X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Lite n' Easy. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Lite n' Easy

Next delivery available in 1 day, 8 hours

Lite n' Easy Acquired star Lite n' Easy Acquired star Lite n' Easy Acquired star Lite n' Easy Acquired star Lite n' Easy Non-acquired star

4151 reviews

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Lite n' Easy

Search reviews

5 stars
(58%)
4 stars
(26%)
3 stars
(8%)
2 stars
(3%)
1 stars
(5%)

Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Karen
January 18, 2019
I started using Lite n' Easy when a friend tried it and told me it was amazing. I didn't necessarily want to lose weight because I had already changed the way I was eating. I tried it for one week and haven't looked back, it's definitely a game changer. I have dropped a dress size and feel amazing. I started with lunches and now have breakfast as well; as soon as I clear my freezer I will be trying dinners! The program is as easy as 1,2,3 to follow. The food is always fr ... (more) esh and delivered early enough so I don't have to leave it outside all day while I'm at work.Everything they say on the advertisement is true. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Helen
January 18, 2019
Food is good and easy to follow instructions. Arrives in a timely manner each week. Having choice/variety is great.Staff are very good when one rings to change orders. Overall very happy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Don
January 18, 2019
I don't feel hungry at all during the daythe program suits my dietary requirements well as I get to choose what I want
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
jules
January 16, 2019
Each meal is tasty and very convenient to fit in my busy life style. My temptations are easily satisfied and I'm not hungry.I now enjoy eating healthily and lite n easy with its delicious variety is helping me achieve this goal and lose kilos
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Liz
January 16, 2019
Love the convenience. Food is tasty and plenty to choose from. I have seen a diffence within a fortnight which encourages me to go on.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Bevo
January 15, 2019
The answer to me needs. Living alone too much waste when buying from the shop. No waste and wonderful food and great eating habits.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
ColE
January 15, 2019
Excellent food choices that are delicious and filling. Easy to follow programme and every delivery is exciting to see what is in the box.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
JayCee
January 14, 2019
Lite n Easy is great if you eat meat. It certainly makes dieting 'easy'. However, vegetarian options are non-existant for lunches! I really don't understand why Lite n Easy is being so resistant to multiple requests for more meatfree options. I realise that Vegan may be challenging - but it would not be difficult to modify the lunches to have some non-meat options. Unfortuantely they are losing my money because of this!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
AndyM
January 11, 2019
We have been using Liteneasy for a while. I started at 90kgs late May 2016 and by early November 2016 i stabilised at 73kg. and after I felt like a new person.What I have foundIt was hard for the first week but I stuck to it and that took some will power.I made sure I ate everything at the time I was suppose to. Didnt skip Breakfast etc After a while I felt like my stomach started to shrink and was feeling full with less foodI had more energy and wanted to do more things.When I stopped using Lit ... (more) e n easy the weight slowly came back on. So I have been on again off again a few timesLikes - If you follow their meal plan you will lose weight. Simple equation with kilojoules in v kilojoules burntGreat at portion control so you wont over-eat but still feel full after a meal.Easy preparation, just put in microwave and other meals easy to make in 1 or 2 mins max.Tastes excellent and has a wide variety of meals to choose fromI felt really good with the excess weight gone. New Clothes, better image, more self confidenceAfter losing the weight we found it convenient to just keep using the mealsDidn't need to join a gym and could still lose weight even though I did very little exerciseAs we wernt buying junk food we actually saved on our weekly shopping bill.Not So Good - I doesn't really teach you good eating habits, so you are locked into using them or another program of you want to maintain a healthy weight. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Natty
January 10, 2019
I have only been using the program for two weeks and haven't weighed in yet to see weightloss progress. I find the food is yum and filling and great on the go at work- so convenient for dinner as well. Only one complaint, I'm allergic to kiwi fruit and it is always in the meal choice I want to pick, would be great if you could chop and change the fruits with the meal would definately increase my options.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Anna.B
January 10, 2019
So far the food had been delicious,and the amount of food is more than enough to satisfy,I've only been on liten'easy a few months, but at this stage I haven't seen wait loss on the scales,but rather in inches and my clothing are fitting me a lot better,so I'm very happy about that,but I won't give up because I'm feeling good about myself,so thankyou lite'neasy
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Heth
January 9, 2019
Lite n easy meals are very good and the weight loss does happen. I lost 18kg in 15 weeks and have more to lose but have decided to go it on my own, as I can buy more from the supermarket to cover two weeks worth of what one week of lite n easy costs. Honestly, if LNE wasnt so expensive Id still be buying food from them, but I can lose weight buying the same food from Coles and making my own meals for half of what LNE costs. So, while LNE does work, that alone is not enough to outweigh the cost a ... (more) nd the cheaper comparison of buying, cooking and thinking for yourself. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Sue
January 9, 2019
I can follow the program fairly easily. Food is adequately filling most of the time. Only issue is the freshness of tomatoes at times.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kate
January 8, 2019
I have been using lite n easy for a couple of years its just amazing so filling you dont feel like yiyr missing out on anything, the foid is lovely fresh and tasy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tracee
January 8, 2019
As a person who hates to cook. I have found light and easy a relief from both the stresses of cooking but also of planning my daily food requirements. As a result I am losing weight, feeling healthy and my skin looks great. I can honestly say the program is easy to follow, your body adjusts to the routine and daily calories and I'm learning how to correctly eat. I would be happy to eat this way indefinitely. People at work comment on how I look and notice the quality of the food during lunc ... (more) htime . As a result five people have said they as interested in giving the program a go. Thanks to the dedicated staff at light n easy, you make a difference to the lives of people, something to be proud of. Tracee Pfeiffer, Canberra. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Colwyn Sakey
January 8, 2019
I have to keep on reminding myself that I have another meal or snack. The food is more than enough. If you stick to the programme you WILL lose weight. I had a couple of friends on it - sorry I knew they were cheating.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
JILLIAN PRICE
January 7, 2019
I can't even eat all the food with the added snacks and fruit. The evening meals are like home cooked and ever so many choices - love th all!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Margaret
January 7, 2019
The selection of dinners are very good, but as I don't eat green beans my choices are limited. The lunches are delicious.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Robyn
January 7, 2019
The food is great the variety fantastic Ive lost weight with light and easy and there no cooking. But Im a shift worker, cant always be home Tuesday mornings to get delivery. No option for another day or to pick up myself. I live in a secure apartment block the esky cant be left in the street until I get home!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Victoria
January 7, 2019
My partner and I were skeptical to begin with. We hadn't got to the weight we were by eating small portions. We had tried dieting previously by found it difficult to stick to. With lite n easy, it was convenient, easy to follow and stick to. An added bonus was my partner was exposed to a greater variety of food he would NEVER have tried , tried and surprised himself by actually liking new foods. We never feel hungry , food is VERY flavorsome and all meals are an excellent size. My partner ... (more) has lost enough weight to go down in calories from 1800 to 1500, he was nervous that he would be hungry, but surprise surprise he us feeling very sated. We would both highly recommend lite n easy, for weight loss, eating healthy, for convenience and for fantastic variety. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Paula J
January 7, 2019
I have been on many diets in my life. I just love the food and the selection. I have not had one meal that I haven't liked. I am satisfied with the quantities and the fact that I just pick it up and run is the most valuable for my busy lifestyle.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sconie
January 7, 2019
The variety is fantastic as well as the taste.its convenient and easy and reasonably priced.Customer service is also very good
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Woods Clan
January 7, 2019
My Husband and I started using lite and easy late last year and so far have lost a combined 12kg. As full time working parents it cuts our grocery shopping time in half and gives us back time to spend with each other and the kids, wish we found it earlier. Lite and Easy has changed and continues to change our lives thank you!!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mirna
January 7, 2019
Great food and service. Highly recommend. Getting a variety of food. Lite n Easy is my answer as well as being budget
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kimbo
January 7, 2019
I love that all the food is ready to go get it delivered unpack it and away you go so easy to follow and the meals are scrumptious
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Chris
January 7, 2019
I am enjoying the lite n easy meals. I been putting off something like this for years and finally decided to join. Im enjoying the variety each week and the food.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Mags
January 7, 2019
I am a single person who does not get enough variety when cooking for myself, so this works incredibly well for both variety, portion control and also for ease of use. I find that the 1200 calorie plan certainly fills me up .... in fact I struggle to eat all of the food most days.The only thing that I don't like is the RED apples....as every one that I have bitten into is brown in the middle. As though it has been refrigerated for months. Firstly that is a real waste of money and produce ... (more) , but secondly I have been disappointed due to having looked forward to a nice apple. Fruit is something that I found I was constantly throwing out hence stopped buying so the fruit variety is fabulous. But not if I am still throwing them away. I also find the strawberries a bit hit and miss. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
newhorizonsdom
January 5, 2019
Getting a variety for someone living alone- Lite n Easy is my answer as well as being budget friendly. I have previously written a review in 2016 but now on 1200 calorie menu. Although there is variety, there are less options for someone like myself who prefers plainer food.Still the taste is good and makes cooking a breeze by putting it in the microwave. I love the delivery aspect and save me from a lot of hassle shopping for one.However I find now that I do not always stick to it and then have ... (more) food left over which can be used the following week. The one disappointment is that they do not have just a breakfast menu when they do have it for the other meals.I have lost some weight on it but because i eat other things as well- I cannot say that Lite n easy does not work. I know it works when I stick with it. I should be using it for weight loss but it has become a convenience issue, the delivery especially and the variety are key for me. It has however get a sense of portion sizes and what foods work well together and now I try to replicate it when I eat other foods that I prepare. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Julsa
January 3, 2019
I thought they were pretty good, but everything had carrots in it. All their food had carrots in it, even the pasta dishes had carrots in it. As we all know, carrots are the cheapest veg you can buy. A big bag for only $1. I love every single veggie there is, except carrots. I did not feel full, I felt hungry still.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Kristina
January 2, 2019
food Is OK but so much plastic packaging. Its not acceptable this days. Thats the main reason I have canceled.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nic B
January 2, 2019
I suffer from a permanent nerve injury which affects my whole right upper quadrant. Doing simple things around the house causes me great pain and cooking is one of them. I have also suffered life-long digestive issues. I have also lost several family members to stroke, heart disease, dementia and alzheimer's. I swore to myself I wasn't going to go down that path. So that led me to search for the perfect diet/lifestyle for health and longevity. You name it, I've tried it...Vegetari ... (more) an, Vegan, Plant-Based, Starch-Based, Raw Vegan, Fruitarian, Juicing, Smoothies, Carnivore, Keto, Low Carb, High Carb. With most of these lifestyles, they say you have to consume enough calories to get all your nutrients, but to dump that much food in my stomach at once, gave me major digestion distress and elimination problems. Also, for me it just promoted over eating and bingeing, which led to no weight loss, even weight gain. I also found that they were very restrictive and were missing whole food groups, which left me feeling very unwell, un-balanced and ravenously hungry. Please don't get me wrong, I am not saying anything bad about these lifestyles. If they work for some, fantastic! I'm not here to judge. I'm just saying they didn't work for me. I found Lite n' Easy at a time of desperation. I was looking for appetite suppressants online and an ad came up in a banner on the right hand side of my computer screen. It was the video of Kate from Melbourne, the operating theatre nurse. I was just blown away by her video and her results. I thought to myself, my prayers have been answered. I rang and ordered straight away. The Lite n' Easy staff are just lovely. I can't fault them. I was delighted with my order. The portions are perfect for me and enough. I'm not hungry. Because it's real food, you get a bit of everything and it is nutritionally balanced. My body felt better straight away and not deprived in any way. It's so easy for me. I just take it out of the fridge and eat it. The evening meal you just heat and eat. There is so much variety and the flavours are just delicious. Best of all, I have no digestion distress and elimination is perfect! :D (less)
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Peter Smith
December 28, 2018
I have tried a number of weight loss programs and also meals from other food services - Hello Fresh, You foodz and Jenny Craig. This has to by far the worst tasting food ever. I really think they need to see what kind of food they are sending out. Jenny Craig's food by far seems the best tasting however I love the convenience of Hello Fresh and Youfoodz the most. Never going to eat Lite n Easy again - they are just ripping off people.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Miss Disappointed
December 27, 2018
Since beginning Lite n easy in September 2018 ive lose 12kg so I couldn't be happier! Ive been on the 1200 calorie meal plan, breakfast, lunch and dinner.I have a bad habit of snacking late at night while I watch Netflix or anime or even while im gaming but not anymore. I admit it was hard to stick to in the first 2 weeks but by the third week I wasn't snacking and I was feeling full from just what I ordered which is great! It comes with everything I need(except milk) so theres no reas ... (more) on I should even be buying snack food from the store. Its very convenient as a full time working single mum, everythings ready and easy to prepare and very convenient for me to take to work.Recommend this to all those serious about losing weight! yummy food and weight loss?? what more could you ask for! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nia
December 26, 2018
I've been using liteneasy for about four months now and really love it! Before I started I was quite concerned about the food not being filling enough however I've found that although the servings are smaller than I was used to, I am always satiated at the end of the day. My favourite things about Liteneasy are that it has really helped me to reset and reduce my portions and I am so happy about not needing to cook or think about what I'm going to eat! There has been one mistake in ... (more) my order during the time I've been using the program but that's all. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Pip
December 24, 2018
Challenged by sister and daughter.been on it for 6months .lost over 10 kg .Program great. easy shopping.no need to cook .
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
suie
December 23, 2018
The food is great I love the variety & its so nice to peek in the fridge or freezer to see whats for breakfast or lunch without having to worry about what ingredients I have to prepare something healthy. Having an optional choice in case youre not fussed on the popular one is great too.So many choices to pick from means not getting bored with the dinners you just have to decide which one you feel like each night. Dinners are always filling never go to bed hungry.Took a little while to get us ... (more) ed to not eating biscuits between meals but dont miss them now.Best of all no more grocery shopping!! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Savi
December 23, 2018
I initially was given the meals for two weeks from friends after my Father passed awayI really enjoyed the range of meals and loved that they were nutritious and easy to prepareI have continued with the meals all year and intend to continue it next yearThe meals are quick to prepare and snack options are good
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
MAB
December 23, 2018
I've been using L&E for years (can't remember how many) and we have never had any problem with the quality of the food or the freshness of the produce (not easy to accomplish in the summer months). These days I order the dinners only, but occasionally I'll go the "full monty"--I've lost 25 Kgs since I first started and am now healthier and fitter than I've ever been. I love the flexibility of L&E and my husband takes a dinner to work on the nights he ... (more) works late--great concept which has helped so many people over the years. Keep up the good work L&E (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Arnie
December 23, 2018
We have been receiving Lite n easy dinners for ten months now and find our choices very good quality. Although our primary purpose for having the meals is for the convenience of not having to prepare our main meal of the day we have both lost weight and can maintain this easily. Two of our favourites, among many, are chicken scallopini and the newly introduced pork scallopini. Our request to you would be to make roast pork available to go with the excellent roast beef and roast chicken dinn ... (more) ers. As we don't eat lamb, this suggestion would give us greater options to enjoy the good quality food that you produce, keep up the good work! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Boris
December 22, 2018
the portion control is great. The meal variety is good. I feel full after my lunch and dinner and have dropped 16 kg while still enjoying weekends (i keep the portions in check). When i joined I didn't understand how the programs are managed as all the dinners are available for all programs.I have found it consistent and of good quality (though I'm not a fan of frozen green beans)On this program you still get the yum things so you don't miss outI get then mini meals for my elde ... (more) rly mum so she has something nutritious and easy (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
pete
December 22, 2018
i dont eat anything outside of lite n easy have no need, im never hungry if i stick to the program!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
tania
December 22, 2018
Have been on lite n easy off and on for 3 years. Needs more variety so over the fruit cups. Needs more vegetarian options. What I have received is always fresh and yummy. Just getting a bit bored with the options.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Melina
December 21, 2018
Been on lite n easy for over 2 years now.Always fresh, delievery on time and delivery people are always very lovely. It has changed my life, mentally and physically..
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
jan b
December 21, 2018
Have found the variety and flavours really good. Never hungry, sometimes can't eat it all and I've lost 8 kg in 8 weeks, very happy. Wonderfully organized from packaging to reliable delivery_ thanks to Jonnie who is so friendly and has gone out of his way at times.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Satisfied customer
December 21, 2018
I have been with Lite n Easy for over 6 years and initially it helped me lose 14 kgs, but then I fell in love with the food.I order breakfast, lunch and dinners and the options are so vast why would you cook! It has helped me maintain my weight, makes me feel so much healthier and I love coming home and seeing what I have to eat.Thank you Lite n Easy, keep up the great work.Judy
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Chris
December 21, 2018
Great variety and tasty meals. I can't say they left me feeling full but maybe that's a personal issue. The only reason I stopped ordering was because Lite n Easy can't guarantee delivery to businesses between the hours of 8am - 5.30pm. Difficult when the customer doesn't have any other practical options. Not that they don't give you options, just that they may not suit everyone's circumstances. If they change this in future I would happily go back.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Whyess
December 21, 2018
We just get dinners and it saves me cooking, when there is no time to cook. Very tasty and a great selection to choose from.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Derek
December 21, 2018
Been using L&E for several years now and have never had reason to want to complain - quality, delivery service, price, range - all great and exactly as advertised. I lost a good amount of weight when I started due to portion control and over the past few years have maintained that weight...this is a good thing. Love the range of food although I sometimes think it is a little bland but I recognise not everyone likes spicy so I simply add a bit more warmth when I need it. The chilled range ... (more) is fantastic for summer and other warm days. I really dont have a contrary word about the service, price, delivery schedule, quality or even the website which I find very easy to use. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Carl Jenilian
December 21, 2018
I Have been a lit n easy customer forever,it has defiantly changed my life,the meals are great,ken who delivers my food is the nicest guy ever,i would never go anywhere else,im so blessed that you guys are around,what more can you ask for,great meals and a healthy lifestyle,they all taste unbelievable,keep up the great work guys,and thank you so much
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jan
December 21, 2018
We get meals so as to eat healthy and not necessarily to lose weight. I find the meals very filling, but my husband finds the meal size perfect.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Leanne
December 21, 2018
Lite n' Easy is so convenient for me that even after reaching my goal weight in the first 3 months (losing 10kgs), I've continued on with having deliveries for the past 3yrs! I toggle between 5 and 7 day programs depending on whether I'm simply maintaining or having to shed a few kilos after indulging whilst on holiday! There is such a great range of meal options that I simply never get bored of the menu. I'm at the point now where I can't live without it, ha ha!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Frith M.
December 21, 2018
Overall I love the meals. Yes, I feel satisfied by them. I choose Lite n Easy for the convenience of not having to plan, shop, cook and clean up.... not for weight loss reasons. And so I supplement it with a couple of my own healthy snacks.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Marg
December 21, 2018
I have been following your program for about 6 weeks and have lost just over 5 kilos. Thank you lite n easy
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lesley C
December 21, 2018
Love lite n easy, food is beautiful and such a wide variety to choose from. Its convenient and simple to follow love it!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jenchen
December 21, 2018
I have been getting Liteneasy for several years. I have never been unhappy with any of the meals. The service helps me as a senior citizen and one who loves food a little too much to keep my weight under control. The variety of dinners is enormous and included dishes that require lots of preparation, too fiddly for just one person.I intend to keep placing my weekly order for as long as I can live indepently.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jennifer b
December 21, 2018
The quality of food, portion size and variety are what gives LitenEasy such an edge over others in the market. Highly recommend
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Hans
December 21, 2018
Honestly the portion size is a bit small for me. I'm not dieting. My weight is good. It's easy to follow but I need to top it up with more food.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Syndee Thompson
December 21, 2018
Apart from the time that lite n easy saves you in shopping, weighing food, counting calories, cooking and doing dishes, Lite N Easy is super easy to follow, offers meal choices, the food is deliciously fresh, and the frozen meals are far better than any on the supermarket shelf. I live in a NSW rural area, and delivery is the next day! I have been using Lite N Easy numerous times over the years and seriously I could not find fault with this company if I tried. The years that Lite N Easy have bee ... (more) n in operation is testament to their products and service. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Semci
December 21, 2018
On your award - definitely very well deserved! Four months on LitenEasy and 16kgs down. Couldnt have done it without you.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
jshore
December 21, 2018
Portions are adequate but not overly generous. Meals are generally well balanced with good portions of vegetables. Personally I don't order for specific dietary reasons, but more for convenience. Most of the meals are frozen and arrive in good order thanks to the use of dry ice in the swappable polystyrene container.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Helen.
December 21, 2018
Lite N'Easy is simply delicious and filling.Its fine dining every night and there is a great menu to select from.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Barb
December 21, 2018
Love Lite n' Easy - so easy to prepare a hot meal in minutes.Love the fresh salads to accompany meals.Love not having to shop except for milk, as when I shop I buy chocolates!Thank you Lite n' Easy for helping me lose weight
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Steve
December 21, 2018
My Lite 'n Easy journey has spanned across 7 or 8 years, with gaps in between. To be fair it has been a good purchase for me and that's why I keep coming back. However it would have been great if it wasn't for all the sugary fruit cups. To me, they are outrageously sweet. After all the hearty and hearty main meals, I could not understand why Lite 'n Easy would want their on-a-health-quest customers to swallow all those sugar - I did not have to take in this much sugar when I ... (more) was doing my own cooking, and decided I shouldn't have to start doing so just because I am on Lite 'n Easy. I now, on a daily basis, discard the fruit cup components and substitute with my own fresh fruit. It works well but I don't think it is the best solution. So just want to bring that to your attention. Many thanks. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
kazmclean
December 21, 2018
The meals are absolutely delicious.they have never left me feeling hungry after Ihave eaten. The chefs do a marvellous job with the planning of the menus for each new season.I have never had any meals that I did not like.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Val
December 21, 2018
I have been using Lite n Easy for just over a yeaar now and can't imagine not being on the plan! It is so easy, convenient and good tasting. Being a mediocre cook and basically lazy, Lite n Easy makes it simple for me to eat properly and lose weight. Would not be without it.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Stew
December 21, 2018
There are so many things that I enjoy about Lite n' Easy. First of all I live alone, so the convenience of meals for one are just perfect. Next, the meal variety and order options available are superb as are the quality of the meals. Then there are the benefits of these meals, besides being great tasting and filling meals, they are also a very healthy option for me. It's a diet option that actually works as my weight has dropped 19 kilos since I started on the 'dinners only&#03 ... (more) 9; plan back in March this year. Lite n' Easy is a good fit for me!! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Greg
December 21, 2018
Started the Program In May at 95KG Now December I'm at 80KG Total loss of 15KG in 7 Month. My goal was 85KG but found the weight was coming off easily. During that 7 month period have been on couple of Holidays where I went off the diet and gained 3KG on each holiday in the real world I go on holidays to enjoy my self but found it easy to go back on the diet after my time off it. Also found it saves me money as it is delivered keeps me away from the shops where temptation comes in whe ... (more) re could buy those packet of biscuits or chips on the side so my intention is to stay on Lite N easy to save money and the convivence. The only Tuff time I found was the hours between 2PM and 5PM where had real hunger pains but did ignore these symptoms and still do this could be over come by going for long walk but all my walking exercise is in the morning where I walk 10KM twice week. Thank you Lite n Easy you are doing well. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
kazz
December 21, 2018
love it. good food wide range to choose from easy to order easy to not great customer care would highly recommend it to anyone
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
lindy lou
December 21, 2018
Love the food, filling, very enjoyable and such a wonderful variety. Tried many programs and this is by far the best for results. I could not make the same meal for the money or the variety, and i do not have to do the battle of the supermarkets. Perfect.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lynn
December 21, 2018
I find the food is ample, and the variety is fine. This program has worked for me, and along with exercise I have lost over 30 kgs. Have never had this success with any other plan, and I think I have tried them all. In my late 60's joining Liten'Easy was a now or never moment, and it has certainly paid off for me. I am the lowest weight I have been for over 30 years, and really beginning to love my life. Have even bought a new horse and taken up riding again - something I haven ... (more) 't done for 30+ years. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sandy
December 21, 2018
The food is quite sufficient fills me up quite wellThis is the easiest program I have ever followed and Ive done quite a few
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Syl
December 20, 2018
Luv their meal plans and the variety is great. The salad options r my favs, always fresh and plentiful. I am never hungry. It is always value for money. I would spend probably the same money in grocery shopping for my meals. Highly recommend. Lost 10kilos in 3 months and I dont excercise much, it just shows u r what u eat. Still have another 10 to go.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Happy Solo
December 20, 2018
Lite n'Easy is so suited to my lifestyle as a retiree who has never been busier. I've lived alone for several years and often come home from my volunteer work too tired to prepare a "proper" meal so gradually put on those extra unwanted kilos. It affected my blood pressure and energy levels but now I've lost 12 kilos and everyone tells me I look terrific, my blood pressure is back to normal and I have soooo much more energy. I FEEL GREAT! I have the meals for lunch an ... (more) d dinner and I'm really happy with the variety on the menu. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Briona McCarthy
December 20, 2018
I have been up and down all my life, in terms of weight. When I got to my 40s, things didnt move as they used to, and I became very frustrated. I got to 90kg and wanted to change. At 46yrs, and 5ft6inc, nothing seemed to work anymore and I had ZERO self control and confidence. BUT, I have now lost 10kg in 5months, and feel fabulous. I love that everything is delivered to my door. I enjoy the food and the structure. The only negative is that I enjoyed being vego before, and now eat fish and fowl.
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Tee
December 20, 2018
I absolutely love the food that I can eat , although being a vegetarian my choices are only about 10% of the dinner options and I am unable to include the lunches at all as there are no vegetarian options. After bringing this up with them several times, they told me that there were no plans in the future to cater for this. A bit disappointing in this day and age. I found the calorie controlled diet really worked and lost weight however cant remain on it for long, due to little choices.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sdeg
December 20, 2018
The Lite'nEasy food menue is broad, so we find plenty of variety in the dishes to select. My husband (1500cal) and I have been on their 5-day full Plan since January this year, combining it with 2 days of intermittent fasting (like the 5-2 Diet). Our friends have been noting and commenting on the gradual weight loss (husband 22kgs, me 13kgs), and one has even begun using L&E herself as a result.But there are a couple of added bonuses: we have found the food quantities supplied are sa ... (more) tisfying; the plan is easy to follow, so we have saved on 'food preparation' time; as well, time shopping at supermarkets has greatly reduced; and we were surprised to discover that it has brought a saving to our power and gas bills. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lesley
December 20, 2018
I have been able to follow the meal plan easily. The food has satisfied me and given me energy throughout the day.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Happyjan
December 20, 2018
I am very happy with lite n easy.. I have been eating much healthier foods and am never hungry... It is so easy to follow daily menu... I have lost 10kg in just over 4 months...
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Oscar
December 20, 2018
Great selection of dinner meals, good value and excellent service. I can assure you that I will be sticking with lite n easy in the new year, Cheers, Lionel Smith.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Soph
December 20, 2018
HiJust a quick note to congratulate you as a team. I love the fact it's fresh food, with a lovely variety to select from. The food is delivered with a smile, and it works!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
jill
December 20, 2018
food is very tasty and there are plenty of varieties to choose from. instructions are clear and preparing meals is so easy
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sue B
December 20, 2018
Plenty of food and variety, so easy to prepare, the only thing I heave found that I am not kean on is the popcorn, but that is just personal taste.Some meals are too large for me, but keep leftover for the odd two days that I dont get delivered.Lovely lady delivering the box, always comes when arranged, thanks Sonia! Very happy so far, and a bit of weight disappearing also.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Sam
December 20, 2018
Been on plan for two years now. Only way I have been able to loose and maintain weight loss. My husband eats any left ove4 main meals.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Melissa T
December 20, 2018
I use Lite and Easy for dinners really and it most definitely fills me up, and such a great selection to choose from!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Glenda
December 20, 2018
Yes very much so and nice as well.Very easy to followI have lost weight and still,going. Very healthy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Lily
December 20, 2018
Have been on lite and easy for a year.Very happy with the results. Food is tasty and well prepared.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tanya
December 19, 2018
I get 5 day plan and always have leftovers, which I use on days I do not get Light and Easy meals.Food is tasty and filling.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jaz
December 19, 2018
Some time it fills me up but the snacks Could be better , I was able to stick to the program
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Gayle
December 17, 2018
I thought I would be hungry but I was pleasantly surprised at the quatity of food including at least 2 snacks a day. The program was easy, and when using a 5 day plan, could easily make meals to replicate a similar meal plan. the convenience of not having to prepare food - AND not having it too processed - was fantastic.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kell
December 17, 2018
There is so much food - all varied, healthy, and very tasty. I feel fantastic and would recommend to anyone!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mushie
December 16, 2018
I am never hungry on LitenEasy and no one would never know you were eating a frozen meal when you plate it up it looks like you have just cooked the meal yourself.The program is easy to follow and the food is excellent quality.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jodsta
December 15, 2018
Absolutely love the food so much to choose from and i never feel hungry. So easy to follow the program.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Pat
December 14, 2018
First week was hard but after that I find the food is more than sufficient enough and it's so easy to follow, place your meals in freezer or fridge, grab a bag and eat, no need to count calories weigh things out.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sue
December 14, 2018
Great food, great choices, and easy to follow program. Also you are able to change your weekly calories if required.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nanna
December 12, 2018
The food fills me up. Its easy fo follow. What the paper work says is it, and you accept it. Great variety of food.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
LanLan
December 11, 2018
Weve been eating light and easy for more than 3 years. The meals are great, tasty and quick. Lite and easy saves us time, money no more left over groceries or food not used in the pantry. Cooking time, food preparation and energy used is minimal no need to take time to do the grocery shopping and lugging it all home and repacking into the pantry and fridge etc. The only criticism I have is the beans in the meals become tough because of the way they are cut they should be cut length ways and they ... (more) are in many meals and I find I dont want to eat them anymore. Would much rather another type of vegetable. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ronnie b
December 11, 2018
Love the variety of foods and the convenience. For someone who doesnt like cooking , this great for healthy options. Wished I used lite n easy a long time ago...
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Grace
December 10, 2018
The only thing I lost on these meals was money! Meals have to much spice's gave me so much heart burn plus wind! So much salt.and dear future customers if you order any meals that come with eggs please don't crack it open, it's not cooked, you have to cook it yourself I had to find out the hard way cause I wasn't told.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
marg
December 8, 2018
food is very satisfying and delicious. I like that each days menu is labeledprogram was very simple to follow
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Netty
December 7, 2018
Yes food excellent and program easy to follow. Delivery very prompt and packaging excellent and cold. Meals fresh and very nice.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jan P
December 7, 2018
The diet is easy to follow, always packed so it is easy to use daily. I have been on the program for three weeks and haven't felt hungry in that time.



Not interested in Lite n' Easy? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area