X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Last Minute Chef. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Last Minute Chef

Search reviews

5 stars
(71%)
4 stars
(12%)
3 stars
(0%)
2 stars
(0%)
1 stars
(17%)

Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kresha Cousins
May 18, 2018
Without doubt the best customer service, I have ever experienced. Everyone was lovely. Steve even carried my basket to the counter and easy to the car because I was carrying my baby. Excited to try my meals!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kresha Cousins
May 18, 2018
Without doubt the best customer service, I have ever experienced. Everyone was lovely. Steve even carried my basket to the counter and esky to the car because I was carrying my baby. Excited to try my meals!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sharyn Larkins Newman
March 11, 2018
I have been using Last Minute Chef for a number of social occasions, and just for general filling of the freezer. My husband is coealic and so I have found the selection of GF fod excellent. Sue and the team are so very helpful, I highly recommend trying Last Minute Chef for your next event or just for a family meal. 5 stars
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lorena Burns
March 7, 2018
Love Last Minute Chef, So good and easy, every meal i have tried so far has been tasty and effortless, The vegan options are great ...Thank you.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Stacey Nadine
December 4, 2017
Such healthy, perfectly portioned, delicious and tasty meals! Easy to order, quick delivery. Wonderful that their Gluten Free options don't have any onions and garlic - FODMAPS friendly!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Bev Koenig
October 16, 2017
Their gluten free cheesecakes are the best and are always my go to dessert for my gluten intolerant family. Highly recommend.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tracey Hall
September 1, 2017
Was at Southland store today, Always helpful staff. Love the food, it is fantastic so tasty and having a vegan range is so great.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Last Minute Chef
September 1, 2017
Was at Southland store today, Always helpful staff. Love the food, it is fantastic so tasty and having a vegan range is so great.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mel Capri
August 30, 2017
Love Last Minute Chef! Makes so much sense to buy direct from the manufacturer, especially when they are based right here in Melbourne. They have friendly staff who bend over backwards to help, prices are superb and the food is really gooood. I actually buy all my dad's meals online and they deliver it to him and even stack it in his freezer for him, which is such a weight off my mind (great to know he's eating healthy at his age). I also catered a big birthday a few months back with t ... (more) hese guys and had heaps of compliments on the food. Keep it up Last Minute Chef! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Last Minute Chef
August 30, 2017
Love Last Minute Chef! Makes so much sense to buy direct from the manufacturer, especially when they are based right here in Melbourne. They have friendly staff who bend over backwards to help, prices are superb and the food is really gooood. I actually buy all my dad's meals online and they deliver it to him and even stack it in his freezer for him, which is such a weight off my mind (great to know he's eating healthy at his age). I also catered a big birthday a few months back with t ... (more) hese guys and had heaps of compliments on the food. Keep it up Last Minute Chef! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sue Paul Donovan
August 25, 2017
Just had the Butter Chicken with Scalloped Potato Pie for dinner. Absolutely yummy! Filling delish & pastry devine. First time for us & definitely not the last. We'll be back to sample more of your goodies.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Chris Hansen
August 16, 2017
Excellent service in both stores, Love the butter chicken pie and the lasagnes. Great value for money. Bonus that it's all made locally too.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Lisa Roberts
August 16, 2017
You need to update your website to show that you no longer have a store at the QV Centre in Melbourne.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Shella Shpigel
August 3, 2017
Dodgy company who do not communicate their returns policy. Shocking after-sales service! I would never shop here again.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kim Cartledge
July 28, 2017
From the delicious, very affordable food to the wonderful friendly staff instore at Knox and online ordering, I can't rate this company high enough. Highly recommended to anyone.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Elizabeth Melican
May 31, 2017
Wonderful to have yummy, affordable vegan and vegetarian meals, especially home-delivered. Very prompt, helpful replies to questions. Fabulous range. Why get "fast food" delivered when this is healthier, cheaper and heats up quicker than a delivery? Very happy. Have not been to shop yet, but definitely will go soon.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Joanne Phillips
May 21, 2017
Tried the chicken & rosemary triangles in the store & really liked them. I opted to purchase the savoury party pies instead, as they would appeal more to my kids. Was happy to pay three times the price of party pies in the supermarket next door, but l did expect them to be good. After all, what can go wrong with a party pie?
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Kristine Reimers
May 10, 2017
Love LMC for it's introduction of Vegan meals. Great for work or nights I'm too tired too cook. There are not many freezer meal options around for Vegans and LMC fills that gap. The only downside for me is most of the Vegan products contain nuts which I'm allergic too
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tahli Candace
April 10, 2017
Love love love this place!!! There so much variety and the portion sizes are perfect. My personal favourites are the risotto balls and the little pastries, they're perfect for cocktail food and they taste delicious.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ellen Boag
March 20, 2017
Just ate the gluten free vegetable pastie.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
John Russo
March 4, 2017
Great customer service, and price is good however the food tastes terrible. I've literally tried 7 different meals and not one of them was enjoyable. The food is not even healthy. I don't know how anyone could eat this garbage and think it tastes good
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ali Leicester
August 4, 2016
Bought over a weeks worth of dinners online, delivered really quickly. Love how it is portion control so I do not over eat. Great for weekday dinners as working and time poor it's great to get home, put the oven on (I prefer this method than microwave) do what I have to do and meal is ready. Have tried quite a few different meals, some surprised me with a bit of spice (which I do not mind, I usually add it myself). Haven't been to the stores myself but my brother has and he said he thi ... (more) ngs they are great. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nadia Betsy
July 17, 2016
I absolutely love it. Every single meal is so delicious. Full of flavour,right portion size (I'm watching my weight), & I'm time poor,so to be able to have a yummy meal that I don't need to prepare is great and fast. And it's cheap,which is an extra bonus. I'm real happy I have found LMC. It's my thing right now
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Amy
May 20, 2015
Got a slice of these tart to try looks really good. But the whole tart taste like it was in the freezer for too long and have that strange smell. Was very unpleasant.



Not interested in Last Minute Chef? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area