X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Lite n' Easy. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Lite n' Easy

Next delivery available in 1 day, 5 hours

Lite n' Easy Acquired star Lite n' Easy Acquired star Lite n' Easy Acquired star Lite n' Easy Acquired star Lite n' Easy Non-acquired star

3942 reviews

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Lite n' Easy

Search reviews

5 stars
(57%)
4 stars
(26%)
3 stars
(8%)
2 stars
(3%)
1 stars
(5%)

Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Basket
October 3, 2018
It was suggested to start on the 1800 plan & found it was to much so now reduced my order to the 1500 plan and find it to be enough to satisfy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Summer
October 3, 2018
The food is very filling I hardly ever feel hungry at all.The program is very easy to follow as everything is labeled for the day and time to eat.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Caz
October 3, 2018
The food is a good quantity for each day on 1500 calorie diet. The food is delicious and always look forward to my meals.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Karin
September 26, 2018
Cannot live without it. Have been on the Lite n Easy program (5 days lunch & dinner) for almost 5 weeks. Love the fact that i dont have to prepare lunches, plan and go shopping for dinner. And LOVE that i lost almost 4 kg and feel soo much healthier. Thank you!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Tee
September 25, 2018
I found that their focus was to make unhealthy food taste healthy in a weird way. I prefer other products on the market.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Kazz
September 24, 2018
For faster weight i probably shou lkd go to 1200 but i think id be too hungry 1500 isnt too bad
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Joey.
September 24, 2018
This is my 3rd week on LnE and I am loving it. As my partner is away I hated cooking JIST for myself. This way I can monitor my intake and have healthier meals.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
JENNIFER TARVER
September 24, 2018
From the first week I started to loose weight something I was finding very hard to do. I love all the meals so far very tasty and filling and balanced. The variety means you don't get bored. I also think it is very affordable when you add all the trips to the supermarket I am even saving money ,bonus!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Liv
September 24, 2018
To the top. I am eating more food than I had been however, instead of one big breakfast then one large dinner the food is portioned and spread through the day. I find I no longer crave something sweet around three in the afternoon and am not tempted by the smells of food outlets while shopping.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Liz
September 23, 2018
Food is very filling and healthy don't need to eat all the snacks that are supplied with my lunch. We find that it is also very affordable and only shop at supermarket for the bare essentials such as milk, toiletries etc.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Cheeza
September 20, 2018
The meals fill you up and you dont feel hungry the variety is really good and I am enjoying every thing
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Deb
September 19, 2018
The main meals always fill me and sometimes the main meals are even a bit too big for me. I choose the 1200kj menu.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Susans
September 19, 2018
The portion size is adequate dont need snacks.The program is easy to follow as it suits my way of life .
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
waiting
September 18, 2018
No point talking to a consultant they are trained to be parrots. Their responses are all scripted. Continuous lack of quality control when it comes to deliveries and content of your order. In the short time I have used them they have left out items from your meal and/or not delivered your food at all They take no responsibility for their actions
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Fran
September 17, 2018
Follow the programme easily, but don't have breakfast before 9.am and that way I don't get hungry . Like the variety of food, and tasty flavour
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
very annoyed
September 17, 2018
The food is mostly extremely tasty and filling, satisfying me for the most part. i am able to follow the program easily.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nicole
September 17, 2018
So easy to follow my menu. Lite n Easy meals were delicious and I didn't feel the need to snack in between.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Emee
September 16, 2018
I find the food filling and i am able to follow the program easily. Iv'e Lost 13 kilos in 4 months.Love the food.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Sharz
September 12, 2018
A balanced meal every time in a quick easy package. I love it because I choose my weekly meals and then forget about it. Each pack is labeled and I just take it out of the fridge or freezer, heat if needed and eat. Great for my busy lifestyle.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Gregory
September 10, 2018
Adequate food, generally flavoursome, conveniently labelled, good variety, program easy to follow particularly if stored in refrigerator/freezer in a serial fashion 1-7.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Kimj
September 10, 2018
I had used Lite n easy with success so went back to it however found the quality had dropped. I received broken eggs and also crunched a small stone when eating one of the salads.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Happy
September 9, 2018
I agree. Light and easy helped to teach portion size. I like the frozen meals. I just wish they had more delivery options.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
dana
September 9, 2018
I followed the program to the letter eating nothing but what had been delivered. I was very surprised at the choice of foods available especially when I specifically asked for high protein, low carb diet. The food I received had a very high carb intake and very little protein in it. The frozen dinners could have been obtained from the grocery store using Lean Cuisine at a much cheaper price. The beef stroganoff which came from Lite and Easy had (I counted them) three (3) very thin, short piec ... (more) es of meat a few mushrooms and gobs of noodles. I was not happy with the product at all. It filled me up but with carbs to the point that I gained two kilos in one week. I think that the ultimate insult to my diet was the package of sugared popcorn. YES! Sugered Popcorn!!! Really!!! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Andy
September 8, 2018
The food on the program is really tasty, filling and easy to prepare. It is really easy to follow the program and you dont feel like you are following a diet and missing out on anything.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jodie
September 8, 2018
I find it is more than enough food.The way the portions are label and sorted makes it very easy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kayla B
September 7, 2018
Its filling and very easy to follow. Very good at teaching you what foods to eat and how often, along with ideal portion sizes. The meals are very tasty and theres a vast variety.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mary
September 7, 2018
This program is what i really needed. My diet was all over the place, snacking and eating whatever i liked, until my clothes started to get too tight. I was feeling tired wanting a nap in the afternoon. At times i get hungry, but my choices are healthy now. The staff are friendly and able to help me if i couldn't follow the program. I feel i am now on the right track. I have more time to do the things i love best.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Megan
September 7, 2018
I am eating more but it is healthier and more balanced and designed to satisfy to my energy levels throughout the day.Everything is ready for me, my choices, my tastes! It is working and I will achieve my goals thanks to Lite n' Easy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Eddy
September 7, 2018
Extremely well on 98.9% of days, Occasionally I am hungry, I think its in my mind though. Program is really easy to follow, couldn't be simpler
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
D and L
September 7, 2018
Taste good and plenty of food, easy to follow instructions, no shopping, different options, can have days off.We have busy months with work, rather than use Lite n' Easy for weight control, it is more convenient during our busy times.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nat C
September 7, 2018
I enjoy getting my life n easy each week. The fruit is so fresh and all the meals are an excellent portion size. Its easy to follow the plan each day. The people at work are envious of what I have for lunch. Im feeling healthy and hydrated!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Milly
September 7, 2018
Plenty of food and never feel hungry. Love the salads and the healthy snacks. I also love the fact that I have not had to shop for food or think aboiut cooking, a nice break after 30 years of cooking and shopping for a family of five!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Martina
September 7, 2018
The food is very filling and tasty, with lots of variety and the food is pleasing to the eye.The program is easy to follow and get good resuslts.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Katrina
September 7, 2018
I was full from eating the food and was able to follow the program no thinking required you ate what was provided.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
missy2011
September 6, 2018
I order lite n easy breakfasts and dinners for health & convenience but also love the taste! Ive found it to be good quality with a large range of meals to choose from. I like the hot brekkies and the fresh range dinners the most. My only feedback is that is that it can be expensive compared to making my own meals but I guess thats the price of convenience. Otherwise, I love the service & will keep on using it.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kate
September 6, 2018
I started lite n easy to save myself time on meal prep while having peace of mind that I was still making a healthy choice. I was unsure about it at first (mainly due to some meals being frozen) but I am a total convert after 2 weeks on the lunch and dinner plan. I work long hours and it is wonderfully having the time at night to chill out instead of cooking. So far the meals have all been delicious - including fresh salads some days for lunch which I love. I would recommend it to anyone. The be ... (more) st thing is you can give it a try without being locked in! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Robyn.B
September 6, 2018
The meals are are just a perfect size.I am able to follow the program quite well.My only objective is that sometimes the fruit containers are split and juice pots out everywhere.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Lee
September 6, 2018
I enjoyed the food and was starting to see results but my environmental conscious couldn't continue due to the amount of plastic used in the packaging, Way too much, bags in bags in bags
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Alicat
September 5, 2018
Even the smallest meal plans were more than enough food. I never went hungry. Everything is labelled by day so I never have to think of what to eat next.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kezza
September 5, 2018
I used to make my lunch for work every day. Tried my best to make it different but would become really bored and buy something. Lite n easy lunches are fresh, tasty and different every day. It's like when I went to school and mum used to order me a lunch order. I'd be excited what was in it.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Annie
September 5, 2018
I haven't felt at all hungry on the Lite and Easy program. I love that the food is tasty and well organised.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Jenny
September 5, 2018
The program is easy to follow Food plan clearly set outLie n easy fills me up most of the time
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Netti
September 5, 2018
I havent been hungry on the 1200cal plan but more having difficulty with myself trying not to snack outside of my lite n easy, its just me trying to ditch my old habits
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sarah E
September 4, 2018
I really happy with the food and im starting to lose weight and feel good about myself we are trying for our third baby and losing weight is going to help that
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dianne B
September 4, 2018
I am not hungry at all and am not looking for anything. The program is easy to follow especially with the book
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
livvypat
September 3, 2018
Lite n easy helps you to loose weight.It also gives you lots of energy to exercise and looking good when you get to Summer
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Dibble
September 3, 2018
I've used the program for years and really enjoy the meals. If I stick to the plan, I've always lost around 1kg a week but use it mostly for convenience and to make sure I,m eating a balanced, nutritional diet. My husband and adult son also enjoy the additional main meals for a quick meal when busy rather than a takeway too. I would like possibly an 'option 3' for lunches or snacks (say by choosing a favourite lunch dish or snack as you can for main meals), otherwise love ... (more) the variety and fresh fruit is always a bonus. Yes of course there are frozen meals, but it's difficult to have both the convenience and freshness combined for a 7 day program and I think they've got this worked out perfectly. I've tried other home delivered programs and can honestly say this one is far better is meal size, freshness, easy to follow ordering and informative website....well done, keep up the good work L&E. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Sam B
September 3, 2018
I have a very busy life and lite n easy filled all my food needs, sometimes I don't go to the supermarket to get my groceries anymore.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Shaz4
September 3, 2018
I have been in the program for almost six months and lost 21kg. If you follow the right plan for you, you will lose weight. Great thing about lite n easy is that all the planning is done for you so it is one less thing that you have to do.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Jo.
September 3, 2018
Very easy program. Love grabbing a lunch bag . No night before lunch prep. Always feel satisfied after a meal and love the variety of snacks.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Shell Belle
September 3, 2018
l find all of the meals satisfying. l focus on each mouthful and never rush a meal. l find the program great.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Rae
September 3, 2018
The meals are tasteless and are frozen.. yuck! I'm sorry, but fresh meals are way better and have actual flavour. If you want to lose weight, join weight watchers and i'm sure you can get frozen weight watchers meals at the supermarket. It's not just about healthy eating though as you still need to exercise. Go see a nutritionist and get ideas on healthy foods that will help give you that "full" feeling without overeating. I no longer use this company as i'm one tha ... (more) t needs to gain weight and not lose it. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Julie
September 3, 2018
I still get a bit hungry, but I'm loosing weight slowly over time and keeping it off. The food is delicious and convenient.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Kathy
September 3, 2018
It is filling most of the time but occasionally I feel hungry between lunch and dinner. Program is easy to follow.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
marl B
September 3, 2018
the meals are delicious and it just so easy to do (excuse the pun)it's very portable to take to work. especially for a shift worker. no hassles. ..yummy food that's so good for you
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Ian Stokes
September 2, 2018
Many companies offer weight lose but they also offer other ingredients in the food that are bad the longer the life of the meal the worse they are sure you will lose weight but at what cost.Weighing the pros from the cons is another all together i have been struggling with weight sense my 20s i am now 43 i am a single man with no family so my journey for maintaining weight lose is truley a struggle i used YouFoodz because of the freshness and the clean food i lost 7 kilos in 2 months out of the ... (more) 5 months i was on1350 calories a day and could not lose anymore weight.I am so desperate for help i just dont know whT to do now (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
jennip
September 1, 2018
The food tastes so much better than I expected. A big range of meals but I would prefer more veggie and salad options as I am a bit over beans, I would like to be able to choose salads for lunches rather than having to heat things up. The salads that are on offer are nice I love the warm couscous but again I wish I didnt have to heat it, I would like lunches I can take and eat out and about not have to always be near a microwaveI appreciate the freshness of the salads and they are well packa ... (more) ged. The food is filling amd I appreciate the snacks as nibbling is my downfall. I would like to be able to choose snacks occasionally. I appreciate the free range eggs rather than cheaper caged. Ethics are importantAll in all I am very happy with my decision after 4 weeks. I have lost weight and feel much better in mtself (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Aveo
August 31, 2018
I find it easy to follow and the food is excellent and satisfying and delicious and the program is very easy to follow.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
JoJo
August 31, 2018
Im amazed at my results 6.9Kg in three weeks the program is easy to follow you get a menu when you place an order and all meals are clearly labeled
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Chantelle P
August 30, 2018
Easy to follow day and meal plansEasy to reheat/cook. Simple instructions. Absolutely delicious. Changing menu so I never get bored.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Mil
August 29, 2018
Im was pleased & surpised of how tasty the fresh diners are. Its made the day less stressful. You just grab and go.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Helen
August 29, 2018
The food is good and I liked it a lot. Just way too many carbs for me. Also need more lunch options for the tradie husband. It was hard to send him to work with something that needed heating.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
NICK
August 29, 2018
Happy with the Meal Plan selected by the representative !Have already lost 4 kilos in 3 x weeks. LOL
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Troy
August 29, 2018
I have been able to pick and choose my meals, as I don't like broccoli or mushrooms - which has been great. Food has been really tasty, and I have dropped just over 2 kilos in around 3 weeks (including a couple of indulgences on a weekend. I am doing the 1500 calorie full day plan. My wife loves the fact she doesn't have to think about what to cook too. I would certainly recommend Lite N Easy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kate
August 29, 2018
I have so much more time. No supermarket shopping ,no cooking, no cleaning up. Just loving my Lite n easy meals. Tasty and nutritious. Everything is done for you. I have so much more time to do what I enjoy.And I lost 8 kgs in the first month .
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kazza
August 28, 2018
Easy as! Convenient, yummy and it Works .Seems a bit expensive but when you work it outAgainst what you would spend on groceries as well as takeaway, its not at all, and there is noWaste, which is great!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Cas
August 28, 2018
Didn't know what to expect but have found food very enjoyable even the meals that I didn't think I would.Program is very easy to follow.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Lisa.m
August 28, 2018
I started 3wks ago and lost 4kg the first week and 2kg the second. ( i haven't checked this week yet.) I was living off wraps and cereal and a whole lot of sugar and was a serial salad dodger before i needed a far better solution. I wouldn't say the food is fantastic from my perspective but it is nice and there's plenty of it. It's easy to do with no cooking i don't have to do dishes now either.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Alexia
August 28, 2018
Easy to follow program and food is fresh and great variety .Easy to order and priced and could see results within one week
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
RUTH
August 28, 2018
This is the first time in my life I have been able to stick to a weight loss plan longer than 4 weeks. I have been on Lite N Easy for nearly 8 weeks and have lost in total 6.5 kilos. Again... more than I have ever lost! I love its ease of use right down to the super easy to navigate website, the fresh, delicious range of foods but best of all it works and I never ever feel hungry. In fact I don't think about food in the obsessive way I previously did. It is no longer and issue for me becau ... (more) se I am completely satisfied every day. That was the problem with all other diets I went on. I was starving all the time and quickly lost motivation for exercise and eating well because I was so tired and hungry all the time. Other diets promise a lot but in my long experience, they deliver very little. I would lose a few kilos , lose motivation and put it back on...often even more than I lost. It was like a slow, awful train wreck happening because I was increasing my weight gradually every year despite being on a constant round of dieting, continual hunger, tiredness and exercise. I am 58 years old and have been overweight since my 30's. I have 47 kilos to lose (now only 40.5!) but feel like, for the first time in my life it is achievable. My health was at risk, I was pre-diabetic and I was desperate. I even contemplated gastric sleeve surgery as my next step if Lite and Easy did not work. This was a huge decision and something that I did not want to do...I love food, entertaining and life too much and just having surgery really scared me. I won't be doing that now! I have found something that works and am just loving the whole Lite N Easy experience. I also love that if I have any queries I have someone to call who is just a phone call away. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nadine
August 27, 2018
I receive the 1200 calorie food plan. Its amazing. The website is easy to work out and any time I have called to change my order or ask a question, the people who answer the phone are so friendly and helpful.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Rowena
August 27, 2018
95% of the food is great except there is no easy click details to see what is in the lunch meals. I have had to throw away two lunches now for mushrooms being in them. Too many dishes are tomato based too.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Gaylo
August 25, 2018
Initially decided to try the meals for a variety due to work commitments...love the much needed weight loss as going to be 'Mother of the Groom' in March 2019. So far have shed my muffin top and am getting comments from friends recognising that I have lost weight and its only been four weeks! Love it
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Elleni E
August 24, 2018
The plan works well have no issues. The only issue which has not been rectified is that i am still receiving food with no day written on the item.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Fayo
August 24, 2018
Very slow lost 3 kg in 3 weeks still going will keep trying for a while. Love the food brekkie very nice also lunch lots of salads yummy fa
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sonja
August 24, 2018
Great customer service. We'll do it easy dinners were a little bit sweet in the sources but always ordered something that I knew was not so sweet and excited about summer menu.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Lou
August 24, 2018
The program is easy to follow without too many options or choices to be confused with. Its great for a pre packaged lunch.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Squally
August 24, 2018
The results I have achieved in just eight weeks is nothing short of incredible.The Lite n Easy program for me as a long distance truck driver is so simple ,I am able to go on the road for a week with everything I need and prepare every meal very easily in my truck.I have been on the 1500 calorie 7 day plan and have lost 17.8 kilos and enjoyed every single meal and I'm feeling the best I ever have thanks Lite n Easy
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sarah
August 24, 2018
Love the food and freshness. I am very happy on Lite and Easy only wish I had the option to switch the fruit cups for fresh fruits. Other than that no complaints at all.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jacko
August 23, 2018
Food and variety is excellent. I lost about 15 kg in three months and found it so easy to follow.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lozz
August 23, 2018
Name says it all , its so easy to have all the meals and lunches there for you . Correct portions all done for you
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Trace
August 23, 2018
The food is tasty and has a lot of variety, Im loosing about a kilo a week......what more could I want!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
SUE
August 23, 2018
This is a great help with portion sizes and health wise for people with diabetes type 2. I am having the 1800 calories per day and this helps with sugar levels greatly, can't thank lite'n easy enough for the quality service!!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Lisa
August 23, 2018
It is just so easy from ordering to having all your meals delivered and this saves so much time in a busy week.I always look forward to the meals and the changes in menu.I am seeing the best results ever in my weight loss journey and I feel fantastic.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Alicia
August 23, 2018
Staff were helpful i look forward to seeing results. Just hoping they have selected me the correct meal plan.Looking forward to this journey
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sonia
August 22, 2018
Very happy with what were getting for the price were paying. Results were visible within the first couple of weeks, so were very pleased. Lots of variety and fairly simple ordering process. Happy to not be locked in any contract and having so much flexibility with choices and meal plans.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Maggie May
August 22, 2018
It truthfully an excellent lifestyle plan. I have been successful in losing 10 kg whilst on the plan.If I am honest I will tell you I am having financial difficulties at present, otherwise I would still be ordering. Hopefully in the future I will return to LitenEasy, I still must lose another 15 kg.I will not allow myself to undo the good that has already been achieved.Thank you to all at LitenEasy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Roy
August 22, 2018
I started with Lite n Easy because I had been losing weight for several months using exercise and diet, but had got to a stage where I seemed not to be able to lose more weight to get to my goal weight. Lite n Easy solved my problem. The food plan I chose provided the right proportion of Carbohydrates, Fat and Protein. I soon discovered that my previous diet contained too much fat! No wonder I was not still losing weight. The best part of the change? Everything I have eaten supplied by Lit ... (more) e n Easy has been nutritious and delicious, and, because the choice of meals is so varied, I am enjoying a variety of cuisine which I have never previously enjoyed. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Amanda
August 22, 2018
From what I have read and the commercials on tv , it has made me to try out the foods and I have been on them for about 4 weeks now and Im not going back!! The meals are up to a great standard and soo easy to prepare. The program is very is to follow and understand.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Mandy
August 22, 2018
I've had this weight loss program a few times over the last 15 years. I know it works well for me.Following the day to day menu is easy. I still cook for my Husband and teenage suns. I just pop my tea in microwave while dishing theirs.With the plan I'm on I receive, Breakfast, morning snack, lunch, afternoon snack and Tea.All I need to supply is Skim milk, which my husband uses anyway so it's already in fridge.I would like to see some SOUP options available on the Dinner Menu. ( ... (more) WA) (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
JillyB
August 22, 2018
Happy with quality of mealsChose a 7-day plan but love that l can change whenever l need to for example had a weekend away so chose a 5-day plan forthat week Working my way through all the meals and have made a list of my favourites - there are so many it doesnt feel repetitive
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Maggie May
August 22, 2018
It truthfully an excellent lifestyle plan. I have been successful in losing 10 kg whilst on the plan.If I am honest I will tell you I am having financial difficulties at present, otherwise I would still be ordering. Hopefully in the future I will return to LitenEasy, I still must lose another 15 kg.I will not allow myself to undo the good that has already been achieved.Thank you to all at LitenEasy.September 5th 2018 Update: Loving LitenEasy!I thoroughly enjoyed my Meal Plan with LitenEasy Life ... (more) was so easy to have all my meals well balanced, nutritious and very delicious!I lost 10 kilos in the 2 months I was on the program. I would endorse this LitenEasy without hesitation. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sandy
August 21, 2018
I expected to have a wide range of menu items to choose from. This certainly was the case, and after a week of taking food that was chosen for me, I dived in, selecting my own items from the extensive menu. A wide variety of tasty dishes certainly get the big tick from me.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nic
August 21, 2018
I get way more food than I expected and have not been hungry at all. I have actually shared some food and meals with friends and been able to offer them dinner when they visit as there is almost too much food for me. I joined the program for ease of access and preparation when I wasn't well and couldn't shop or cook for myself. Having everything delivered in meal bundles makes it so easy to still eat healthy and fresh food. There is such a great variety as well.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rachel H
August 21, 2018
Expectations have been blown out of the water!! Wow what an incredible surprise to eat such delicious food and loose weight! I give light and easy 10 out of 10! Even my husband has signed up and loving it too! I have worked for a similar type of company and eaten many pre prepared food and no one else compares !! Thank you light and easy - you have surprised us both!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Lara
August 21, 2018
Brilliant. So easy for my day to start and end without thinking of food. You should think about cutting down the plastic packaging.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Bob
August 18, 2018
I am so pleased with Liteneasy meals. They taste good, are a very good product, and meals are delicious. For example, I have recently had a fresh meal called steak dianne and it's very, very delicious and easy to prepare. All I have to do is to lift a corner of the container's lid and put it in the microwave oven for three minutes and I have a delicious meal to enjoy. I would urge any one to try this product as I have rated it very highly. Thanks Liteneasy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Blinsmc
August 18, 2018
Supper convenient, great food although the dinners I find need some kind of source or flavour in the veggies. Service cant be faulted, the driver always places my order in a spot that is slightly hidden from the street and this is done with common sense as I dont leave instructions, always at my door step when i get home from work at 3.30. My box from previous week is always collected even when the children have destroyed the lid or I leave the bags from unpacking in the box. I have never had a ... (more) call or complaint from lite n easy about this which I had been expecting when I first began using them. Price is very good for the product that I receive, 50% of the food is frozen but always comes out lovely. In my opinion lite n easy know what freezes well and frozen over fresh makes no difference as the food is full of flavour, good portions and easy. A concern that I have is the amount of plastic that is used the wrap each meals daily apart from that all positive and will continue to use Very happy customer (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
EmmaLou
August 14, 2018
Great variety of fresh & frozen food, excellent customer service with reliable and easy to use meal plans. I'm a long standing customer and will always be loyal to these guys.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Pat
August 13, 2018
Recent Seafood was not up to usual standard! The Marinara says nothing about chilli!, way too hot!! Others except crumbed fish were not enjoyable at all. I have gone back to previous enjoyable meat dishes. I love fish ese were in watery sauces and not at all enjoyable...All other interaction, staff, are thorough, polite, very helpful.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
JMH
August 13, 2018
Able to follow but dinners are not great so get soups. Lunches are good, breakfast average. Good can get mini meals to replace the dinners.What I dont like is I pay for evening delivery and now it starts at 5.30 pm. How is that an evening delivery for those who work standard business hours. Also need to clean up act in terms of environment. Way to many plastic bags used that whilst may be biodegradable still take up land fill. A bag in a bag is unnecessary



Not interested in Lite n' Easy? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area