much of a fan of some fish and ravioli dishes - weren't filling in my opinion.Will order again!Also $20 off your next order with HY33CDTHZ
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sandra Cavey
March 25, 2018
I have tried many pre prepared foods and My Muscle Chef is by far the tastiest and still remains healthy! They have excellent customer service and i would recommend then highly.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Elias A
March 22, 2018
Excellent customer service - second to none. The team are always willing go the extra mile to help their customers.Food is delicious and there is a great, ever changing variety to choose from.Thank you!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Anna
March 21, 2018
Fantastic customer service and your meals are delicious! I currently have a really busy work schedule and your meals are keeping me sane! I get excited every time its meal time!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
tehsaintelz
March 21, 2018
I've been ordering from here for a couple of months now and have tried the majority of the meals. Food tastes great, and heats really well in the microwave. Takes away the guess work and it is always great to have a delicious meal ready to go! Thank you also for helping me with fast tracking my orders when I forget and miss the cut off!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nathan R
March 21, 2018
Very happy with these meals they are delicious and help me hit my macros perfectly. Very good value for money and the customer service is outstanding they fast track my order quite often.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
cvw
March 21, 2018
Almost finish my 28 box order of MMC Meal and have to say I am very impressed. The meals have been delicious, healthy, nutritional, easy to prepare and quick to heat. I am absolutely surprised at how much I have enjoyed the meals. Even though the large meals aren't that big for a growing young man like myself, they are a fantastic solution for someone in the same position as me. I would 100% recommend this to anyone thinking of ordering some frozen meals as they are tasty and healthy! I pai ... (more) d on average $9.50 AUD per meal which I see as a reasonable price for such quality meals. I am totally blown away by this food and would buy them again. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Daniel
March 21, 2018
Iv been using my Muscle chef for 3 months now and thy are the Best in the business! Great variety and all cooked to perfection..very helpful staff..always deliver on time and with a smile.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Will. H
March 21, 2018
One of the best meal prep companies I have tried in terms of the taste of the food, professionalism of the staff and their quick replies to emails and online chats.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Frank
March 20, 2018
Have been ordering for almost 2 months. Love the ease of ordering and variety available. Meals are tasty (and most importantly don't taste like microwave meals). Can't recommend highly enough. Thanks for the service!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sara F
March 20, 2018
The quality and taste of these meals completely exceeded all of my expectations. The website is customer friendly and there is a huge variety of meals to choose from. Thank you for exceptional food and awesome service! :)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Ryan S
March 20, 2018
Introduction:Ive been purchasing my muscle chef for about 2 months now. I have been using the menu builder (which averages out to about $20 more expensive in my case) to give myself the freedom to pick my own meals. In the first month I chose to have the meals for lunch and dinner 6 days a week. Now in the second month I've begun eating the meals purely at lunch time 5 times a week with additional meals ordered for nights where I cant be bothered preparing dinner.Ordering and Payment: 4.5/5 ... (more) The initial ordering process is quick and easy. A great variety of meals and the ability to choose ready to go meal plans takes all the effort out of creating a structured meal plan or the ability to build your own meal plan allows personal preference for specific goals or tastes. Simple step by step online structure eases the process and I think even a non-tech savvy person would be able to navigate this website. Payment is easy with the choice of credit card or PayPal as well as the options to set up once off/weekly/fortnightly/monthly orders. However as I like to order similar but slightly different meal plans each order, it would be nice to have a feature to add previous orders to the menu builder so that I dont have to create a meal plan from scratch when only one or two meals might change.Customer Service: 5/5In shortExcellent! I had a few questions before my first order and the ability to chat to customer service online was perfect. They answered my question within 30mins (or less) and I had the ability to receive my answer by email so that I could close my browser. Always helpful and polite with great answers to every question I've had.Food Quality and Taste: 4.5/5 (3.5/5 compared to fresh options)These meals are frozen so when reviewing taste and quality this has to be a factor and honestly I think that these meals perform quite well regardless of the fact that they are frozen. If you are an excellent cook these meals arent going to taste as good as your cooking however my first impression was that they taste really good and they always seem relatively fresh with quality ingredients used. To me they taste like good quality left overs and who doesnt love some leftovers?! After having them every day for lunch and dinner I started to get a bit sick of them, this isnt the foods fault though. Imagine eating at the same restaurant and ordering different meals every day, eventually you are going to want to eat somewhere else regardless of how good the meals are. Now Ive cut down on the amount, Im enjoying every meal. If you want more quality and better taste Id recommend looking for fresh delivered food options but think about the loss of convenience regarding food storage and shelf life if you're going to do so.Cooking instructions: 1/5The on the container instructions are useless. The times are way off! Cooking instructions for frozen meals are more suited to defrosted meal. I followed the frozen meal instructions and the meal had barely even defrosted regardless of how well I mixed the food inside. My microwave suits most other cooking instructions so I doubt its a low powered microwaveTo add to the frustration of the cooking instructions is says do not overcook which creates self-doubt when you put the meals back in there for an extra minute or two to properly heat the meal through. I honestly dont know how these instructions are so wrong but at the end of the day it doesnt really matter that much because any sensible person will heat the meal until its hot enough to eat without burning the thing to a crisp.Convenience: 4.5/5Meals cooked and delivered to your door so that you dont have to prepare food each day or at the start of the week, yes please. No washing up pots, pans, plates, knives, forks, benches etc. yes please. Not spending all your time after work cooking like I did, yes please. I think convenience speaks for itself so I wont bang on about it the only issue I've had are storage space in the freezer and being home for deliveries.Pricing: 4/5I've found that I have saved money by purchasing these meals. Per meal it costs more for this meal prep than doing it yourself. However if I give in to a bought lunch the meals stay in the freezer and it isnt a wasted lunch like my person meal prep food was. I have also saved money because when I cant be bothered making dinner its so easy to microwave a meal rather than give in to takeaway etc.Delivery: 4/5In my area its delivered every Sunday which is good because someone is usually home close to the delivery time. Its delivered in a Styrofoam box with ice packs so when Im not home the meals stay cold enough that they dont go off straight away. I have left delivery instructions before which have been ignored which was frustrating but this was a once off and Im not sure if it would happen every time or not.Overall & Recommendation: 27.5/35Pretty damn good when you take in all of the above factors a few negatives in there but for what it is, its a quality product with quality service. I would recommend MyMuscleChef to others and I will, for the near future, be purchasing the meals for lunches because its so easy. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Faz
March 19, 2018
I've been using My Muscle Chef for a few months now, and I really can't stop myself from ordering from them. Meals taste amazing and one of the best varieties out there.Coming from the fact that I've tried so many muscle meal services, they definitely come out on top. Anytime I had an issue or question, it was resolved straight away with 100% satisfaction. Even going as far as thinking about stocking them in my gym eventually!Definitely, recommend to anyone who is after great tast ... (more) ing meals with even greater macros. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nick C.
March 19, 2018
A huge range of meal options, all available in different portions and package deals.Consistent flavor week-to-week and just like a home cooked meal.Simple ordering and convenient delivery, along with unrivaled customer service.As a previous consumer of similar service providers, My Muscle Chef are definitely the leaders in the field.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mark T
March 18, 2018
I have been getting meals through MyMuscleChef for a few weeks now, the food quality is always really high with no loss of tasty from the reheating process. The thing which is really great about the MyMuscleChef team is the customer service team. I missed the order deadline once by mistake and contacted the team, they quickly and professionally resolved the issue and my meals arrived as normal that weekend.The variety of meal options is very diverse and they are constantly changing the meals so ... (more) that there is always something new to try (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mark C
March 15, 2018
The food is seriously great. In terms of a company that provides meals to meet a goal, this is the best on I've used so far.There is no confusion with different bits of food every where. It is simply here is the container with your meal & and the meals taste amazing.Not to mention customer service really went the extra mile with getting me set up on a scheduled plan.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lawrence
March 13, 2018
Customer service have gone out of their way every time to reply quickly and accommodate requests. Really helpful, friendly and polite! The food is excellent, I really cant rate it enough. I have been vegetarian for over 20 years, but going to the gym recently has made me want to try clean chicken on training days. So happy with it. I feel well and full after each meal -large healthy portions with awesome flavours and meals that feel clean and healthy. Better in everything compared to other serv ... (more) ices I tried, and takes the worry and time out of trying to plan meals and shopping.do it! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
jayesh kulkarni
March 13, 2018
Have been using for over 6 weeks now for muscle mass gain.Pros:-- food is really great, lot of options.- most importantly, website allows to build your own pack, so flexibility to control you macro intakes.- customer and delivery services are great as well. customer services via email and chat has been really great.Cons:-- sometimes i have received wrong order. its happened twice. if i received a similar macro i am still fine, but when i get a fat loss diet pack, it ruins a bit of my planning.- ... (more) website needs to be updated to allow changes to subscription plans instead of emailing support everytime. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ged
March 12, 2018
Fantastic service! Always responsive to emails, and the food is quite good for this sort of product. MyMuscleChef meals are significantly better than some of the similarly-priced competitors that I have tried.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
RhysF
March 11, 2018
Just received my first delivery of my meal plan and I'm not disappointed either. Couldn't be happier! Also anyone looking for a coupon of $15 off here is mine(: BJV8DYGKG
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nick L
March 8, 2018
My Muscle Chef have always been great in all facets! Awesome tasting food with a lot of variety, and top notch customer service - any time I have had an issue it was dealt with swiftly. Best of all - I was getting results and seeing them!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jess Alice
March 2, 2018
I have tasted a few pre-made meals from other companies & these are by far the best! So happy with the quality & flavour of these meals & I highly recommend them. Such great value for money with a huge variety. I've even convinced a few other girls in my office to get on them :) one very happy customer!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ben
March 1, 2018
It took a couple of weeks to fine tune my meal plan, but after a couple of tweaks I am now over the moon with it! Love the variety of great quality meals. The customer service from the staff has been exceptional! Extremely responsive and accommodating to any queries I have had. Whilst working long hours on night shift, My Muscle Chef has been a life saver!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rameil
February 28, 2018
super happy with these people, the meals are awesome and actually taste like nice food you would make yourself at home. no they are not gordon ramsey level michelin star fine dining (and neither is the stuff you make at home) but they crap ALL over other meal delivery services i've tried in sydney. (muscle meals direct, core power foods, youfoodz etc)one thing i would recommend 100%, make sure you take the meals you want to eat the following day and defrost them in the fridge overnight. the ... (more) instructions say "recommended" reheat from frozen, but they taste WAY better when you put them in the fridge overnight.otherwise the customer service is awesome, they've helped me change my meals around 3 times now when i wanted a different menu, so felt it was appropriate to give them a shout out.thanks! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Iain
February 28, 2018
The food is absolutely beautiful and value for money is amazing. Had issues with my internet and my order didnt place before cutoff time. Emailed online support the next day and they fast tracked my order so I didnt miss a week.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Katie M
February 27, 2018
I don't know where I would be without My Muscle Chef each week! I am doing my first comp prep and the only reason I am able to stick to my macros is by having this clean, reliable product in my freezer! The variety is amazing and keeps things interesting. Thank you!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Greg
February 26, 2018
Amazing meals, fish dishes are especially good. I ordered on a Tuesday and they were able to fast track it for the Friday and were very helpful. Couldnt be more happy with it. Really helps eating good when work full time and chasing gains!!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Andre
February 23, 2018
Amazing service. Speedy replies and the product itself is amazing, it's delicious and accurate in its description. I have recommended mymusclechef to at least 5 people now who have all used the service and enjoyed it.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
MJ K
February 21, 2018
Really can't fault MMC! Was very surprised by the quality when I got my first order and it has lived up to the same standards each time. Great range of meals, with the meals changed up every so often. Great food, big portions. Has really helped my training, have been able to put on the extra weight I needed.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mark A
February 19, 2018
Great food, big portions. Has really helped my training, have been able to put on the extra weight I needed. All with the benefit of not having to cook myself!Amazing customer service too. Highly recommend
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Aara
February 16, 2018
I joined a gym about a month ago, I was given a meal plan etc... unfortunately it (the meal plan) had me shopping for silly amounts of food (buy 3 grams of this and 25 grams of that etc..) and the left over food was not included in next week's plan. So I found it was expensive and had plenty of waste. I decided to give My Muscle Chef a try not only because of the above reason but also because I am a sole parent that works and goes to uni (gasp, can you believe that a sole parent does that i ... (more) nstead of sitting on benefits?!)... anyhow, my very fussy teenager (yes sole parents raise teens, they don't just pop out babies to get benefits) was skeptical of the meals. He wouldn't touch them for days- he now loves them. In the meantime, I have broken my foot and am so glad that I can struggle my way to the freezer for a meal or ask my teenager to heat one up for me. The meals are delicious. Thank you My Muscle Chef for making our life a little easier.I want to add that I heard an add on the radio today from NOVA employment- apparently My Muscle Chef also employ people with disabilities. Way to go MMC, I work with the Deaf and would be interested in knowing about your pathways to employment. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ryan M.
February 14, 2018
Really can't fault MMC! Was very surprised by the quality when I got my first order and it has lived up to the same standards each time. Great range of meals, with the meals changed up every so often combined with even better customer service for those times you forget to order by the deadline!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
EMK
February 14, 2018
MMC meals are yummy and there's a very wide variety. Not only do they have a rotating menu, but their staff are quick to respond and very helpful with every question and request you may have.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Matt S
February 14, 2018
Great meals and variety of portion sizes depending on your goals. The selection is varied and I have been very satisfied with all the flavours. Customer service has been spot on, were very accommodating with my questions and queries. The only downside is the food is frozen, but I am ordering food online so what can i say! The meals seem to be prepared well with quality ingredients from what i could tell. I have tried other meals that come not frozen and the ingredients have ended up worse for we ... (more) ar due to travel and time. All in all highly recommended! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
DanCo
February 13, 2018
Wide selection of meals and different meal sizes. The meals taste pretty good and they add/change the menu regularly.I order 24 meals every 2 weeks and I no longer have to worry or waste time on food.Their customer service is one of the best I've seen. They're quick to respond to messages and are very helpful.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jafa
February 13, 2018
I haven't tasted all the meals yet, but I must say taste, quality and quantity is amazing. Delighted with it all. Wish I had tried these meals earlier. Looking forward to try more.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Indi
February 12, 2018
The food is full of flavour and it makes it so easy to stick to your goals. My Muscle Chef makes it simple to track macros and the staff are so friendly and helpful. Always delivered on time. Would recommend to anyone who would listen.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nicola
February 9, 2018
Delicious tasting meals have been using them for a long time now - highly recommended. Excellent quality. Outstanding customer service nothing is too much trouble. Delivery always on time and very accommodating
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
poocow
February 8, 2018
I've used My Muscle Chef for a couple large orders now and I have been very impressed with not only the quality of the meals but also the exceptional customer service. They are quick to respond to all questions and also quick to deliver and always set a good expectation
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
JBS
February 8, 2018
Food's delicious and the service is great! Easy to order either through their short cut meals or designing your own menu. Had some issues with delivery times because of my mistake and they were so helpful helping me out. Thanks muscle chef.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Riss
February 7, 2018
Highly convenient to stay on track, good low fat options to fit into macro plans. Flexible with postage service and able to help. Good value especially when purchased in bulk.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tiger
February 6, 2018
My Muscle Chef are amazing!Food is tasty and convenient.Service is great and so are the team at My Muscle Chef!They make it so easy for you to stay on track and reach your targets!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Stu
February 6, 2018
I've used My Muscle Chef many times - the food is great and the customer service is even better. Easily the best meal delivery service out there for anyone with physique-related goals.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dr.O
February 5, 2018
I expected to just recieve simple cooked food, but instead i recieve brilliantly cooked meals which i can eat during lunch and dinner.i have been happy to follow the program and have lost 4kgs in 2 weeks.Food is prodived with good portion control.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Bro
February 4, 2018
Great Service from the team at Muscle Chef. Monika in particular going out of her way to accommodate customer. The food is delicious. Very happy with these guys, try them
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dani R
February 1, 2018
I have been ordering from My Muscle Chef for almost a year on and off now (there is no lock-in contract - which is fantastic!), and I've got no plans to stop. The meals are really good and don't have that weird frozen/chemically taste that a lot of other meal prep services seem to have. Portion sizes are ideal for me too and would highly recommend giving these a go if you're looking to cut calories and lose some weight.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nat
January 31, 2018
Great meals, really tasty with a great selection!Fantastic customer service!My boyfriend and I now order meals every week! Would def recommend Muscle Chef to others.Thanks Muscle Chef!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Vandhana
January 31, 2018
I was super skeptical of ordering meals online but wanted to have tasty meals that will help me lose weight, especially during the lunch time rush in the city. I knew a few friends already on the meals and they highly recommended it. I gave it a go and they are not only delicious but are also helping me achieve my weight loss goals! The meals are sooo delish!Highly recommend the coconut tumeric chicken, Greek lamb and feta meatballs, grilled cottage cheese with black lentil stew and the poache ... (more) d chicken with brocolli mash - YUM!They are also really friendly and helped to fast track my order, even though i missed the deadline. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Cdwinters
January 29, 2018
Had one weeks worth of food and so far I haven't had a meal I wouldn't eat again. Reasonably priced and delivered to my door what else could you want.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Glenn
January 24, 2018
I've been using My Muscle Chef meals for around 18months now. They are consistently high quality meals and great value. The guys have been very accomodating with the odd speacial delivery request. Very happy and highly recommended.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Glenn
January 24, 2018
I've been using My Muscle Chef meals for around 18 months now. They are consistently high quality meals and great value. The guys have been very accommodating with the odd special delivery request. Very happy and highly recommended.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nick
January 21, 2018
Having tried a few meal services (youfoodz, 5.4, Lite n Easy) I can comfortably say that MyMuscleChef has been the best we've had. First and foremost the food is fantastic! Delicious flavours, excellent meat and portion sizes appropriate for anyone that is training. MMC has also provided the best customer service of any of the services we have tried. Very very happy with the service and more importantly the food :D
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Michael B
January 18, 2018
Very accommodating with delivery. The food is delicious and healthy too. Very convenient for healthy quick lunches at work, I keep a few in the freezer at work so I always have something on hand to eat.



Not interested in My Muscle Chef? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area