X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Lite n' Easy. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Lite n' Easy

Next delivery available in 1 day, 14 hours

Lite n' Easy Acquired star Lite n' Easy Acquired star Lite n' Easy Acquired star Lite n' Easy Acquired star Lite n' Easy Non-acquired star

3841 reviews

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Lite n' Easy

Search reviews

5 stars
(57%)
4 stars
(26%)
3 stars
(8%)
2 stars
(4%)
1 stars
(5%)

Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
EmmaLou
August 14, 2018
Great variety of fresh & frozen food, excellent customer service with reliable and easy to use meal plans. I'm a long standing customer and will always be loyal to these guys.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Pat
August 13, 2018
Recent Seafood was not up to usual standard! The Marinara says nothing about chilli!, way too hot!! Others except crumbed fish were not enjoyable at all. I have gone back to previous enjoyable meat dishes. I love fish ese were in watery sauces and not at all enjoyable...All other interaction, staff, are thorough, polite, very helpful.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
JMH
August 13, 2018
Able to follow but dinners are not great so get soups. Lunches are good, breakfast average. Good can get mini meals to replace the dinners.What I dont like is I pay for evening delivery and now it starts at 5.30 pm. How is that an evening delivery for those who work standard business hours. Also need to clean up act in terms of environment. Way to many plastic bags used that whilst may be biodegradable still take up land fill. A bag in a bag is unnecessary
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Del
August 13, 2018
The food taste great and there is enough of it the program is easy to follow. Ive lost weight being on light and easy and loving it
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Rosemary
August 12, 2018
Really like all the meals, but puzzled as to why plum jam etc is provided for breakfast toast instead of marmalade.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Val T.
August 11, 2018
Exceed expectationsThe program is easy to follow. The fog is great.I only use meal plans. When had a questions, staff was very helpful
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jane M
August 11, 2018
Have been a customer of Lite n' Easy on and off for the last 8 years. So convenient and I do always lose weight on the meal plan. I also purchase the mini meals and other meals for lunches and dinners when I just want to maintain my weight. The only complaint I have is why so much raw onion? Most of the salads are full of overpowering onion that I try and remove but you still can't remove the taste from the other foods. I do have lots of favourites that I order time and time again.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
LindaT
August 11, 2018
I love the convience of prepared healthy meals while I work full time. I save Butter Chicken for Friday nights to celebrate the end of the working week.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Fiona
August 11, 2018
I have been a loyal customer of Lite n easy for almost 3 years. A few times weve rung late and had a courier delivery free of charge. Today realising I hadnt ordered I phoned up to reorder only to be told I was too late. When I offered to pay for the courier myself [name removed] (customer service rep), informed due to a new system upheaval the courier no longer does my area. I live near Wollongong NSW. I am bedridden and rely on this food to eat properly. My family and I spend over $2000 a mont ... (more) h on lite n easy. To say Im annoyed is the understatement of the year. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Jess
August 11, 2018
Loved the idea of Lite and easy to compliment my nutrition but was disappointed there was few options for gluten free eating no info on souces of ingredients and was shocked by how expensive it was. My Aunt went ahead and tried it for a number if months and lost next to no weight then gained more than she started with when she stopped. Good for replacing meals if your not concerned about food sources or common allergens and can afford the high price but keep in mind it doesn't solve the fal ... (more) ling nutrition issues or toxins in our foods so you still need to supplement and cleanse on top of this for any real health benefit or lasting results. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Cody
August 10, 2018
Personally I did not see any results with lite and easy. I follow the recommended program, exercised and drank lots of water, pre-toxed and detoxed 2 weeks before starting lite and easy. Once i did start i stepped up my work out routine, started a new job which was a very physical job and still no weigh loss. In saying that i did love the convenience of lite and easy, delivered straight to your door with ready dinner meals. The only other comment i have about the food was the breakfasts and lunc ... (more) hes; you do have to do a bit of prep work which wasn't always convenient ( at work as we don't have a kitchen or appliances). I would use again for the "easy" part I just didn't see the "lite" part. All in all pleasant experience, I would and have recommended l&e to many friends and family members. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Matthewm8
August 10, 2018
I just started lite and easy about just over a week and have so far order 2 10 dinners. The food tastes way better than what I though it was going to. I was worried it was gonna be like 7/11 dinner but nope its much better and more content so you shouldn't get hungry. Now the price: It may sound like it costs a lot ($113 for 10 dinners) but when you consider that normally you might buy take away 1-2 times a week its actually a good and fair price.Its really easy to cool just chuck it in the ... (more) microwave but for me i have an old microwave and when i had my first meal it wasn't very warm so now I just give it an extra minute, so if it says 7 mins i have it 8 mins.The delivery server is really great too, when they come to deliver your food you can put your old esky at the front door and they will come and pick it up and leave the new esky with the food at your front door. Also not sure if its nation wide but they deliver to me really early so when i wake up its already at the door. +++++ (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Sybella
August 10, 2018
The Lite n' Easy programme is very easy to follow. The variety of meals was amazing and the puddings are yummy! Altogether resulting in a pleasing weight reduction.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Brooklyn
August 10, 2018
It exceeded my expectations, supper easy to follow meal plans and really yummy food. I had my doubts thought it would be a gimmick but out of all the weight lose programs I have been on it taste fantastic and I feel good and full
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sigrid B.
August 10, 2018
Uncomplicated from the start and friendliness of the staff make it a breeze to live healthier. I love the fact that I can order Lite n Easy freely without being bound to weekly deliveries.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sue
August 10, 2018
I recently tried 5 of the "new" dinners.1 Asian beef noodles - too many noodles2 Steak Diane - mediocre3 Turkey Cranberry & Walnut - OK but the green spinachleaves were at the bottom and therefore wet. They should be on top so crisp and dry.4 Creamy chicken scallopini - the other chicken dishes are far better5 Flame grilled meatballs with muchroom gravy - the best of the bunch.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
DeniseL
August 10, 2018
To easy to follow the plan and I have found the meals very tasty and have certainly not felt hungry at all at the end of the day, so therefore no need to go looking for extra snacks.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Pamela Kilah
August 10, 2018
The program was easy to follow. Too early to know results, but having my food organised means I will be eating properly.7 day meal plan
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Alfred
August 10, 2018
Easy to follow the plan and the meals are great i should have started sooner and meals delivered to your door.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Trish
August 10, 2018
Wonderfull diet. Nice food. Ery large meals. Easy program.only food provide. Lost 9 kg in 2 months. if I put weight on again I would do the diet again.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
sdvdsn
August 9, 2018
I've heard about Lite n Easy for years now and I know a few people who'd tried the program. Now that I'm on it, I am so happy with the service, the food, the convenience, and am losing weight which was the main reason for me joining. There is no way I would normally eat Asian one day, Italian the next, roast dinner the following day etc... If you want to eat well and lose weight but are not disciplined enough to do all the food prep etc, then this is for you!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Netty
August 9, 2018
I love my lite n easy in 6 months I have lost 21.5 kilos... it has helped me to overcome some emotional battles... it's a way of life I cannot live with out.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Connie H
August 9, 2018
This is my second go with Lite N Easy. The first time I had about 7 kilos to shed and within 10 weeks it was gone. The food was great, tasty and certainly a great variety to choose from. I kept if off for a few years but my bad habits crept in again so it was time to put Lite N Easy back to work. Once again, the 5 kilos I needed to lose melted away after 7 or 8 weeks. The new fresh additions to the dinners were fabulous. The program was easy to follow plus the variety every week was amazing.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Chez
August 8, 2018
I Can't loose weight with diets but lne has worked. Easy to follow and food is great. 7 day plan is the best for me. I have been overweight and now I am starting to feel good with the kilos dropping each week. Thanks lite n easy xx
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rosie
August 8, 2018
Happy with the program, easy to follow!!Excellent customer service !The only think I dont like is, someonetines they dont collect the boxes !
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Josie I
August 8, 2018
With everything provided except milk it keeps it really simple and keeps you in budget with less trips to the shops. There is no guessing your portions and minimal meal prep so time saving as well as delicious tasting food. It does live up the the advertising.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
johno
August 8, 2018
I have been a liteneasy customer in the past and lost nine kilos i thought i could do it on my own but failed now i am back with liteneasy looking forward to a long productive weight loss and healthy future,,,thanks liteneasy...john.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Jill
August 8, 2018
The breakfasts and lunches are very good. The beans and carrots in the dinners bring the meal down.The program is very easy to follow. Food and meal plans were provided
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Fred
August 8, 2018
Varied menu with good choice of dishes. Time saver giving me lots of time to do the things I enjoy doing! Look forward to my dinner everyday!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Werner
August 8, 2018
Since we both started we've had one month of 3 meals per day for 5 days per week and are now looking forward to change the menu a little. What we've had has been good with "Popular" and now will continue with "Optional".The meals are certainly satisfying and various. We've had some good results --- weight wise.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Richo
August 8, 2018
Easy to follow menu. Very good variety. Only negative was my Crumbed Fish & Vegs i had last week was tasteless/rubbery consistency & below par for Lite n Easy. Won't be ordering that again!!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ros
August 8, 2018
So easy and convenient. Love the selections of both lunches and dinners. The quality of food is amazing. Love it, love it, love it.Have lost 4 kg in 2 weeks. Hopefully will lo get to my target weight in good time.No more long hassles at the supermarket checkouts.Cost is comparable to previous weekly grocery bills.Thank you Lite n Easy
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
nDR01d
August 8, 2018
A little daunting at first with all the food pre-packaged - there is a lot. Phone staff are very helpful and friendly. Some meals are a bit bland, (talking about the microwave dinners here, I guess you can't escape that aspect though...) and as a consequence, I do look forward to breakfasts, lunches and snacks.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Regina
August 8, 2018
- was very easy to follow the program and the meals are really enjoyable BUT it would be great if you could improve your packaging. Most of it is recyclable but you could def improve it and use more paper or better alternatives to plastic
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Hash
August 8, 2018
It makes life so much easier and the best part is you have results on weight loss. Its all about patience.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Maddi
August 8, 2018
In 3 weeks ive lost 3.7kgs. Absolutely love the conveniance of it, but would like more variety with lunches as they can be very plain. Theres also lots of choices with dinner, but it would be great if there was a more diverse range like healthy quinoa bento boxes or something like that! Other than that, its been amazing!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Debbie
August 8, 2018
Choices are very good - some that we have had are just OK. Just won't order the ones we are not fussed on and that solves that. Only been on it for 4 weeks with a break in between whilst on holidays (1 week) so hoping for results very soon but will stick with it at least till the end of the year. The best thing is I don't have to cook, shop or wash up. Its exciting when our delivery arrives (sad I know) but Win win!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Ahoud
August 7, 2018
Meal plans were very convenient. I managed to lose around 6 kg. It was hard to stick to the meals at the beginning but I got used to them after a couple of weeks.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Judy
August 7, 2018
In the beginning roasts were good now taste the same hate the beans. Website easy to follow I only had the dinners
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Mandie
August 7, 2018
I think lite and easy is exactly that. Its so convenient to do this regularly.. all you need to do is make room in your fridge and freezer! The food is nice and there is plenty of variety. I would highly recommend lite and easy to family and Friends
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Kate_Allan
August 7, 2018
No complaints, always happy. Quality food. Great service when had to get in touch, usually just placed online order easily.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
bonniebown
August 7, 2018
I order meal plans for myself, and dinners and smaller meals for my husband. Pretty much everything they say- convenient, tasty, good value, healthy and works. I lost 15 kg about 5 years ago, then over the last 5 years have pretty much put it back on, so back on lite n easy to get it back off.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Eddy
August 7, 2018
I am absolutely impressed with my service and my products. The meals are wonderful and I have rung the lite n easy number a couple of times and I have found them so helpful as polite.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nor Nor
August 7, 2018
I was very happy with the food and had a small weight loss. Unfortunately after 1 week I went away on holidays. I am still away and intend to place another order when I return home.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Frogman
August 7, 2018
I like everything about the dinners and would highly recommend, they are convenient they are enough and the variety is excellent.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Joey
August 7, 2018
I love the easiness of Light N Easy. No battling crowds and queues. Fresh delicious meals delivered to my door. I dont drink coffee or tea and I always choose the hot breakfast options so I literally buy nothing else - rear value and great food. I could do Light N Easy forever for a lifestyle change/improvement.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Antz
August 6, 2018
Excellent range of foods and very satisfying foods Very Happy with this product and also showing great weight lossAlso my partner doesn't need to loose weight but i order extra dinners thats the beauty of this product.well recommended
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Angie
August 6, 2018
It's a couple of years since I last used LNE. It is easy to follow and the variety is great. The chilled range of dinners is new to me and I love them! I love not having to worry to balance the meals and I'm eating healthy. Good job guys!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kas
August 6, 2018
The variety and quality is very good. LN'E put a lot of thought into the meals. All the salads are great. Better than I can do for myself with a busy work commitment. It gives me more time to get things done and the meals are calorie controlled. We also save at the supermarket. Great idea to keep the weight controlled over winter. 6kg down, 9 more to go!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Hels
August 4, 2018
I have a far greater variety and more interesting range of food than when catering for myself. For eaxample, the range of breads is wide. And I end up eating far more fruit and vegetables. Meal preparation is fast. Not keen on some of the dinners but its a matter of working through the many choices to find ones that suit your taste.It is easy to follow the program if you keep the menu at hand so that you dont forget some element thats in the freezer.Food, meal plans with a choice for each mea ... (more) l and online support were provided. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Trakki
August 3, 2018
Its perfect for eating well, convenient and losing weight. There is no wastage. Its time saving and actually saves money.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Shan
August 3, 2018
Love it. Easy to follow and lovely to have a different meals every day. Love the fresh meals. Not sure about all the frozen meals. Will keep on ordering as its so easy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tink.
August 2, 2018
Whole program was far better than I expected. Bagged up in individual days makes it so easy to follow and the only requirement for us to provide is lite milk. My husband and I both follow a calorie controlled program with great results. Highly recommend it.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
SatisfiedShopper
August 1, 2018
I used lite and easy for a couple of months and was very satisfied with the delivery and the quality of food. I then moved to a different address and had a delivery driver who wouldnt leave the package if I wasnt home. This made things extremely difficult and customer service was unhelpful so I have had to stop using lite and easy
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Victoria
August 1, 2018
Terrible customer service Drivers expected to start at 4 amYou cannot get a delivery between a 9 hour window You have to be prepared to accept delivery from 4 am Yes 4 am. Bad bad bad service
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Peter M
August 1, 2018
I have been using lite n easy now for many weeks and have found it to be extremely convenient and cost saving. Many of their menu items are well thought out and tasty and the quantity of the meals is just right. Their customer service is excellent, an example is when the driver did not deliver my order, when I called they offered me a free week of the menu. Their food is great and I will continue to use them.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Leanna L
August 1, 2018
Program easy to follow, great results instantly, all meals provided- this is the easiest diet I have ever done and easy to stay on
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Kiwi
July 31, 2018
I was on lite n easy on a few different occasions and found it to be extremely convenient and effective. However, since I became a vegetarian four years ago I have not been able to become a customer again. Many of their meat free menu items contain gelatine which is a shame. With the exponentially increasing number of vegetarians in Australia, I urge lite n easy to consider adding more vegetarian options to their menu to accomodate a wider consumer base. Their food is great, Id just like to be a ... (more) ble to eat it again! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Beamer
July 29, 2018
Started lite n easy for convenience. Losing weight was added bonus. That's the four stars. The one I didn't give was for the incredibly irritating website that makes browsing the options a chore. As for that "we're here to chat" pop up....grrrrr!!
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Sallyjanemaria
July 27, 2018
I rang to find out if I could have meals delivered to my job at a hospital where I work long hours. I asked if my delivery could come sometimw between 8am & 4:30pm Mon to Friday, whichever day was for the area. I was told that this could not be guaranteed. I explained that I wouldn't be able to sign up otherwise so the person taking my call spoke to the supervisor. Still no luck & no attempt to keep my business. No guarantee of delivery between the very flexible time range I provide ... (more) d so I said sorry it u can't sign up. The call ended at that so I felt as though they have enough customers & didn't really want to help me achieve my goal of eating healthy & losing weight! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Marianne
July 26, 2018
I started Lite n Easy a few years ago when I got sick and couldnt do much for a few months. I did it for convenience, not expecting much from frozen food. I was pleasantly surprised with the taste and the freshness of the ingredients. I especially like the salmon pasta. I found it cheaper to get fortnightly deliveries for dinners only. The more dinners you get per delivery, the cheaper it is. I get 28 dinners delivered per fortnight, which covers the three of us per fortnight.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Jennifer M
July 23, 2018
My husband and I are enjoying the convenience and the variety of food offered on each of our plans BUT we are both struggling with the garlic taste left behind after finishing dinner! I feel that fresh ingredients dont need the added garlic for flavour! We have tried many meals and there are only a few that dont have the after taste. Wed love to stay on the program but the garlic is becoming an issue in our house.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
John
July 22, 2018
Ive been on and off it for about a year now and have seen very slow weight loss overall. Initially, I find I lose 1kg per week for about 7 weeks and then the gains become incremental, which is frustrating. The menu choice is pretty good when compared with other products, but in this day and age, it should be easy to provide a vegetarian option for every day of the week. Id rather see vegan options but vegetarian would be a good start. The price is good. The simplistic approach suits my lifestyle ... (more) as I dont need to think too much about grocery shopping. I do recommend it to friends as an effective way to lose weight. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
ingam60
July 19, 2018
I've done lite n easy a number of times over the past 10 years, usually only for a few weeks here and there. For convieniece it is fantastic, free delivery, every thing is provided (except milk). I have found the most recent experience that they have upped the quality of their lunches & breakfasts, with many really top dishes. Their baked afternoon tea treats are always delicious too and I've been really happy with the quality of the fresh products like juicy oranges & ripe tom ... (more) atoes (a year back I wasn't too impressed).The main improvement has been the salads, with a couple of salad options at dinner and quite a few lunches. My only disappointment is how carb heavy most the dinner dishes are (ie even the salads come with pasta, lasagne or soggy crumbed fish with potatos), even more salad only dinners (theres only one) and some low carb hot dinners would be amazing. Overall it is wonderful for training yourself to eat healthy and portion sizes but I find it gets a bit expensive to do it long term (when Im also cooking for a family). But if your on your own / a couple it's great. It's also great for after having a baby or other hectic times in your life. ...I get 1200 cals because by the time I have my nespresso and nibble at the kids leftovers I'm at 1500 calories I'm sure lol. (less)
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Emma G
July 19, 2018
They don't do vegetarian, I emailled them and they told me they don't ever plan on doing vegetarian. For this reason I have not joined long term. I tried Lite n Easy for a week to see if I could pick meat out of things, but felt bad about the animal having been killed to be thrown in the bin. Seems like a great idea but it is a shame they don't do veg as they are losing a huge market, heaps of people are vegetarians or vegans these days. I am on Weight Watchers now and it is wo ... (more) nderful, you can eat what you want as long as you stick to the points. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Samsay
July 19, 2018
I first ordered 7 days full plan for my husband which also includes all snacks and fresh fruits, yoghurts hes never feeling hungry and 5 light meals for myself when I came out of hospital after having my thyroid removed. The old lady that lived next door to us told us how good the food was, she was on a higher calorie set menu but you can order by the meal, 5 day or 7 day plans high calorie or 1200 you can change meals in the plans too For us at first it was more for the convenience and gave ... (more) me much needed time off from cooking to recover. I found the Rice Pudding was better heated and put in the fridge for the next day and some of the meals with mashed potato is better if you separate it after heating a bit then reheat separate and add butter because it's a bit watery/bland The pastas are perfect and not over cooked or soggy. The steaks are tender not rubbery and sauces are very tasty The website and ordering system is brilliant my husband logs on and chooses his at his leisure and sometimes changes it here or there before the cut off time each week, which is really handy and i log in and order soups and rice puddings and apple crumbles for myself or small meals and soups. Its great how each family member can order separate but still on the same account. My husband has said when it arrives and puts it all away "it's like Christmas" seeing what im having this week. The food is really tasty and im often saying to him that smells lovely what is it and quite enthusiastically he tells mehe hasn't quite got the hang of folding the wraps so he calls them deconstructed wraps, he cant speak highly enough about the spaghetti marinara, he also loves the traditional xmas turkey dinner the best he's had he says He said until now its been like a chore having to think what im wanting to eat each day, shopping for food and it just sits in the fridge going off and ends up in the bin or cupboards full of food unopened because he was impulse buying at the time, also weather changes or something comes up so it goes to waste, or the opposite and over eating fast foods and putting on weightbut with lite n easy its taking the thinking away and also he can eat when he's ready to eat and nothing goes to waste and no guilt about eating several times a day We only go to Coles or Woolies for cleaning things or things for the house so we're saving so much more money with no impulse spending and no more wasted food and money **A Big Plus is our electricity bills are down too because the oven and cook top,aren't being used just the microwave (e.g. to cook a roast lamb in elec oven and to wash all the pots and pans,plates etc) If your going to do this see what your electricity reading is for 2 weeks before and then compare to 2 weeks after being on it, people dont often think about things like water,gas and electricity when it comes to a diet I have FAP and fibromyalgia and eating right is so important but my eating has been all over the place but im going onto a full diet next week and seeing the food my husband has been eating im really looking forward to itIts been 6wks now and my husband with his renewed enthusiasm, a treadmill and " lite n easy" has lost 8kg (from a size xxxxl to a xl ) We're going shopping for new clothes this week ...not for food.. So Thank You Lite n Easy (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Suzanne
July 18, 2018
I am receiving the three meals for 7 daysThe meals are great & easy to heat up ....every meal labeled so its great to follow each daily intake of food
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Pamela
July 17, 2018
The taste is lovely. I have been ordering this product for nearly 2 years. Its becoming too expensive for me to keep on ordering. Im very sad by this.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mia
July 15, 2018
This is above my expectations I enjoy every day, and haven't had any real "dislikes" My overall expectations have been exceeded.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Alex
July 13, 2018
Easy to follow program, nice food and very convenient. Always delivered with no hassles and very happy with the service of the employees
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
pottsy
July 13, 2018
expectations were high , but in reality not as i expected yes it is easy to follow food ,meal plans
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
nickster
July 12, 2018
Very good system for weight loss and to eat a balanced diet. As a limited menu can be, its downside is repetition - no surprises though.I liked everything but the red meat options, they were somewhat tough. Portions are great, rarely hungry but I think because its the same food I strayed looking for something different to eat.I lost 8 kgs from the 14kg goal and Im still working towards that.I recommend it
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Suzie
July 11, 2018
The overall meal plans has helped me refocus on a balanced, well proportioned diet. Protien has been missing from my diet and it has been great to eat tasty meals that are quick, easy and convenient to support weight loss and health eating.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sarah Green
July 11, 2018
Im only new to Lite n Easy but really enjoying it. The food is yummy and having everything there, breaky,lunch & dinner so much variety to choose from & easy ordering. Only negative is the crumbed dinners it doesnt reheat the best night try oven next time. I am a little bit hungry but thats just getting used to correct portion size, I was eating far to big a meal. All in all I highly recommend.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Elizabeth
July 11, 2018
So far so good. Haven't any problems as I have been receiving Lite 'n Easy for two weeks so far.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
David K
July 11, 2018
the food is excellent and my family members have noticed my loss of weigh and is very easy to cope with
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Gabbie
July 11, 2018
Wish I Had done it early lost almost eight kilos so far. Loving coming home and not thinking what do I have to cook for tea!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
David K
July 11, 2018
the food is excellent and my family members have noticed my loss of weigh and is very easy to cope with\August 10th 2018 Update: great resultsWell another great review for me since May when I started I was 103.9kg's and now I'm down to 94.9kg's. I have no complaints about the food I think the meals are great. I did not think I would loss that much weight. I have only been on the program since May this year, dfon't be dissappointed if your weight slows down its only natural, i ... (more) f you stick to what you order you will be very surpised, (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
MaryS
July 9, 2018
So easy is Lite n'Easy. Ordering so simple on-line. Delivery great .... at work till late afternoon but know my meals are perfectly safe as they are so well packed and sealed. I'm SO glad I have started the Lite n'Easy programme.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sabrina
July 9, 2018
Yes everything is going well still on my way to my goal but getting there . Food, different plans online support everything is great
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Elijah wade
July 9, 2018
I love lite n easy the meals i receive in that white box are so delicious and tasty im not going to complain about them i just wana lose these eccess fat off my stomach they just doing there job too help us reach our goals my name is Eli wade and ill b doing lite n easy for the rest of my life until i die lite n easy does work ive lost a few kilos when eating liteneasy ive only been with them for a few weeks. And i realised that my pants are starting to fall off easily and im noticing my stomach ... (more) is not that big anymore for short period of time i dont wana complain i just want to eat your beautiful meals and lose weight everytime i eat lite n easy thanks lite n easy for showing me the way. The end nice customer service that they have good people that works for the company very friendly (less)
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Frustrated
July 9, 2018
I have been receiving emails from LitenEasy for months. Sent emails saying please stop as I think you have a wrong email address for your customer "Graham" but still they come. Recently I received more as Graham has obviously made another order. Then I began receiving emails from this hopeless organisation saying Graham your credit card is about to expire, so please update so we process your latest order. So I sent an email again and pointed out the credit card expiry, thinking this w ... (more) ill make them act. But no, so I call last week out of extreme frustration. The woman on the phone says I will action that immediately and it will be rectified today. Clearing out all the unwanted and irrelevant emails one constantly receives, I see I have been honoured with a further email from LitenHopeless....well done guys. If you cant get this right, then your food must be disgusting. Maybe a little negative marketing may get my email address off your database. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Shaz
July 9, 2018
Love the meals, variety and size options, not having to think whats for dinner or work lunch, less time at shops and washing up means more time for me
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ksr
July 9, 2018
Changed my life dont have to make decisions on what to cook know that Im getting a balanced diet very happy about having fresh meals for dinner at this stage I wouldnt change a thing
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Joan
July 7, 2018
No more decisions as to what to eat. Great meals prepared and delivered to my door every week. No more shopping, cooking or cleaning up dishes. Great for my health issues. The snacks are fabulous.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Andy
July 7, 2018
The best Thing I have done i am 167 kg and have lost 10 kg so far it so easy I just keep going
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Paul
July 6, 2018
This is one of meals sold to a pensioner by LitenEasy with advise he will be able to reheat in wall oven as he has not a microwaveIt was confirmed to him by email before purchase, but when meals were delivered and he checked meals label, it gives instructions for microwave only use.For the last three days he has been awaiting a reply to his emails and instructions to reheat, but LitenEasy have failed to respond to any of his multiple requests and he has no meals to eat.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
disppointed
July 6, 2018
Love the food,the variety ,taste and convenience. My weight has been the same in a healthy range for almost 5 years since starting on liteneasy. Staff are very helpful and courteous always willing to help.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ann T
July 6, 2018
I was surprised how good the food is, losing weight steadily on the 1200 calorie plan,and haven't felt hungry.Loving the roasts.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Classy customer
July 6, 2018
Love the food,the variety ,taste and convenience. My weight has been the same in a healthy range for almost 5 years since starting on liteneasy. Staff are very helpful and courteous always willing to help.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Not Happy Jan
July 5, 2018
Have only been using Lite n'Easy for a short time but can notice I'm losing weight. Food is fresh, fills me up so I don't feel hungry, is easy to prepare and comes with everything included. My only suggestion would be that I would like to see the amount of plastic packaging reduced - perhaps package items (such as eggs, spinach etc) in reusable containers that can be returned with the box at pick up time, and use paper instead of plastic bags to package the food. I seem to be d ... (more) iscarding a lot of plastic. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mush
July 3, 2018
This is my 4th week now for lunches and dinners and it's really become so normal. The first week I was starving but its helping me learn how to eat better by providing me with a variety I would not normally eat and smaller portions. Dinners are now wayyyyy too big and make me feel full if I eat it all. Being a shift worker I don't even have to think about shopping and cooking . Love it
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Noneofurbusiness
July 3, 2018
The people on this site complaining their food was flavourless are the lucky ones. Last night I heated a chargrilled steak up only to unleash a smell that closely resembled dog sh*t. I threw my meal right in the bin and am never ordering from here again!!!! DIGUSTING!!!!!! $12 worth of muck
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
lorraine
July 2, 2018
As a age pensioner with arthritis I was finding it hard to do my shopping so a friend suggested I should try lite n easy. It was easy to follow the programme and was happy also with the weight I lost.. I find it very easy to ring and change my menu and the girls are always happy to help
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nelly
June 30, 2018
The variety of meals is wonderful, package is great, deliveries are always on time & delivery man is so professional & efficient. I have been on lite n' easy for so many years & I am very happy to keep going on it. The meals are so healthy & delicious.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Donna
June 29, 2018
I am really pleased with the lite n' easy meal plans. The food is so fresh and it's so easy just to grab the lunch bags and go. The dinner meals are surprisingly yummy and filling.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
CassiJo
June 29, 2018
Best meal plan ever - no thinking or obsessing about food, it is just there to heat and eat.Best timesaver ever - nothing to do after a hectic (and often long) day at work, just pop dinner in the microwave.Well prepared and tasty food, and plenty of it, yet, I still lose weight!Love it love it love it <3
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dani
June 29, 2018
I was not expecting to lose weight so quickly! Yes I was able to follow the program really easily and they provide you with meals that you select yourself!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dont have one
June 29, 2018
I didnt expect the food to be so fresh. Easy to follow. It was great getting everything you need down to the eggs, butter ang jam didnt really expect that.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sonia Adoncello
June 29, 2018
The fact that the food is so tasty and easy to prepare has made it very easy for me to follow.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jan C.
June 29, 2018
No comparison, very easy to use & follow, plenty of choices with meals & plans, the staff were always friendly & able to offer good advice it also allows me to go out for a meal with family or friends, even the drivers were always polite & helpful. I highly recommend, I've lost 33kg,healthier & motivated to get going with life.

Not interested in Lite n' Easy? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area