X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Lite n' Easy. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Lite n' Easy

Next delivery available in 1 day, 14 hours

Lite n' Easy Acquired star Lite n' Easy Acquired star Lite n' Easy Acquired star Lite n' Easy Acquired star Lite n' Easy Non-acquired star

3676 reviews

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Lite n' Easy

Search reviews

5 stars
(57%)
4 stars
(26%)
3 stars
(8%)
2 stars
(4%)
1 stars
(5%)

Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Janene
June 13, 2018
I have been on lite n easy for 7 weeks now and lost 6.5KG, so it works if you stick to the food and nothing else. I am on the 1200 calorie plan 3 meals 7 days a week. to start with I found the food great and a lot to eat and not hungry, but now that I am into week 7, I am hungry all the time, don't know what the deal is with that, but my belly growls for more food, so its not boredom. I have just increased it to 1500, in the hope that it starves of the growling and therefore prevent me eating so ... (more) mething that will pile on the weight again. The section is good, but what is the deal with all the BEANS and CARROTS, they put it in everything...and the capsicum, which by the way upset my tummy (like serious bloating), is in ALOT of the food, it takes me sometime to check to avoid it, but it slips through in the smaller meals... some of the chicken dishes they used chicken breast, now, that not so bad, but nuked in the microwave, those buggers are tough to eat, so most of the time, I go nope to chicken. Fish I hate, so not tried that. I like the convenience to just go to the fridge and get my bag of food without all the forethought and shopping required, plus its calorie controlled, so happy with eating everything, but seriously BEANS and CARROTS....can't you throw in some pumpkin, or peas, or corn, broccoli or cauliflower, just to lighten up all the BEANS. Anyway overall I am impressed with the quality, flavour and how its all nicely bagged up....cost wise, it may be a bit on the expensive side, but there is no waste, no supermarket shopping (which I hate), no pre planning ahead for meals and getting bored with your knowledge of dishes, no burnt food, no cleaning up (that I love). (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Donna E.
June 1, 2018
I'm widowed, senior, children left, I live alone except for pets, and I work full time over an hour's drive from home - I get home late, tired, and if not for Lite n Easy which I've been on for about 2-3 years, I wouldn't bother eating. I think I'd be dead by now :) I am NOT bored with the meal options - I have a little of everything and try different things and rotate them. I get MORE variety from Lite n Easy than I ever got cooking for myself. I love the convenience and I love the meals an ... (more) d I love the fact they're healthy and non fattening and the right portions for my size/weight. I have nothing but praise for Lite n Easy and don't see myself quitting it for some time yet... maybe when I retire and can't afford it then ha ha... My only gripe I've ever had, had nothing to do with the meals but the delivery - because I leave home at 7 am and don't get home again until after 6 pm which means if my delivery isn't delivered before I leave for work, it has to sit outside until after 6 pm and by the time I get home it's thawed out... it's only happened twice and both times it was because my regular driver was sick and the replacement didn't know my situation. Customer Service are lovely to deal with and my two ruined orders were refunded in full... but that's not bad when you consider the length of time I've been on it and that's my ONLY gripe! I highly recommend Lite n Easy for healthy convenient eating! Oh - and not having to go shopping is a bonus! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
kim
June 1, 2018
One of my favourite over the last couple on months has been the Honey Mustard chicken, not sure what happened last week but it in nowhere near as good as it was. For the first time in a long time I have not ordered it, it was like having a restaurant quality meal
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
MMM
June 1, 2018
The first 4 weeks I lost 5kg but the last 2 weeks I have not lost anything but at least I have not gain . And yes I am sticking to the program. I order lunch and dinner. Food amazing
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kwiller
May 31, 2018
This is our second week on light n easy, doing the full 7 day meal plan.We absolutely love it! It is a little pricey, but worth it for the weight loss and time we are saving. Let alone all the food we arent wasting!Meals are easy to choose on the site and there are 2 options for breakfast and lunch every day and a lot of dinners to choose from!We are on the 1500 cal program and I feel there is plenty of food! After the first couple of days I was beginning to feel full after meals and started pus ... (more) hing my snacks further out. Meals taste great and ingredients come super fresh.Meals are prepped in labelled bags; breakfast day 1-keep refrigerated or lunch day 2-keep frozen etc so its easy to sort out which items belong where and are to be eaten on what day.I also have on my fridge the weeks meal plan so I know exactly what to get out, as sometimes there are 2 bags for one meal eg: 1 frozen and one refrigerated.Ive only had one problem so far, part of a meal missing out of the bag. After calling L&E They were apologetic and offered $10 off next order.I was concerned about all the wasted packaging that everything came with, but soon after reading the pamphlets I realised most of it can be recycled.if you are thinking about doing light n easy, definitely try it for a week. I guarantee youll either love it and continue or love it and learn from it.My husband and I have already lost 3kg each and its our 8th day. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
sarah
May 31, 2018
it was alright although fairly pricey. I mean tfhe meals were pretty bland and kind of soggy heated up although when it came to losing weight i was turned off by the actual food making me eat less and lose weight hahah.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Angela A
May 28, 2018
Better than I thought - loved the meals and convenience. Easy to order, delivered on time. I never had an issue with the food well prepared and portion sizes were great
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Sonja
May 28, 2018
The only issue I have found on a couple of occasions the salad off the lunch menu has been out of date otherwise all is satisfactory. I am new to lite n easy but have been please with the packaging and food so far
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Delz
May 27, 2018
I had been struggling to lose weight after putting on 5kg. With lite n easy my portions are controlled and I am eating healthy food. Increased fibre from fruit and veges has really helped my weight loss. 1.8kg in the first week and as a busy Mum with a demanding job I just pop my food in the fridge and grab my snacks as required. There are no decisions to he made at lunch time as well. I am just using the breakfast and lunch 5 day pack so spending just a little over what I would on bought lunche ... (more) s anyway. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Joybells
May 26, 2018
I am not on a plan, I simply needed the best and easiest way to get my evening meal on the evenings I am home. My last order was basically soups which I had hoped would be sufficient for me following a large dental procedure. However I found that I still had to "puree" the soups excepting the tomato and pumpkin. I wonder whether you ever considered "making" meals for people who just cannot chew. I realise that the percentage of people would not require this however I think ... (more) there could be other "older" or people who have no teeth (for a limited time) needing a good pureed meal. I am looking forward to the time when I can get back to eating your normal meals. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Nil
May 25, 2018
We find the food good. But my husband doesn't like chicken. There's not a lot of lamb or pork, either. We like the deliveries, and it cuts down on buying from the supermarket and fruit and vegetable store. It also cuts dishwashing.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Jessica
May 23, 2018
I am 6 days into the 7 day 3 meal plan and Im loving it. Im a flight attendant and often leaving home for a 12 hour day at 4am, and now I just grab my bags of food and off I go. The food is tasty and I break up the meals into regular snacks and Im never hungry. The food makes my crew jealous as it looks and tastes so good. The only let down are the dinners of which I have liked 3 and wouldnt order the other 3 again especially not the apricot chicken. But overall I am really happy and pleasantl ... (more) y surprised. Ive tried JC and youfoodz and this is much better! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Brigette Taylor
May 23, 2018
Quality of food is excellent, fruit always best quality and fresh salads always crispy and tasty. I love not having to decide what meals to prepare each day, it's a bit like having your mum to pack your lunch etc again every day. Great variety for breakfasts and lunch and I enjoy the fresh dinner options that you can have at the beginning of your week 's order. Portion control helps teach you what size meals to eat. My diet is much more varied on L&E than it would be on my own. We ... (more) ight loss is approx 1kg per week if you stick to it and don't deviate. Food is really well packed in separate daily plastic bags in cold boxes, with easy labels for what needs to go into the freezer or frig. It really is too easy and I'm very happy with this food delivery system. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Maureen
May 23, 2018
Need to beable to choose more meals .on day list only two to choose from for changes...but has been good so far. Del is excellent. Very friendly helpful staff on ringing to ask question...
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Kimberly
May 23, 2018
Tried their meals just for fun but found it was way more cost effective to buy and make the same thing at home for half the cost. Yes it's premada for you but taking the time to make your own food is just as rewarding. The one thing liked was their selection of foods on offer but again price is out of our reach on a weekly basis
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Helen
May 22, 2018
Just make sure when ringing the money is taken out . As l rang to get next order to be paid and come the Monday it hadnt come out and was short the full amount . But rang and gave a discount . Was very pleased with this result .
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Luke
May 21, 2018
We really enjoy eating the pre prepered meals that much we put in another order for more! The customer service is great always helpful to suggest different items to include and as far as weight loss were still just new so will have to wait and see. The price also seems really fair too
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Michelle.S
May 21, 2018
Starting LitenEasy has given me the best kick start on my road to losing weight. Everything is provided so I didnt have to stress what I should eat.I just went on with my day and made sure to go for a walk.It works, I have lost weight, seeing the weight loss motivate me to continue.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Mellissa G
May 21, 2018
Love that I can eat healthy and don't have to think about it. Just open the fridge and it's done. No having to weight my food just prepare and enjoy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Chookie
May 21, 2018
After seeing someone else's meal on the program, I decided to give it a try myself. I find the variety of the food just great and I've tried things I've never eaten before and enjoyed it all. I have all my meals at the 1200 calorie plan and find it suits my needs
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
carlos
May 21, 2018
Left hospital with 117 kgs second week I'm in 110 kgs hope keep loosing and learning how much to eat, excellent service over the phone.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
KarenS46
May 19, 2018
Decided on using Lite n Easy as I am a shift worker and I thought I would give them a go. I received the first 2 weeks orders no problems. Food was ok. Didnt appreciate the curdled off Yogurt in week 2 but just threw it in the bin. I had delivery instructions on my account that nobody from Lite n Easy had a problem with either did the delivery driver.Along comes week 3 and I went out to my front door when the food is usually been delivered........ No food. Ok so I wait another hour and still not ... (more) hing. Called Lite n Easy and the consultant told me that the delivery driver couldnt deliver as the gate is locked. Well this delivery driver knows that the gate is locked until a certain time and its on my delivery instructions. My gate is locked due to security reasons and at no time in the first 2 weeks it was a problem. The consultant told me that I wont be getting my food this week as they need an alternative address. I havent got an alternative address nor does my work want external deliveries. She also told me to take the delivery instructions of my account immediately and the delivery is between 2:00am and 6:00pm. No way am I leaving my house unsecured for that length of time when I am at work. Nobody had even told me about these delivery times in the past 2 weeks. The bigger joke was is that the delivery driver supposedly spoke to me about this matter. I have never, seen him, talked to him or know what he even looks like. These people are such liars. After asking what happened to the food I ordered they said it will get thrown out. What a waste, 1 week of food and this company throws out perfectly good food. Geez give it to the homeless.After complaining and requesting for my money back they said I was am only an on call customer anyway so obviously they dont worry about keeping customers. I had not set up regular deliveries because I was trying it first. I eventually received my money back 3 days later after many phone calls. After complaining via email they never got back to me. They seem to go into hiding when there are any problems.I will never recommend this incompetent company. The communication is bad, there consultants are frustrating to talk to, supervisors are non existent and honestly there food is only just ok for the high price you pay. I will be glad to never see green beans ever again as it seems to be in nearly every meal.Pathetic. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ozzyteddybear
May 18, 2018
As it is only 3 weeks in to my lifestyle change I am finding that I am eating more then what I would have eaten before I started this new lifestyle. I have found following the program really easy as it has been easily set out with the menu plan. The only thing I have had to supply were my breakfasts and 2 of my lunches in the second week. This being the start of my 3rd week I have been supplied with everything.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Jenni
May 18, 2018
Early days for me, only 4 weeks in. Feel good and I'm glad of the smaller portions and the variety in the daily food options. Have only lost 1.5kg though. I return the plastic bags (not the ones with my name on them) and the egg containers with the plastic ties in the hope Lite n Easy can recycle these as the overload of plastic is, I suppose a necessary negative until they think of an alternative. I still get myself my favourite low calorie staples/treats ie kale/feta and dates for some ... (more) thing sweet as I'm happy not to go to the shops every second day being tempted by unnecessary purchases! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
redhead
May 18, 2018
We buy L & Easy meals because I find cooking and shopping a challenge now - and the variety of Lite n'Easy meals, and the quality of the food make them a wonderful part of our daily lives. We are not on weight-loss diets so we choose our main meals each week from the wide and varied selection.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Kenny
May 18, 2018
* Phone staff were wonderful, patient, friendly. They make it so easy to order. Food is very salty.*Program easy to follow and so convenient. Deliveries on time and frozen. *Meals, bowls and soup.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Lynne
May 17, 2018
My main reason for joining lite n easy is because I am disabled, and also recovering from Shoulder Replacement SurgeryIt is wonderful to be able to have a tasty and nutritious meal ready in a short time. The Moroccan honey and Cinnamon lamb is my fave.It would be wonderful to have more dishes like this, while I understand the use of corn for fibre it seems strange to have it with tortellini.Suggestions? More Chilled Meals, similar to youfoodz would be good. PLEASE do an appraisal of t ... (more) he snacks etc. I cannot eat nuts and have problems with fruit. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
KTK
May 16, 2018
The food is plentiful when having the 3 meals a day. As I dont eat as much as that for breakfast I opted to continue with my light breakfast & have light & easy for lunch & dinner. The meals are portion controlled for the first 2 weeks it left me wanting more but after sticking with exactly what I was given it very soon was enough. I have been on light & easy 4 months now & the difference I feel Healthwise is fantastic so much more energy. The weight is coming of slowly but ... (more) surely. I am extremely happy with the variety Of meals on offer , food is never boring. Love the pasta , steak is good quality as is the chicken dishes. I highly recommend . (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Joysey.
May 16, 2018
Im very happy ordering Lite n Easy, plenty of choice, healthy meals, and the staff on the phone are very helpful, and happy to help.I do it for health reasons and the convinence, only order the dinners, I should have done this when I had my knee surgery.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mum
May 16, 2018
Dinners only. Made my life easier because when i get home from work i don't have to worry about cooking. Food is well balanced and yummy. I also get benefit of low calories.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Bobby
May 16, 2018
I use dinners only and find them convenient. The choice of meals is very good and allows me to vary my selections regularly. The cost is reasonable and the delivery service is excellent.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Hevvy
May 14, 2018
I am a busy full time doctor with a busy practice, grandchildren and 2 parents in a nursing home. I am loving the fact that someone else does the thinking and shopping for me. My diet is much healthier AND I am losing weight (about 500g per week). I've been cleaning out a cupboard each night instead of cooking dinner. My body and my house are seeing the improvements.!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Jacky
May 13, 2018
I didn't end up losing any weight in which they refunded the membership fee however the meals was way to nice and had ordered to many and think I was actually over eating but that's my fault not theirs. The staff are great tho and helped a lot
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kate
May 12, 2018
My husband and I have just started on Lite n Easy. Cannot believe how delicious every meal this week has been! Tonight's Tortilla Stack topped of a taste sensation week!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lou
May 11, 2018
Ive just had my 1st L n E meal. Absolutely delicious. Savoury beef rissoles on a cold night. Just perfect. Easy instructions to follow. I cant wait for tomorrows dinner!
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Nat
May 11, 2018
Not so easy to follow should of sent a menu with meals frozen food very watery to taste not what I expected wasnt sure if was allowed to add salt or pepper to any meals.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Leanne
May 11, 2018
I love the food, the convenience of not cooking and very affordable. And i have lost weight too. Plus delivered to your door. What more can you ask for? Thank you liteneasy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
VIETVET
May 11, 2018
We have found our experience with the program very easy to stick to & enjoy the products we have ordered so far & we will most probably start to reorder after our return from our trip o/s in June.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Lisa J
May 11, 2018
Meal size is good. Food is quite nice, not as good as home cooked of course but decent for what it is. Price is reasonable for meal size. When they deliver they do not knock on the door. They just leave it on the door step.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Wendy S
May 9, 2018
Love the food, But it has become less easy over time the advertising leads you to believe that you simply pick your day's food clearly labelled on the way out the door when in fact most of the frozen items are not labelled any more one-off items that didn't warrant a plastic bag use to come with a sticker on them with the day clearly labbled now more items than not are just chucked in and this makes it very hard to know what should be taken that day especialy when you have two people ... (more) with diffrent callorie controled meals ,I put all the plastic bags back in the foam box for recycling so there is realy no excuse just slack and certanly not as advitised.Disappointing reply via emails (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Suziw q
May 9, 2018
Good meal choices and so manyGeat customer service Will recommend to everyone The weight started coming off in the first weekI have tried everything. But is so much easier when meals are prepared for you
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Liz J
May 9, 2018
It has become boring with virtually no choice because of the lack of vegetarian options with breakfast and lunch. I was able to follow the program but it excluded eating out or eating with friends.The vegetarian evening meals were becoming limited after a while.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Marg
May 9, 2018
The concept and the food I found to be exceptionally good but the packaging of this food left me unable to continue. I have no idea how this could be remedied but I would love to rejoin if it is. I do appreciate that a lot is recyclable but my waste bin tells me that all is not.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Heather
May 8, 2018
We tried this for my husband who needs to lose a lot of weight, after the first week he had lost 1/2 kilo but it was not easy for him, however the reason we will not reorder is the amount of packaging, It is staggering and that's per one person only, some is recyclable but a lot isn't, its totally unsustainable and wasteful, environmental disaster
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mary j
May 7, 2018
,The product re educated me to portion sizes, very easy to follow as I was honest with my weight for the appropriate plan. I did not feel too hungry. Food variety was great. Always looked forward to next meal. The fresh meals in particular helped to re educate me to the sheer delight of crunching fresh greens. The 1800 lunch and dinners were satisfying despite reducing my daily calorie needs by 800 a day. Very slow weight loss but a loss non the less. It was a bit disappointing not to see huge l ... (more) osses but feelings of well being soared as did energy for daily living. Blood pressure normalising very impressively within first week. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Shane
May 6, 2018
Program is easy to follow & you will lose weight & feel cleaner and clearer in the head after only a couple of weeks.Breakfast, lunch & snacks are great but the microwave dinners start getting a bit old unless you just select what you like. Costly, so not ideal long term but if you give it a go for a few months you will definitely lose weight - Ill be restarting once I can afford to.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Karl.R
May 5, 2018
Would love to use lite n easy again but its not available here in Tasmania. I used it when living interstate and would do it now. Bring it to all of Australia.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Renae
May 4, 2018
Phone service is always great if you ever need it. A prompt early AM delivery. Order on and off as you like so you can manage your budget or personal plans around it. Easy online ordering. No pushy sales processes or anything of the sort. Great for weight loss or just a healthy meal option during busy periods when don't have time for the shopping cooking and cleaning. It may seem a little costly but when you consider time, effort and the cost of buying food out or on the run, it's ac ... (more) tually pretty decent. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rob
May 4, 2018
I am not on a program and therefore can only comment on the way I use the Lite and easy products. Having lost my wife 6 years ago I had to rearrange my life and in doing so I had to take in the food aspect. I only needed a meal at lunchtime and that is where Lite n' Easy came in. I now get their dinner meal and have it for lunch.Their products are extremely tasty, well cooked and quite adequate in quantity and variety.They are also great if visitors drop in, just pop one in the microwave an ... (more) d in no time they are seated with a great meal of their choice.I recommend them to anyone. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nicole P
May 4, 2018
I cant believe I didnt try Lite n Easy sooner! The ease and convenience it just amazing and still having to cook for the family doesnt bother me at all. I look forward to eating now where I didnt care before getting to 4-5pm and thinking I havent eaten today. My hubby takes meals to work for lunch as its so much cheaper and easier than buying lunches every day. Its the best thing Ive ever done. Thank you
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Rhet
May 2, 2018
Easy to follow, everything is included, you only have to add a cup of milk per day. Lots of variety some you will like better than others. I make comments on the menu rating my preference to reorder the meals I like best.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jade
May 2, 2018
I've been with Lite n Easy for 3 weeks now and I'm finding all meals fresh, healthy and the great thing about the plans that it is already portioned for you.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sam
May 2, 2018
Good variety of food, meal plans are excellent for weight loss. I prefer to buy dinners and smaller meals for lunch. I am too fussy to stick to the food on the plan. (nuts, yoghurts, etc).Dinners are healthy and vegetables are excellent. My only disappointment is that there are too many beans in so many of the meals, it would be good to see peas or something else. But it is great!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Kate
May 2, 2018
The food is adequate, fresh, good quantity and quality.It is easy to follow and I do not get hungry I am happy with my first week .I was provided with food, meal plan and other information.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
hayley
May 2, 2018
I was expecting it to be very plain and boring but it's actually delicious and no day is the same which is what I love and the fact I'm given snacks is the best
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Charlie
May 2, 2018
I have really enjoyed not having to work out what to eat or how much and so far i have liked everything. Going away and staying in other peoples homes iit is hard so probably will not do it then.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Barb
May 1, 2018
I am pleased with the results for one week on Lite n` Easy ..shedding 2kg of weight all ready! There is good variety and tasty food and I would never have 7 varieties of vegetables( I counted with one recent evening meal) as I live alone and would not go to the trouble of preparing so many. The menu is easy to read and manage and I do not mind having microwave-heated food especially as there is always variety and the portions controlled resulting in no wastage. I feel better...more energy and ... (more) do not waste time shopping, and having to think about my healthy food and snacks. My only concern is the packaging but I put most receptacles in the recycle bin. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ilovejoe1
May 1, 2018
Hi Im Maree, Ive been off and on Lite n Easy for 2 years now. The reason is because I loose all my weight and then go on a cruise holiday and put some back on. Every time Ive started back they always discount my meals. And the meals get better and better every month. My daughter was ordering for me for the most of the time. But now I just ring them up and ask for Kelly and shell go through everything with me till Im done. Such a beautiful young lady, very patient with me. Ive tried other diets a ... (more) nd they never worked for me. Plus I hate cooking. Its also convenient for me as I dont get home till about 7.30pm on some weeks. Would change a thing about them. My favourite meal is the Crumbled Fish and Roast Pitatoe and Pumpkin. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Rebecca J
April 28, 2018
So despite being pretty expensive, its not too bad if you dont mind microwave food that sometimes tastes like someone stuck their food in mud and mixed it in your meal. Great value for money though because if you dont eat the food you can grab the ridiculous amount of plastic they provide and strangle yourself with it. I was insanely hungry after consuming the 1500 calorie meals. Mostly because it took too much time to prepare and I dont like the taste of microwave food. But have heard some real ... (more) ly good reviews on it. I can buy a house with the amount of money I would spend on lite n easy. I rather just have some smash avo. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Meme
April 26, 2018
Saves time shopping and preparing meals. Dinner vegetables very repetitive. Fruit variety very limited. Feel realy guilty about all the plastic some of which can b recycled, some cant. Overall its convenience over quality for me.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Leonie
April 26, 2018
The convenience of having my lunch's ready for me to grab before I run out the door to work is wonderful. Both my 16yr old son and I do the lunch's and he does the evening meals as well and he's loving the variety just as much a I am.The last thing I want to do when I get home from a stressful day at work is worry about cooking meals and then eating late - Lite n' Easy takes that stress away from me and it's one less thing I have to worry about. YAY
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Jeanette
April 25, 2018
Love the convenience of grab n go only negative too many carb loaded meals would prefer less white carbs. Only lost weight in first week for both my husband and I we are concerned we are not losing on a regular weekly basis he is on 1800 calories
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
C J
April 24, 2018
The meals were satisfactory but although I don't have an overly-large appetite I found the serving sizes to be too small. Had the serving sizes been a little larger I would have continued to order Lite n Easy. I didn't lose weight because I "topped up" the meals with additional food in order to stave off hunger. So, not successful for weight loss in this case. Perhaps I selected the wrong Lite n Easy calorie intake. Ultimately, I lost weight as a result of exercising more and ... (more) not by reducing my food intake. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Sue
April 24, 2018
I really enjoy the meals. I have lost 4kg in 11 weeks and happy with progress. I have been a bit naughty at times.Personally, I HATE green beans, so I either pull them out or don't order those meals. I replace the green beans with peas and corn. I started on 3 meals per day for 5 days, now I am on 2 meals per day, 5 days a week. I am happy with that.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Joy
April 24, 2018
Ive used litneasy for a while now and am finding a good and reasonable standard of quality. Yes there is occasional variation in quality and Im assuming that as LnE get bigger there is less control so hope they are a little more vigilante e.g plentiful tasty potato one day and barely a scrape of potato another; also very much the same vegetables but very good taste. I found not having temperature quite so high in microwave meant vegetables werent mushy. Ive decided on just dinners order once a f ... (more) ortnight. Some are frozen and some fresh which offers a greater variation and lovely fresh salad veg. Ive slowly lost weight and still have a lovely variation in the tyoe of food Im eating . It is useful to be able to choose the meals I want as I dont eat fish. Overall very good quantity, good quality, slow weight loss and balances out quality for money. I do agree with some complaints that customer service is sometimes not appropriate and I think that is some where LnE could improve. Overall Im enjoying the experience of eating good food without cooking as Im rather rcrippled with arthritis. Very happy overall (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Debb
April 23, 2018
We are loving our experience with Lite n Easy. The food is delicious and there is no fuss with regard to planning and preparation. I would highly recommend it to any friends. Thank you.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lavinia
April 23, 2018
This has been the best program I've been on.i love how every meal is planned for me and each day a surprise to eat.just love all the food so tasty and great to know so good for me.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Amber
April 23, 2018
I find the food reasonably enjoyable and very filling. I like how easy the meals are to prepare, however I haven't lost weight even though I have been following the meal plan and only consuming 1200calories a day. I hope to give myself a few more weeks on lite n easy to see if I get results otherwise I will need to look at other options.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Di D
April 23, 2018
Love all the meals they are well presented and cooked. Only comment would be a larger evening meal salad selection. Also there are days I am not able to access a microwave at lunch time so more meals that dont warrant using a microwave.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Shaz4
April 21, 2018
Easy to follow program with great results. You eat real food and never feel like your dieting. Good program to show you what is a proper portion size and there is a variety of food choices so you dont get bored.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
tiffanyyym
April 20, 2018
Lite n easy is really delicious, easy to follow and soooo convenient !We couldnt believe the variety and how much food there was to eat. We recommend it to everyone and speak highly of lite n easy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Pat K
April 20, 2018
I have recently started using Lite & Easy, as my busy schedule leaves me no time to prepare meals. As a bonus, I also no longer need to spend time shopping. I was pleasantly surprised at the variety of the meals. (I am on the 7 day, 3 meals per day plan.) Other benefits are that it is cost effective for me, as a single person, and that my meals are well balanced so my nutritional needs are taken care of. Add to all of this the fact that I have lost 1kg in 2 weeks and I must admit to being a ... (more) very satisfied customer. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Wendy R
April 20, 2018
Good value and great convenience. As a busy working woman this has been a saviour. I started on it to lose weight and will find it difficult to stop ordering once I have lost the last 5 kg. May just keep going.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Astra
April 20, 2018
All meals were provided for the week. This was easy to follow and definitely keeps me full. I do have a cheat meal once a week whe I go out but I am still losing weight slowly. Dont they say slow and steady wins the race.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Heather Workman
April 20, 2018
I think serving sizes are quite adequate. Weight loss is a bit slow but I put that down to being in my 60s. Very easy to follow. Only a few things Im not mad on......pears, pizza base, some of the cereals but overall very happy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lovely Lesley
April 20, 2018
My expectations are going good to my results, I just want to loose weight every week, as I have a lot of weight to loose to become a healthier me. Yes I have stuck to it, first couple of weeks were hard, but I just keep thinking I want to be a success story like others, especially Tania on tv commercials. Everything was provided.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jen
April 18, 2018
My expectations of the service and the results I got was just what I needed, I was struggling with losing weight but lite and easy made this easy with doing all the work for me and keeping the meals light and tasty. The program was easy to follow. Food and meal plans were provided.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Judi O
April 18, 2018
Ive been on Lite n Easy now for approx 10 weeks and must say I am loving it. Finding it more than enough to eat - with some snacks left over. Variety is good and the change in seasonal menu from Summer to Autumn was welcome. I was surprised by how tasty the frozen dinner meals are - I was expecting fairly tasteless frozen food and expected to not order these after a week or so - but finding them excellent. I am losing weight, even though I sneak in some occasional chocolate and ice cream. Not so ... (more) good - although packaging makes it very easy to grab that days meals - the plastic packaging is excessive and Im feeling guilty adding so much plastic waste to environment. :(. - Ive had problems with delivery on 2 separate occasions. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
La Puce
April 18, 2018
Not a big variety in the vegetables : carrots, beens, corn in every meals. Sauces have nearly the same taste in all the meals.. But I'm happy to loose weight
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
La Puce
April 18, 2018
Not a big variety in the vegetables: carrots, beans, corn in every meals. Sauces have nearly the same taste in all the meals.. But I'm happy to loose weight
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Channy
April 17, 2018
Easy to maintain, great options and fantastic results. Food tastes great and is so convenient. Steady weight loss is being maintained. Food comes in fresh once a week. Great staff on the phone who will help you in whichever way. Couldnt be happier.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Terry O
April 17, 2018
Better than expected..... with the large menu and variety on offer the food doesn't get boring....... have experienced a weight loss of 6.4 kilos sine commencing lite & easy almost 3 weeks ago, with limited exercise ( about 5000 steps per day).
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Carol s
April 16, 2018
I found lite n easy so easy to choose your menu or change to your own picks. I ordered the complete 1200 calories so that I could reduce my weight. The meals are so easy to follow and the taste is excellent. there is no meal planning or cooking except to heat your meals in the microwave. I recommend Lite n Easy to anyone for weight loss or just to make meal planning so easy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Chan Frankie
April 16, 2018
I have just had my second baby and it was time to lose the baby weight. I started on Lite N Easy and without any exercise, I dropped 2kgs in just 1 week. The food is delicious and so easy, even my fussy 2 year old eats it!
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Hatice
April 16, 2018
There was a long black hair in the lasagna . Enough to put me off Liten Easy for life . I expected a higher level of food handling and hygiene . Buyer beware .
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Aussie Special
April 15, 2018
The breakfasts and lunches are tasty and really give you a lesson in portion control. Most of their dinners are frozen, and so many of them have repetitive vegetables (they really like the "squeaky" green beans!) so after some time you do grow tired of the taste. You do lose weight, I was losing 1 kg per week when I stuck to the program 100%. The prices are rising so it's not as affordable anymore, especially if you want to do the full plan for the week. They offer online chat sup ... (more) port from their website and there's also plenty of Face Book support groups you can join to see what some of the meals look like and talk to others who are using Lite n' Easy as well. (less)
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Truth hurts
April 15, 2018
Diabolical offerings. Tastes like cardboard. All of it. Don't bother. Lose weight the traditional way. Eat less, move more. These disingenuous so-called weight-loss businesses rely on gullible, vulnerable victims and are simply a "yo-yo" option. YOU WILL NOT LOSE WEIGHT PERMANENTLY with these fraudsters.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Natasha H
April 14, 2018
Results outweighed my expectations. Incorporating exercise while using lite n easy is really helping me towards my weight loss goals! Im never hungry or super full, so its perfect for me and Ive learnt all about calorie control!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Happy
April 12, 2018
The best part of Lite-n-Easy is being able to design your packages to what you need at the moment. This is important if you are in business and travelling a lot or have family functions parties and dinners to attend. You can leave meals in the freezer and follow up with just what you need the following week. Choice of meals for lunch dinner and breakfast allows you to swap meals that require a microwave oven on days you don't have access to one. You loose weight slowly. If you have gone thr ... (more) ough menopause or had your ovaries removed you will go some weeks without loss. However, you don't gain weight and it stays off. It teachers you correct diet and portion control also. No meetings to attend. Questions can be answered via website but supervision is not included. Exercise is up to you on how much and what type. You will loose more if you exercise as well. The program is very easy to follow but can be seen as expensive by some. I found it fabulous as no meal planning and great when you are busy grab your lunch and run!! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kel
April 12, 2018
Keeping on top of my weight & eating healthy foods help me to keep on top of my autoimmune disease. As a busy working mum Lite n Easy makes doing this so easy - I don't have to think, plan, shop & cook specific meals for me on top of those for the rest of my family. I've tried plenty of other weight loss programs & this is the one that works best & I find to be the best value for money. Plus it is just so easy!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jackie
April 11, 2018
Yes it was easy to stay on track plenty of food supplies , very easy as I just grab it from the fridge and freezer each day and I'm set , love the food and I'm feeling healthier and losing weight
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jill
April 11, 2018
For health reasons I have had to lose weight. I have done Lite and Easy now for 4 weeks and already lost 5 kgs. I am so thrilled.The food is filling and I have enjoyed the meals. It is so easy-all prepared and so I am not thinking of food and cooking at all. My husband does all his meals and is happy too.Already I feel so much better and I also,walk most days for at least 30 minutes.I do my own breakfast-fruit,yoghurt and muesli and also have 2 days off Lite and Easy,so I still get a chance to p ... (more) lan what to eat and go out without worrying too much. I can't say enough for Lite and Easy and encourage anyone to try it-either Easy if working long hours ,or for health reasons. I think the meals are very well priced and as I go to the supermarket less ,it is either money saving,or stops me buying new things I see which may sound,good to try !!! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lornie
April 11, 2018
Easy to follow. The Packaging perfect and No complaints. Delicious meals and snacks. I had 3 meals per day to start with and then reduced to lunch and dinner. So easy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Janet
April 10, 2018
No longer new to the program, I have already lost seven kilos in the most painless of ways. Not only am I am eating better, but I am also lighter than I have been for many years, and my first goal weight is now well within my sights. I have really enjoyed crispy summer salads but am really looking forward to trying the winter menu.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
DionH
April 10, 2018
This is really a good eating program, really saves you time, preparation is easy, and food is really good, the diverse range of food is what I really enjoy as this keeps you on track a lot easier.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Gabinator
April 9, 2018
Yes i could. It took the first week to get used to it. At the moment i put on 5kg after the first week. So i dont use the scale
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Channy
April 6, 2018
Absolutely stoked with the beautiful meals supplied, how super easy and convenient it is, no cooking or cleaning which leaves more time for activities haha
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
David
April 6, 2018
I have been doing the lite & easy program for about 5 weeks now I have lost 7kg in total all i have been doing is eating the food they supply and drinking lots water I was abit sceptical when i started but it is working for me. I am eating more now than i was before I started.The food tastes exellent.The only reason I have given them a 4 star and not a 5 Star is because the food is very expensive . However i will be continuing with the program until i have lost more weight or I stop loosi ... (more) ng the weight and then i will try and copy their recipes at home.Overall I am very happy (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Michelle
April 6, 2018
Takes all the guess work and the hard work out of eating properly, great range of different delicious meals every day. Cannot recommend Lite n Easy highly enough, the food tastes great and it's so convenient.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tracey
April 6, 2018
I cannot believe how fantastic this is! It is a god send!!! Ive never been able to stick to anything diet wise in my life except lite n easy.The food is absolutely amazing and Ive lost 2kgs in my 4th week without even trying.i look forward to every meal and snack and find I have no desire to eat anything else besides whats been provided to me by lite n easy and am not going hungry at all,I have 4 kids and a husband whom I still have to cook for and on occasion I get them take away and dont even ... (more) want it myself because my food is so yummy and when the results are obvious the plan is easy to stick too,I thought I had no will power but for me that doesnt even come into it as Im such a fan of their meal plans,I order online and its easy as! I thought I would just give it a crack but now Im hooked and its not just the weight loss,I feel great aswell,not sluggish,tired or heavy feeling and Im eating things I would never have tried before and loving it!! I could go on forever lol but thats just me,obviously everyone has different results,expectations and opinions and tastes (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mim
April 5, 2018
I have been very impressed with the food and how easy it is to lose weight and eat really well while on Lite n'Easy.The food is delicious and I look forward to each new menu plan.

Not interested in Lite n' Easy? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area