X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Muscle Meals Direct. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Muscle Meals Direct

Next delivery available in 23 hours

Muscle Meals Direct Acquired star Muscle Meals Direct Acquired star Muscle Meals Direct Acquired star Muscle Meals Direct Acquired star Muscle Meals Direct Non-acquired star

37 reviews

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Muscle Meals Direct

Search reviews

5 stars
(68%)
4 stars
(3%)
3 stars
(3%)
2 stars
(5%)
1 stars
(22%)

Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Justin Mock
July 18, 2018
Terrible food. Dont buy it... just make your own food its much cheaper and healthier.
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Melissa Jane MJ
July 17, 2018
Not happy with portion size have ordered from other companies and got more for the price. Hate that everything is plastic . Also half the food that we ordered was wrong. A positive, some meals are yummy.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Leni Rokosov√°
April 22, 2018
If I could give minus 100, I would! I've seen your stand at the Fitness Expo show today. Can anyone explain why do you pack every single item in EVEN MORE plactic?! No one at the stand was able to do so. It is literally shameful especially nowadays where the world is trying to reduce the amount of plastic, not the opposite!!! You bviously like to go backwards. Shame on you!!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rachael Gregory
March 28, 2018
Love the curries and the chocolate muffins! Also, the protein pancakes fill you up and less than 200 calories per serve
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Michael Epsimos
March 22, 2018
Best of the best im always on the go and MMD has made my life easier and offcourse eating healthier thanks boys
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Damien Clark
February 22, 2018
I hadn't bought muscle meals for nearly a year. N have recently started again. Already lost nearly 5 kgs on the 24 lite meals a week.. and all the new meals are delicious
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Aibelle Torres
February 18, 2018
I have ordered from Muscle Meals a few times now and I love how their food is both delicious and affordable. Their pricing is quite competitive in comparison to other companies and food portion is perfect for me.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Karolina Siuba
January 22, 2018
Omg I have to write a review to let everyone know that the food is so delicious!!! Im a picky eater and was a bit skeptical & nervous to try these meals out as all the other companys Ive tried werent that tasty...but wow! FINALLY something thats healthy & DELICIOUS and Im so excited as this will help me on my fitness journey- the nutrition part 5/5 for sure! The only thing I would suggest would be the timing to pick up meals from stores as the delivery is a bit pricey but thats just a m ... (more) inor thing. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tracey Gallagher
January 18, 2018
Delicious food, easily customisable for those of us who have intolerances and allergies, easy to access and great customer service.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Trudy Peeni
January 17, 2018
My week just doesn't work without Muscle Meals! With all the prep done by the wonderful muscle meals experts, really makes juggling family, work and clean eating a breeze. My work colleagues check every single day to see what have I got on the menu. And everyday they comment on how delicious my lunch looks and smells. Place your order and you too will soon be craving Muscle meals clean eating every meal!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mark Chuah
January 17, 2018
Tried many meals from other companies. This is by far the best and have recommended to a few other friends too. The meals actually fill you up and taste great. Saves me so much time. I love to cook but having the convinience of having everything done for me is a dream.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dean Sherratt
January 7, 2018
Have been using Muscle meals for a little while now, and recently tried the new Beef burger choice from the menu, amazing quality and keep up the good work guys !
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Brian Glenn
January 7, 2018
Plain and simple, another big company that doesn't see Tasmania. Would love this to be in Tasmania at least in Hobart.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Fari Salievski
January 5, 2018
Martin Nguyen is a 2 division mma title holder with One Championship.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Muscle Meals Direct
January 5, 2018
Martin Nguyen is a 2 division mma title holder with One Championship.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Maria Kotronakis
January 3, 2018
Love it
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Giorgia Piscina
December 3, 2017
Yummy food that keeps me on track with my fitness goals! Love the fact I don't have to grocery shop, cook or clean! Everything's done for me
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Daniel Pilman
November 23, 2017
Honestly use my muscle chef. The steak is basically plastic its so over cooked and the rice is clump. First week was ok but the meals just got so bad that I couldnt eat them. Only nice thing is the lamb and chicken. No variety at all either.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Muscle Meals Direct
November 23, 2017
Honestly use my muscle chef. The steak is basically plastic its so over cooked and the rice is clump. First week was ok but the meals just got so bad that I couldnt eat them. Only nice thing is the lamb and chicken. No variety at all either.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ben Prince
November 21, 2017
I love Muscle Meals. The food is delicious, it's portion controlled and it takes out all the preparation time of doing it yourself. It's made a big difference to my nutrition, particularly around lunches where it had been a real weakness.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Joe Pitt
November 12, 2017
100% quality, product range, tastes and time saver
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Lee Brooks
November 12, 2017
I just cant give over 3* due to the very poor website. I want to stay a loyal customer (despite the absence of any sort of reward programme) but I am growing more and more frustrated by the website.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
David Welsman
November 8, 2017
just did my first order and they arrived at 2:30am - and I was up at the time and thought what the heck I missed dinner I'll have one- now I have selected the smallest meal to lose weight- to be honest I am used to eating more but - thats my problem-- my plan is to eat lots of smaller meals so I put the steak and noddles into the microwave for 1.5 minutes and the sauce for 10 seconds like on the box (the source needed an extra 10 seconds tho) and ate it there and then- I have
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mark Moustafa
November 4, 2017
I placed my order on Tuesday night, i picked it up this morning.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Dim Kal
November 1, 2017
Website for ordering is terrible, wouldn't let me order
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Paul Eckman
October 2, 2017
The meals taste good & excellent customer service.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
David Sherpherd
August 23, 2017
Big fan, halfway through my first week. The meals are great, very easy, just a few minutes in the microwave. Highly recommend.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Jo Fara
August 22, 2017
honestly ive never seen such appallingly prepared food in all my life!...It's not even edible....i spent $250 on food that i would not even feed to my dog! After attempting to eat 3 different meals orderd...i decided yo throw the rest in the bin....so disappointed. Although my order was on time for pick up I had to get someone to pick up for me as i had to work...contemplated delivery but expensive and was inconvenient to be waiting around for it. If you eat clean and and used to good food th ... (more) is is not for you save your money and go to the supermarket and purchase your weekly shopping and cook it yourself!.....what was I thinking...its not healthy at all ...Muscle Meals you should be ashamed of yourselves for marketing it for healthy people who go to gym etc...truly shocking still cant believe it. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nikeeta McHutchison
August 21, 2017
Great tasting food, portion controlled and it works, I've already lost 5kgs in 2 weeks!! Just need a few more selections would be great :) Have repurchased already :)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
D R
August 20, 2017
Great service, Great Food, Great price. everything is great about these people. Sometimes when i forgot to put the order before deadline, i simply call them and they helping me out. My calls are normally answering by James who is great lad and very helpful. The best meal company in the Australia or probably in the world. Good luck and cheers !
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
John Ferrinda
August 19, 2017
Meat meals like Kangaroo mince and beef balls were absolutely disgusting. Dry, smelt terrible and tasted the same.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ysobel Jarjoura
August 18, 2017
Have used a few different food services in the past due to time constraintsissues with portions and much to my high hopes, each time I have been let down. I then decided to give Muscle Meals direct a try and I am just so pleased I did! The food if fresh, it is well portioned and already one week in my energy has increased and I have lost 2 kilos. I am vegan and the food that I have been sent has been tasty - My only suggestion is possibly 1 or 2 more options for the vegan crowd... otherwise B ... (more) RAVO MMD! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Guilia Fantini
August 17, 2017
So far my favorite ready made meals, I've tried others like 5Point4 Meals and Muscle Meals are better quality. I like the fact that every element in the box is in a separate satchel, so the meal doesn't get watery. And i like that you can customize every meal. I'd love to see a few more vegetarian options.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Beau Cook
August 16, 2017
I stuffed up an order for home delivery (didn't order early enough) and assumed it would get delivered the week later so I ordered another weeks worth so that I was only out of food for one day. They contacted me to ask what had happened and let me know I was too late for the delivery to be that day so they delivered it the following day and pushed the second order back a week. Really great food and they went above what was required of them to help me out. Really great company to deal with
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ben Prince
August 15, 2017
This has been a game changer for myself in working towards my goals. The food is delicious, the portions are controlled making it easy to work to calorie targets, and it's cost effective. I've read some of the other comments on here, including the negative ones and I certainly can't relate to them based on my experiences. I would highly recommend you try them yourself and go from there. Personally, I'll be using them for a long time to come.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Phil Jansen
August 14, 2017
I've always hated shopping, preparing, and cooking food. Muscle meals has unshackled me from that burden and has Improved my life dramatically. I've tried everything on the menu and have found it to be high quality, well-prepared food. Over 3 months of muscle meals, I gained 3 kgs of muscle and dropped from 24 to 17% body fat. This was after having plateaued for 12 months. I can't see myself discontinuing muscle meals any time soon!
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Ryan
August 13, 2017
If the food is great, I wouldn't know. Their customer service around delivery is very flawed, and not in the best interests of the customer. I was call away for work in the three hour window I had to pick it up. And by the time I attempted to collect it a mere three hours after the window closed, it was gone. I can only assume the people running the collection service see this happens a lot, and they do their weekly shopping. Called the company direct, they kept referring me to T & C's and said ... (more) it has to be thrown out due to health standards (a concern in itself). I was offered only a 'bad luck', no refund or alternative. Awful business plan, can only assume with this sort of standard they will be out of business by the time this review can help others. (less)



Not interested in Muscle Meals Direct? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area