X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Jimmy Joy. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Jimmy Joy

Next delivery available in 1 day, 19 hours

Jimmy Joy Acquired star Jimmy Joy Acquired star Jimmy Joy Acquired star Jimmy Joy Acquired star Jimmy Joy Non-acquired star

28 reviews

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Jimmy Joy

Search reviews

5 stars
(50%)
4 stars
(32%)
3 stars
(14%)
2 stars
(0%)
1 stars
(4%)

Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Vincent Melgers
July 8, 2018
I am a fan of the shakes, the taste, the nutritional value, the price, its great. At the office they are calling me the ambassador because I tell everyone about the benefits!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ana Rafaela Almeida
June 18, 2018
The bars are so good! Both vanilla and chocolate. Just got my package delivered today, and had to have one straigh away
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Flo Henk
March 29, 2018
My review comes a little bit late but I really enjoyed the twenny bars on my bike trip to the north cape in 2016.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Charlotte Thornton
March 23, 2018
Love them!! I really enjoy all the shakes and bars. Im so lucky I get to try them all out and spread the word about them!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Fabian Kemps Verhage
March 3, 2018
Great way to get all my proteins in as a vegan. Would be 4 stars if there were just more of the amino-acids, so I can do by drinking 2 shakes a day and some less-healthy food on the side.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Jimmy Joy
March 3, 2018
Great way to get all my proteins in as a vegan. Would be 4 stars if there were just more of the amino-acids, so I can do by drinking 2 shakes a day and some less-healthy food on the side.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mark Nielsen
March 1, 2018
Awesome as always, even asked them to draw something on the inside of the box. so now ive got a drawing of spongebob
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jenni Claire
February 23, 2018
Heard about you guys from watching @chrisandcharliesadventures video blog about their trek across the Appalachian Trail with your products. Been looking for something like this for a while having tried a few products from other companies and not being satisfied. Love the branding and can't wait to try some of your products that I saw in their video!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Clive Illenden
February 18, 2018
So far so good, check out my Jimmy Joy Plenty Shake review on my Youtube channel
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lee Ljubic
February 6, 2018
I really love what these guys do. They helped me save a lot of money on food and also make sure I was eating right. Is it as good as a steak with mushroom sauce? No, but the variety in flavours means I definitely don't get super bored. And they taste natural and not overly sweet, so even if I eat it for weeks I don't actually mind eating them.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jimmy Joy
February 6, 2018
I really love what these guys do. They helped me save a lot of money on food and also make sure I was eating right. Is it as good as a steak with mushroom sauce? No, but the variety in flavours means I definitely don't get super bored. And they taste natural and not overly sweet, so even if I eat it for weeks I don't actually mind eating them.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ian Church
December 5, 2017
The variety of flavors and fun artwork, not to mention the enjoyable customer service, makes Jimmy Joy just about the best bang for the buck. That's say more than I can put into a coherent thought. There's something about the ease of mixing and drinking this compared to normal cooking. One can not deny the cost savings from not having to store food at cold temperatures, preparation to consume, the electricity/fuel to cook, and the clean up necessary to repeat.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Dyck Gandoe
November 20, 2017
Seriously, the packing needs to change! The old one was so much better. I have fucked up 4 packs just because the pull strap is hidden away (ON THE BACKSIDE) instead of the front, this to me is very illogical.... I hold a pack towards me facing towards me, and then I need to turn it around to open it, makes no sense at all. Still. quality is great as usual so it's a 3star for me.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Martijn Wismeijer
November 2, 2017
Not a fan of those plenny bars (they give me terrible stomach problems) but the shakes are actually quite good! I prefer the Vegan version myself. Not because I am a tree hugging hippie but because the whey powder in the non vegan version just does not work too well on my stomach. The Vegan version has the same taste. 4 stars. 5 stars if they would remove the Sucralose and would rather add some honey myself instead.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Valentin Kettel
September 22, 2017
It really helped me save money and control my calorie intake in stressful times. The best thing for me is, that i dont get the tiredness after lunch from your shakes. I whish neutral Flavour came out before i ordered my second Month, and im really looking foreward to it, since i dont care much for the taste.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Jimmy Joy
September 22, 2017
It really helped me save money and control my calorie intake in stressful times. The best thing for me is, that i dont get the tiredness after lunch from your shakes. I whish neutral Flavour came out before i ordered my second Month, and im really looking foreward to it, since i dont care much for the taste.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Ilari Tuominen
July 26, 2017
Filling, satisfying and the taste is okay. Will be a good lazy day meal replacement and an emergency meal for hikes. The only problem is the sweetener, the presence of artificial sweeteners with the tagline "made with real food" is misleading IMO.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Trey Hunsucker
July 6, 2017
I love your products and your customer care staff is amazing.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Niklas Johansen
June 23, 2017
This taste so good, I'm afraid i will accidentally up my calorie intake with 20.000/day. Must. Resist. The. Temptation!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Hannes Umbreit
June 20, 2017
I'm starting to try other products, but simply because I'm getting tired of the limited taste selection of plenny shake (I don't like vanilla and mango so that leaves only 3). You guys seriously have to come up with some new flavors, because your product is still the best on the market!
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Jorge Isaac
June 5, 2017
A bad experience .
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Annyiah Ccrv
April 25, 2017
Twenny Bars are like the best thing ever! less sweet, more tasty and filling compared to the shakes - which are not bad either but they don't keep me as full. I would really love to have an option with less carbs though and one that has a neutral/salty taste instead of sweet - which is why you guys get 4/5
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Annyiah Vlad
April 25, 2017
Twenny Bars are like the best thing ever! less sweet, more tasty and filling compared to the shakes - which are not bad either but they don't keep me as full. I would really love to have an option with less carbs though and one that has a neutral/salty taste instead of sweet - which is why you guys get 4/5
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ola Lindell
April 3, 2017
Got my bags yesterday as well as the shaker (with the old logo
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Christian Adéen
March 14, 2017
I like all the flavors, but Mango and Vanilla is my favorites. The taste is quite sweat and nutty, if you don't like oat-meal this will be a problem.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mauro Milazzo
March 10, 2017
Ordered your product for the first time and I'm absolutely in love with it. I always hated lunchtime with boring sandwiches which take too much time to prepare and eat. This product is delicious, time saving and healthy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Brenda Barrons
March 1, 2017
Love your product, (huge fan of the chocolate!) but I am not a huge fan of the packaging of the powder. Trying to scoop the powder out of the zipper is near impossible with out getting on my hand and then all over my counter. But all in all the product is great. Very filling and has a great taste that is not ruined by a bunch of sweetness.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Manuel Gala Del R o
February 16, 2017
It is quite good ans, although the taste is nice it has this sandy texture that keeps everything in a fine balance between "nice" and "ew!".



Not interested in Jimmy Joy? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area