X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Gym Meals Direct. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Gym Meals Direct

Search reviews

5 stars
(100%)
4 stars
(0%)
3 stars
(0%)
2 stars
(0%)
1 stars
(0%)

Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Connor Lore
June 18, 2018
Love the food these guy sent out, utilising this as meal prep and doing more fitness this has helped my partner and I to lose nearly 25kgs combined, without this food this process would of been a lot harder to achieve. Keep up the good work guys
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sonja Morgan
June 17, 2018
Love gym meals direct, theyre the best pre prepared meals Ive ever ordered and Ive tried quite a few. The macros are workable for both myself and my husband, able to sub veg for rice etc for our individual goals. And with 2 little kids who has time to prep a weeks worth of balanced lunches?! Total life savers! Thanks guys!!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Myfanwy Galloway
June 10, 2018
If I'm short on time to prep over the weekend - gym meals are my go to to ensure that no matter what my week looks like, at least I'm giving my body the fuel it deserves to perform at its best. Thanks guys
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Becky Cormack
May 20, 2018
I just wanted to do a big shout out to an incredible company.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mitchell Apps
April 5, 2018
Easy online ordering experience, Got my order today delivery driver was friendly came in an insulated container which kept the food nice and chilled. Only takes 90 secs to heat up in the microwave, Excellent tasting food, I will definitely be ordering again. It saves heaps of time cooking dinner and the prices are pretty good
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ian Dominic
March 19, 2018
Been having these for a few months now, can highly recommend
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Wayne Ker
March 1, 2018
Ive tried all your competitors meals over the last 3 years Gym Meals Direct you win hands down !! I wish i found you guys sooner your meals are awesome!!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kathryn Jane
February 3, 2018
Meals taste great, really fresh and makes it easy to stay on track through the week. Thanks guys for helping me out this week too, youre awesome!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rodger Shapland
February 1, 2018
Tried the first one of the 12 meals that I ordered and was extremely satisfied with the quality of the food and the online ordering was great plus I tried the delivery which was very prompt and after I had the first meal Ive ordered another 7 meals and iv also ordered all of the snacks to try
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rebecca Kaltoum
November 22, 2017
Fantastic meals from a local business highly recommend these.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kim Jessica
August 20, 2017
Finally!!! A meal company that can actually cook!!! Love you guys!!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Christine Allred
August 15, 2017
brought these at the gym mon got 5 to try did all my prep for veges dnner is so easy n yummy even husband enjoys them
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Gym Meals Direct
August 15, 2017
brought these at the gym mon got 5 to try did all my prep for veges dnner is so easy n yummy even husband enjoys them
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nicko Von Rad
July 30, 2017
Just tried my first of 5 GMD lunch and it was delicious! I was very happy with the ordering online system and it was easy to use. I chose to pick up my meals for the week to save a bit of money. I received a notification telling me my meals were ready on Sunday, so I headed on site to pick them up. I was greeted at the door and service was very friendly and helpful. I noticed that a lot of people picking up orders were not gym junkies but probably just enjoy healthy, fresh and great tasting food ... (more) like me. I will be buying from here again and can recommend it for other people to give it a try too. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sophie Donnelly
June 20, 2017
Absolutely delicious! Thankyou for an amazing alternative to meal prep Sundays!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Chichi Rojasrivaplata Winikerei
May 29, 2017
I won a weeks worth of meals and tried them today. I am amazed at the yummy quality, great taste, variety and all round amazingness. I can now spend more time with my husband instead of the kitchen
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Anita Vardanega
May 1, 2017
Fresh and delicious meals delivered so conveniently to my door (even when I'm an idiot and put the wrong address on my order ) keeping me on track when work is mental...loving the new no sauce addition, keep up the great work!!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Olivia Allende
April 26, 2017
Really great tasting and super convenient!! 5 stars from my 9 yr old!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Christopher Rompotis
April 15, 2017
Delicious and fresh. A great alternative for when I get bored cooking the same meals each week
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jess Sewastenko
January 4, 2017
Delicious meals which are really low in calories!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ariel Dencio
December 8, 2016
Great fresh local food. Tastes great and is good for you what more could you want.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Russell Fort
November 10, 2016
Delicious, fresh and love the fact they are locally cooked and produce purchased from local businesses.



Not interested in Gym Meals Direct? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area