X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Lite n' Easy. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Lite n' Easy

Search reviews

5 stars
(55%)
4 stars
(25%)
3 stars
(8%)
2 stars
(4%)
1 stars
(7%)

Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Shaz4
April 21, 2018
Easy to follow program with great results. You eat real food and never feel like your dieting. Good program to show you what is a proper portion size and there is a variety of food choices so you dont get bored.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
tiffanyyym
April 20, 2018
Lite n easy is really delicious, easy to follow and soooo convenient !We couldnt believe the variety and how much food there was to eat. We recommend it to everyone and speak highly of lite n easy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Pat K
April 20, 2018
I have recently started using Lite & Easy, as my busy schedule leaves me no time to prepare meals. As a bonus, I also no longer need to spend time shopping. I was pleasantly surprised at the variety of the meals. (I am on the 7 day, 3 meals per day plan.) Other benefits are that it is cost effective for me, as a single person, and that my meals are well balanced so my nutritional needs are taken care of. Add to all of this the fact that I have lost 1kg in 2 weeks and I must admit to being a ... (more) very satisfied customer. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Wendy R
April 20, 2018
Good value and great convenience. As a busy working woman this has been a saviour. I started on it to lose weight and will find it difficult to stop ordering once I have lost the last 5 kg. May just keep going.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Astra
April 20, 2018
All meals were provided for the week. This was easy to follow and definitely keeps me full. I do have a cheat meal once a week whe I go out but I am still losing weight slowly. Dont they say slow and steady wins the race.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Heather Workman
April 20, 2018
I think serving sizes are quite adequate. Weight loss is a bit slow but I put that down to being in my 60s. Very easy to follow. Only a few things Im not mad on......pears, pizza base, some of the cereals but overall very happy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lovely Lesley
April 20, 2018
My expectations are going good to my results, I just want to loose weight every week, as I have a lot of weight to loose to become a healthier me. Yes I have stuck to it, first couple of weeks were hard, but I just keep thinking I want to be a success story like others, especially Tania on tv commercials. Everything was provided.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jen
April 18, 2018
My expectations of the service and the results I got was just what I needed, I was struggling with losing weight but lite and easy made this easy with doing all the work for me and keeping the meals light and tasty. The program was easy to follow. Food and meal plans were provided.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Judi O
April 18, 2018
Ive been on Lite n Easy now for approx 10 weeks and must say I am loving it. Finding it more than enough to eat - with some snacks left over. Variety is good and the change in seasonal menu from Summer to Autumn was welcome. I was surprised by how tasty the frozen dinner meals are - I was expecting fairly tasteless frozen food and expected to not order these after a week or so - but finding them excellent. I am losing weight, even though I sneak in some occasional chocolate and ice cream. Not so ... (more) good - although packaging makes it very easy to grab that days meals - the plastic packaging is excessive and Im feeling guilty adding so much plastic waste to environment. :(. - Ive had problems with delivery on 2 separate occasions. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
La Puce
April 18, 2018
Not a big variety in the vegetables : carrots, beens, corn in every meals. Sauces have nearly the same taste in all the meals.. But I'm happy to loose weight
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Channy
April 17, 2018
Easy to maintain, great options and fantastic results. Food tastes great and is so convenient. Steady weight loss is being maintained. Food comes in fresh once a week. Great staff on the phone who will help you in whichever way. Couldnt be happier.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Terry O
April 17, 2018
Better than expected..... with the large menu and variety on offer the food doesn't get boring....... have experienced a weight loss of 6.4 kilos sine commencing lite & easy almost 3 weeks ago, with limited exercise ( about 5000 steps per day).
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Carol s
April 16, 2018
I found lite n easy so easy to choose your menu or change to your own picks. I ordered the complete 1200 calories so that I could reduce my weight. The meals are so easy to follow and the taste is excellent. there is no meal planning or cooking except to heat your meals in the microwave. I recommend Lite n Easy to anyone for weight loss or just to make meal planning so easy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Chan Frankie
April 16, 2018
I have just had my second baby and it was time to lose the baby weight. I started on Lite N Easy and without any exercise, I dropped 2kgs in just 1 week. The food is delicious and so easy, even my fussy 2 year old eats it!
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Hatice
April 16, 2018
There was a long black hair in the lasagna . Enough to put me off Liten Easy for life . I expected a higher level of food handling and hygiene . Buyer beware .
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Aussie Special
April 15, 2018
The breakfasts and lunches are tasty and really give you a lesson in portion control. Most of their dinners are frozen, and so many of them have repetitive vegetables (they really like the "squeaky" green beans!) so after some time you do grow tired of the taste. You do lose weight, I was losing 1 kg per week when I stuck to the program 100%. The prices are rising so it's not as affordable anymore, especially if you want to do the full plan for the week. They offer online chat sup ... (more) port from their website and there's also plenty of Face Book support groups you can join to see what some of the meals look like and talk to others who are using Lite n' Easy as well. (less)
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Truth hurts
April 15, 2018
Diabolical offerings. Tastes like cardboard. All of it. Don't bother. Lose weight the traditional way. Eat less, move more. These disingenuous so-called weight-loss businesses rely on gullible, vulnerable victims and are simply a "yo-yo" option. YOU WILL NOT LOSE WEIGHT PERMANENTLY with these fraudsters.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Natasha H
April 14, 2018
Results outweighed my expectations. Incorporating exercise while using lite n easy is really helping me towards my weight loss goals! Im never hungry or super full, so its perfect for me and Ive learnt all about calorie control!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Happy
April 12, 2018
The best part of Lite-n-Easy is being able to design your packages to what you need at the moment. This is important if you are in business and travelling a lot or have family functions parties and dinners to attend. You can leave meals in the freezer and follow up with just what you need the following week. Choice of meals for lunch dinner and breakfast allows you to swap meals that require a microwave oven on days you don't have access to one. You loose weight slowly. If you have gone thr ... (more) ough menopause or had your ovaries removed you will go some weeks without loss. However, you don't gain weight and it stays off. It teachers you correct diet and portion control also. No meetings to attend. Questions can be answered via website but supervision is not included. Exercise is up to you on how much and what type. You will loose more if you exercise as well. The program is very easy to follow but can be seen as expensive by some. I found it fabulous as no meal planning and great when you are busy grab your lunch and run!! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kel
April 12, 2018
Keeping on top of my weight & eating healthy foods help me to keep on top of my autoimmune disease. As a busy working mum Lite n Easy makes doing this so easy - I don't have to think, plan, shop & cook specific meals for me on top of those for the rest of my family. I've tried plenty of other weight loss programs & this is the one that works best & I find to be the best value for money. Plus it is just so easy!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jackie
April 11, 2018
Yes it was easy to stay on track plenty of food supplies , very easy as I just grab it from the fridge and freezer each day and I'm set , love the food and I'm feeling healthier and losing weight
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jill
April 11, 2018
For health reasons I have had to lose weight. I have done Lite and Easy now for 4 weeks and already lost 5 kgs. I am so thrilled.The food is filling and I have enjoyed the meals. It is so easy-all prepared and so I am not thinking of food and cooking at all. My husband does all his meals and is happy too.Already I feel so much better and I also,walk most days for at least 30 minutes.I do my own breakfast-fruit,yoghurt and muesli and also have 2 days off Lite and Easy,so I still get a chance to p ... (more) lan what to eat and go out without worrying too much. I can't say enough for Lite and Easy and encourage anyone to try it-either Easy if working long hours ,or for health reasons. I think the meals are very well priced and as I go to the supermarket less ,it is either money saving,or stops me buying new things I see which may sound,good to try !!! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lornie
April 11, 2018
Easy to follow. The Packaging perfect and No complaints. Delicious meals and snacks. I had 3 meals per day to start with and then reduced to lunch and dinner. So easy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Janet
April 10, 2018
No longer new to the program, I have already lost seven kilos in the most painless of ways. Not only am I am eating better, but I am also lighter than I have been for many years, and my first goal weight is now well within my sights. I have really enjoyed crispy summer salads but am really looking forward to trying the winter menu.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
DionH
April 10, 2018
This is really a good eating program, really saves you time, preparation is easy, and food is really good, the diverse range of food is what I really enjoy as this keeps you on track a lot easier.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Gabinator
April 9, 2018
Yes i could. It took the first week to get used to it. At the moment i put on 5kg after the first week. So i dont use the scale
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Channy
April 6, 2018
Absolutely stoked with the beautiful meals supplied, how super easy and convenient it is, no cooking or cleaning which leaves more time for activities haha
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
David
April 6, 2018
I have been doing the lite & easy program for about 5 weeks now I have lost 7kg in total all i have been doing is eating the food they supply and drinking lots water I was abit sceptical when i started but it is working for me. I am eating more now than i was before I started.The food tastes exellent.The only reason I have given them a 4 star and not a 5 Star is because the food is very expensive . However i will be continuing with the program until i have lost more weight or I stop loosi ... (more) ng the weight and then i will try and copy their recipes at home.Overall I am very happy (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Michelle
April 6, 2018
Takes all the guess work and the hard work out of eating properly, great range of different delicious meals every day. Cannot recommend Lite n Easy highly enough, the food tastes great and it's so convenient.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tracey
April 6, 2018
I cannot believe how fantastic this is! It is a god send!!! Ive never been able to stick to anything diet wise in my life except lite n easy.The food is absolutely amazing and Ive lost 2kgs in my 4th week without even trying.i look forward to every meal and snack and find I have no desire to eat anything else besides whats been provided to me by lite n easy and am not going hungry at all,I have 4 kids and a husband whom I still have to cook for and on occasion I get them take away and dont even ... (more) want it myself because my food is so yummy and when the results are obvious the plan is easy to stick too,I thought I had no will power but for me that doesnt even come into it as Im such a fan of their meal plans,I order online and its easy as! I thought I would just give it a crack but now Im hooked and its not just the weight loss,I feel great aswell,not sluggish,tired or heavy feeling and Im eating things I would never have tried before and loving it!! I could go on forever lol but thats just me,obviously everyone has different results,expectations and opinions and tastes (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mim
April 5, 2018
I have been very impressed with the food and how easy it is to lose weight and eat really well while on Lite n'Easy.The food is delicious and I look forward to each new menu plan.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sam
April 5, 2018
I love lite n easy, it has made my life so much easier, it is simple to follow, the meals are delicious, I love the fact that it is all planed out.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
M. M.
April 4, 2018
Very convenient and enjoyable meals with great results and the meals plans are very easy to follow my blood pressure is going down very happy with my weight loss so far.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Frances
April 4, 2018
Started week 4 and I am down 5kg. I am learning to watch portion size, indulge in variety and drink water! The meals are very tasty. I am on 7 days, 3 meals, 1500 cal. and I have only had 1 meal I wasn't fond of, just a personal preference.I would highly recommend Lite N' Easy!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Judith M
April 4, 2018
I have been on a notoriously weight gaining medication for 36 months (Lyrica) & hoped to correct my eating habits to lose the 25 extra kilos which I have gained. The menus allow for one's personal "foibles" & are more than adequate. I have lost 3kg in 3 weeks & feel absolutely great.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Karen v
April 4, 2018
I have tried enough diets and healthy eating programs to know that this is a great one. I think I can do it on my own, in fact I know I can do it on my own, but once I got my first delivery I thought but why should I do it on my own. This way of getting into a healthy lifestyle and learning food options and portions, it just takes out the guessing and you can get stuck into the doing.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kaz
April 4, 2018
I have been on Lite & Easy for three weeks now and I am feeling amazing. The food is beautiful and fresh and I am enjoying the convenience as I live alone and work fulltime.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Didie
April 3, 2018
I only get the Lunch and Dinner with the nibblies. Iam on a 1500 calorie but am going to reduce to 1200 as Iam finding I can't eat all the evening meal. The meals are good but as Iam allergic to Chilli I miss out on about a choice of 10 meals. I also order the same dinners for my husband.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
sally
April 3, 2018
Loving the food only suggestion I really don't like dried fruit but some menus they are in option one and option 2. I'm substituting for an apple but would be good if maybe had something different for the second option.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dave
April 2, 2018
We began lite and easy because its EASY- Im retired and my wife works full time - meal time was always a hassle as I left it all to my wife to organise - now Im able to get my own meals- happy wife - happy life! Were on the 1500 meal size and I find it adequate as a matter of fact we have a lot of snacks left over.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mezza
April 2, 2018
I have enjoyed majority of meals - Had Chicken Dijon last night but afraid it had 5o% rice, 40% veg & 10% chicken/dijon - a bit disappointed. I know I am in it to lose weight but would have loved more vegetables. Also would love more vegetables in all meals - guess it is all planned but I do love my vegetables.I am losing weight & enjoying the meals very much.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Cory W
April 2, 2018
As a male shift worker it is hard to follow any sort of dieting routine. I had the approach of eat when I was hungry. Now with a structure in place Im into my 5th week and have dropped 10kgs with lite n easy and exercise
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nicton
April 2, 2018
My first week and I have found the Food is very tasty and a decent size. Looking forward to my next delivery. And standing on the scales and seeing results.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Gazza
April 2, 2018
I went on the programme some years ago and lost 12 kg, and kept it off for a number of years and then got slack and started to eat anything I wanted.I have been on it again now for about 9 weeks and lost 7.5kg ( I started off weighing 116.8 kg). You have to be disciplined and not give into temptation.I am on a 1500 calorie, 5 day a week breakfast, lunch and dinner which allows me to deviatate on the weekend (but not too much).The opportunity to change the standard menu available is great and I m ... (more) ix and match the available menu and the options to about a 50/50 offering.Another 2 or 3 kg and I will be satisfied. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Ann N
April 2, 2018
Love the food. I find it disciplines me in not eating junk food and sweets during the week. Staff on line are very quick in responding and resolving issues. I am on 5 days breakfast and lunch which gives the option to go out on weekends and splurge a little. Whatever I gain during this time soon comes off again during the week
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
SandraL
April 1, 2018
If I follow the eating plan for 7 days it works to lose weight for a few months. I only needed the food and didn't bother with online support or meetings. At the moment I use it for convenience 5 days per week; some weeks I order breakfast and lunch, other weeks I order just dinners. This suits my lifestyle.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Nunya Business
April 1, 2018
I understand its purpose is to help you lose weight, but it tastes flavourless and lacks enjoyment. It is almost as if you are forcing this thing into your. Sometimes if you put it in the microwave for the amount of time stated it is still frozen. It makes me sick. Thanks for the $20.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Denise Coleman
April 1, 2018
Lunches brilliant, but mains average which is expected. The program is clear in info.I am on 1500 plan, lunch and main 7 days. Staff have all been friendly and supportive.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ros Volpato
April 1, 2018
I have tried other programs that were more focused on weight loss but have found LitenEasy by far the easiest and tastiest. The food is excellent be it frozen or fresh. The convenience is great. My entire food for the week is worked out. I dont have to think about, or shop for it, or in many instances cook it, as most meals are just heated up in a few minutes in the microwave. I have found that as long as I stick to the meal plan I consistently loose between 1/2 - 1 kg a week. I particular ... (more) ly like the snacks that are part of the meal plan and they definitely make it easier to keep on track. The snacks vary from fresh fruit, nuts, muffins, even cake and that variability makes keeping to the meal plan so much easier. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Denise Coleman
April 1, 2018
Lunches brilliant, but mains average which is expected. The program is clear in info.I am on 1500 plan, lunch and main 7 days. Staff have all been friendly and supportive.April 9th 2018 Update: Great for Portion Control!Lunches and snacks are fantastic lots of variety. I have tried almost all the mains and stick to ones I like the most.Prefer the fruit other than oranges personal preference. The fruit cups would be a better choice for me also.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Court
March 31, 2018
I lost weight pretty quick but price was just a factor for me it was getting too expensive. But the food was really nice ,some was a bit of an odd mixture and I'd find myself wasting some parts of the snacks or meal as i didnt like it and there wasnt much of an alternative. but the dinners were always really nice.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jan
March 31, 2018
I am on the 3 meals a day. I think it is great. I have already noticed a weight loss. I had a few problems to start but now all ok
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Mr not so easy
March 30, 2018
I have used lite and easy previously around 2015 to 2016 I returned to it now but have had problems with my deliverey missing items this week. I had missing items for day one I called them up and was told that the production team were about keen this week and began processing meal items for next weeks menu they offers me a $15 dollar refund I thought this was ok since it is usually good food and I had no issues before. However now I realised that I never received a freezer bag for my day 6 of li ... (more) te and easy. This has gotten me very upset as it's supposed to be a meal / diet plan and I could manage with one day out but now two days and it is damaging for my diet progress. The food is good quality but when it does not arrive in the deliverey it's a let down.and. Now I need to chase it up with lite and easy and I'm forced to go shopping for the days that it was mixed up. After this experience I will not be using the service anymore. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
paul
March 30, 2018
food is great, biggest let down is to many dinners are filled with corn. i cant stand the stuff and i dont see its nutritional value, if it indeed has any.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Nozza
March 30, 2018
Love not having to cook and think about food all the time. Meals taste delicious. More than enough food. Don't feel hungry at all. I look forward to my delivery every week.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Marje
March 30, 2018
As a single pensioner I find the meals very convenient. I now eat regularly and healthy. Previously sometimes couldn't be bothered to prepare a meal so didn't eat. I have lost weight and actually look forward to mealtimes
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Thealiz
March 30, 2018
It's proving I can be satisfied on less. I find I like more salad than is given in the autumn range but I can add that myself. Good comes at your choice . I love the variety
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Donna
March 29, 2018
As a very busy, time poor professional single person, I was looking for something that helped save time. For me personally, there is waaaaay too much fruit and snacks which means stopping regularly to eat plus I end up throwing fruit in the bin (just too, too much of it). I would prefer 3 x larger meals so I can get my sustenance more efficiently. This program is great for weight loss for people who aren't very busy. Maybe they could create a "Lifestyle Program" with bigger meals ... (more) and less/no snacks. I know the purists will tut tut this idea, but the reality is what it is for alot of people. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Joan
March 29, 2018
I have found the food above my expectations. Saves money with no wastage, convenient and flavoursome. A lot of choices to follow a healthy eating plan. Food arrives clearly labelled with easy to follow instructions.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Joan
March 29, 2018
I have found the food above my expectations. Saves money with no wastage, convenient and flavoursome. A lot of choices to follow a healthy eating plan. Food arrives clearly labelled with easy to follow instructions.April 6th 2018 Update: Love itIve been ordering for 4 weeks now and very happy. Lots of variety & food is nutritious & filling. Ive lost 2 kilos so far. Just so convenient and great for working people.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Damo
March 28, 2018
The meals are great and easy to order. Living alone and working long hours, this is not only any easy option for me but also a tasty one as well. The meals are excellent and filling. No need for extras at all.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Lbird
March 28, 2018
I think Breakfast and Dinner options are great. Always fresh. As for Dinner options I think the vegetables that are given could be fresher and more tasty. The frozen peas, corn and carrots can be bland. The program is easy to follow and it's great that the calories are already counted for you.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Erica
March 28, 2018
I love it, no cooking or planning just eat great variety of food. Feeling great been on it for 7 weeks. blood pressure is way down lost 10 kgs love the whole plan
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kristen
March 28, 2018
Pleasantly surprised, more enjoyable than I thought. I thought the food wouldnt be very tasty. Very easy to follow the 7 day food plan with a great variety of food
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Gwen
March 28, 2018
Being on program for 10 weeks I have lost 5kg and have enjoyed the variety of the meals.The program is easy to follow with the menu booklet showing each weeks meals.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jen H
March 28, 2018
I've been on Lite n' Easy for nine weeks now, and I have started too feel much better in myself I used a junk food addict not anymore the meals are great and I'm feeling healthier my overall exercise is easier and I've found that things I hated I now like. I lose three kgs already just by eating it and I'm actually enjoying eating breakfast again. Having it all provided is great also as I don't have to think about what I'm going to eat.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Janet
March 28, 2018
I was expecting to miss home cooked meals and my favourite dishes but was pleasantly surprised with the choices and range available. The taste is great so no missingof the home cooked meals other that the smell of things cooking.The programme is so easy to follow- no need to plan or prepare.I saved money as less trips to the supermarket as all my food supplied , except for milk , so only had to shop for my husband which saved so much time and money as could do big casseroles and slow cooker meal ... (more) s that would last hm more than one meal. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Sara
March 28, 2018
I love the breakfast and lunch! Made my life so much easier and helped me to eat better.There needs O be more choice in what fruits and snacks you get! Some I hate!!! But will end up with them because I like the lunch or breakfast option better. Some of the options are sooo good but you hardly get offered them. Id buy this product more if there was a option to choose what snacks you got. Dinners are my least favourite. The first few weeks are ok but then it does get hard to look forward to eati ... (more) ng them. There needs to be more options. And the choices need to be changed more to keep it exciting, the roast veg are hit and miss. Sometimes they are hard and under cooked. Other times they are fine. I stopped buying the dinners after a few weeks. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
LJB
March 28, 2018
Financially this was a big decision for me however I have no regrets. The program is perfect for me, my busy lifestyle, my health and my wellbeing. The cost of not choosing to be healthy and looking after myself will be greater than the cost of Lite n' Easy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Chris
March 27, 2018
I didn't know what to expect when I first ordered from Lite n' Easy. I was delightfully impressed with the quality of the products - they were tasty. Lite n' Easy makes it much easier for me to order healthy lunch.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
JoCramb
March 27, 2018
I had been thinking for awhile about Lite n' Easy shouldn't have waited so long the menu is fantastic everything taste so good. Having it delivered on a regular day, packaged for each day is awesome so easy and I am always satisfied.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Bob
March 27, 2018
I have found the meals even better than I expected. The programme is easy to follow and as yet I have not used the support offered.My favourite meals are chicken and cashews and sausages in onion gravy. I also like the spaghetti bolognaise and really like the desserts. They are always packed well and are kept cold when they arrive.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Shaneo
March 27, 2018
I used the Lite n Easy with my wife but more to support her thinking I wouldn't really like it. However I have to admit it is really great. I am now in the routine already in only my 3rd week and am enjoying the variety. The menu is great and the food much nicer than I was expecting. I couldn't say I'm never hungry, but I am never uncomfortable and craving more food.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Marie
March 26, 2018
I lost 6kgs in the first four weeks. I love the variety of the meals. There is no way I could prepare myself the extensive range of ingredients used each day not for the price. I like that the calories are all worked out for me. I still have choice of what I want to eat without having to work out all the health and calorie part. Lite'n'Easy is convenient, delicious and healthy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tiger
March 26, 2018
Going good so far love the food and that you can still have treats as you work towards your goal. Hopefully it will help me achieve my goal weight loss
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
KBB
March 26, 2018
Great have lost 2.3kgs in three weeks Yes can follow 1200 plan Without feeling like I want more foodmealplan an food all worked out for me wonderful takes the stress out of meal time
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
CHeryl
March 26, 2018
My results were very noticeable in the first few days, more energy, , sleeping better and feel content after every meal. After the first week visually you can see the results in my torso and clothes.It is so easy to follow the meal plan program and easy to prep.I have originally spoke personally with one of your consultants and need only the booklets of info and online program to work out my weeks menu. Thankyou.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lisa
March 26, 2018
I use the 7 day lunch and dinner menu. Some say it's expensive but I find it quite reasonable at just over $18 per day as I would average $10-15 per day just buying lunch. Being single I love that I don't have to cook late at night when I get home from work, it's all done for me. I'm not really interested in cooking and I hate grocery shopping so having the meals ready keeps me on track and stops me buying rubbish and takeaways. Very happy I've lost 7.6kg in 9 weeks ... (more) and enjoy most meals, some I wouldn't order a second time. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Cassie
March 26, 2018
As a Mum of three lite n easy is a godsend. I often get busy and forget to eat or reach for the unhealthy stuff. Love that all meals and snacks were readily available and easy to prepare.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Lyndy Lou
March 25, 2018
A friend told me she did well on Lite N Easy so I thought I would try it and I feel I have lost weight consistently since I started six weeks ago. It is easy to follow the meal and snack plans and I have gone down to 1200 calories. Have been away a couple of times and I feel that I am learning to keep my portion sizes more under control. I love the smoked salmon salad.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Monners
March 24, 2018
I enjoyed the meals and loved not having to cook during the week. But then, I actually like to cook so missed doing that on weekends. I liked the variety and that I could make a choice. I even lost 4kg in four weeks! The price was my undoing. But I will use it again when finances permit.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Sue
March 23, 2018
Everything was provided to me but some of the meals are just ok Id have to sayIve got quite a few friends on it mainly for convenience like myself.I personally dont look at the paperwork, know what I want and no more.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Neridah
March 23, 2018
I use the 5 day breakfast, lunch and dinner option. I still love to cook on the weekends, although the convenience of choosing my selections through the work week means not having to decide what to have for breakfast, prepare lunches for work, or prepare dinner after work. The meals are delicious and the choices are quite varied. Although, I have to admit that some of the 'snacks' become monotonous after a while. e.g. red/green apple, orange.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
DIZZY
March 23, 2018
all the meals are great and satisfying. great variety and quality of food. Reasonable serving sizes. I have no trouble sticking to the menu each day. Apart from losing weight I have lost "junk" cravings and I feel much better in myself. Its great not having to decide and shop for each meal, just pick up the day's selections from fridge/freezer and start the day, head to work then sit down at night to a nice dinner.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Phil J
March 23, 2018
I was initially sceptical but have lost approx 1kg per week for 5 the past weeks. I have cut back from 1800 cals to 1500 and am now on 1200 cals. The quantity and quality along with the range of meals is perfect for me.I have only contacted online support once and all my questions were answered. I am only looking to lose another 2kgs but will probably stay on the program. Very happy
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Helen
March 23, 2018
The meals are good but it not a cheap way to lose weight, I like the simplicity of not having to think about what I am eating each day without any fuss the salads are a little disappointing often greens that have gone mushy
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
rbk_5
March 23, 2018
I enjoy the breakfasts and lunches - but think the dinners could be better. My biggest issue is why so many HUGE tomatoes? Why not use cherry tomatoes? My fridge is full of tomatoes and I never manage to eat them all. A serious waste and should be reconsidered in my opinion. Otherwise I enjoy being on Lite n' Easy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kat
March 22, 2018
We have been waiting for delivery to our area for a long time and are certainly not disappointed. The meals are lovely and we definately do not go hungry and this week we only had to buy milk. We have started losing weight and it's only been a couple of weeks. We have been and will continue to recommend Lite n Easy to other friends and family.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
JennyO
March 22, 2018
I expected to be hungry and not enjoy the food but need to lose some weight. I was delighted to not feel hungry, I eat 5 small portions a day and the food is varied and tasty. Plus i don't have to go food shopping or do dishes!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
kmo
March 22, 2018
I was surprised how much food there was. I was so overeating and all the wrong things. I feel so much better and have lost weight and not constantly thinking of food. .Very easy to order and I love the choices is actually way better than I imagined
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lesley
March 22, 2018
I was finding it hard to lose weight. Now I am on 1200calories and have lost 2kg in two weeks. I am never hungry and not over eating. I had know idea I was eating too many vegies and fruit, thought it was healthy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Joy
March 22, 2018
The meal plans are fantastic and make every day so easy, having the meals pre packed for you is such a personal and wonderful experience, everything about Lite n Easy is wonderful
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Happy Eater
March 22, 2018
Program was easy to follow, you know your meals are there and easy to prepare. Saves a lot of time. I was happy with the food and never had any problems with what was delivered
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lauren J
March 22, 2018
Work was always my problem, so convenient to just grab that bag in the morning and know i was making a helthy choice. More energy and could feel the difference when i wouldnt eat LNE,
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Simon S
March 21, 2018
above my initial expectations, easy to follow, meal plans are ok will keep going with the meal plans,I have had a couple of damaged packs 1 breakfast and 1 lunch meal had leaked as it was not sealed properly but everything else was ok
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Maria
March 21, 2018
We have been using LnE with my Mum who is 77 years old and needs to increase in weight. The ease with which we can prepare regular meals for her is beneficial to all the family. Mum has managed to put on 2.5kg due to the consistency of meal times and the composition of each meal - nutritious and balanced.The program is very easy to implement.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
eve
March 21, 2018
lunch and sometimes the frozen food have not no on them so you know which goes with which. the food is taste exectpt for sometime, but overall it okay. thank you eve
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Pat K
March 20, 2018
I found the meals tasty and satisfying. The food is fresh and conveniently delivered. This saves me time during the week and is helping with my weight loss. Thank you lightneasy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Amanda
March 20, 2018
Following the program well and lost 3 kilos in 3 weeks could not be happier with results. I'm doing the 7 day 1200 calorie plan. My expectations have been met.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dedicated
March 20, 2018
I am happy with my results - so far. Program was easy to follow. I'm down 8.5kg and my goal is 10kg. I think I will be able to achieve that and maintain it
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Helen
March 20, 2018
It is wonderful to find there is no need to shop or prepare extra ingredients as it's all there in the package or bag carefully labelled. The dinners have generous amounts of veges that are cooked in the microwaving process so they are fresh and tasty. The variety is also most enjoyable.

Not interested in Lite n' Easy? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area