X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Gym Food Australia. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Gym Food Australia

Next delivery available in 6 days, 3 hours

Gym Food Australia Acquired star Gym Food Australia Acquired star Gym Food Australia Acquired star Gym Food Australia Acquired star Gym Food Australia Acquired star

40 reviews

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Gym Food Australia

Search reviews

5 stars
(85%)
4 stars
(2%)
3 stars
(2%)
2 stars
(8%)
1 stars
(2%)

Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Curtis Sparks
July 20, 2018
When it comes to taste, they are really not great.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Marc Kearney
July 5, 2018
These guys are great. I am from Melbourne. I have tried some of there plans and i cannot fault them. I have been using them for a few weeks now and the meal proportion is just right. You should definitely give them a try. Also there extras are fantastic. Highly recommend there omelettes. Also there customer service is fantastic if you have any questions.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Gareth White
June 29, 2018
Perfect for busy, on-the-go people, who want to eat well and get the quality nutrition such a lifestyle requires! Loving the variety and tasty meals from my regular deliveries!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Matt Goble
June 29, 2018
Just got my first delivery of Gym foods. Cashew chicken was on point . Definitely recommend. Great service and quality food
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Daniela Marshall
June 8, 2018
Thumbs down, i ordered gym foods a week ago for my partner and i for delivery today. It didnt arrive, i get a ph msg saying sorry we sent it some where else and you wont get it now until next Wednesday. That is 6 days ive not planned for meals nor have the money now as i invested in your meal plan that you can not deliver as promised. Its a long weekend and no one will be available to talk until next week. Id like a refund please.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mike Paul
May 24, 2018
The best food company I have tried! Honestly you would not know the food has been frozen at all! Taste is always on point and the price is very good in terms of portion sizing!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ryan Jones
May 8, 2018
I have been buying Gym Food meals from my local nutrition warehouse for over 6 months and the quality of the meals is amazing, just like home cooked meals and by far the best meal company I’ve used. I have just realised I can get it home delivered weekly via their website! No more shopping, cooking and cleaning for me!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Daniel Moore
April 30, 2018
Awesome food that lets me deal with a consistently busy schedule without my energy levels crashing.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ainsley Hislop
April 30, 2018
GFA has been a real life saver over the years. Have been a happy customer since the very beginning! The best for fresh and healthy meals. Highly recommend.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Kim Meikle
April 29, 2018
Have just started receiving weekly meals and working out which meals I prefer at which times of the day. Very easy process to order and receive and everything is done! No messy kitchen. I love that I can still make my own breakfast and enjoy home cooking on the weekends. Weekdays have been made easy and hassle free
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Todd Francis
April 29, 2018
I have been dealing with Gym Foods Australia now for around 2 years. I stocked their meals in my shop BODY BEYOND as I was a massive fan of the meals that I used frequently at home and my customers couldnt thank me enough. Great product taste great plenty of healthy options at a great price cheaper than making it yourself
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Amanda Claire Peppas
April 29, 2018
So handy to have these meals in the freezer for times when your just cant be bothered !!! Well worth every penny and the plus side is supporting a local Townsville business
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nicholas Flanigan
April 3, 2018
I've eating GFA meals for the last 2 years. Very impressed with the quality, taste and value. They are super healthy and being that I am always on the go, GFA is hugely convenient.
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Jenna Manak
February 25, 2018
Unfortunately I was so disappointed food was rubbery, Watery, no taste and small especially the chicken ones, not a fan chucked half of them in the bin coS didnt wanna waste the calories on it, have since ordered youfoodz and the quality and taste is exceptionally better sorry guys
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Natalie Blake Lilly Agustin
February 8, 2018
I started off just buying a couple meals to trial at my local Mass store which then quickly turned to me buying a weeks worth out of their freezer every Friday - I then decided to do the online order option and had a set fortnightly order - this system was so
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Julz Patara
January 8, 2018
I think the food is horrible and its not even enough for my 10 year old son. I wouldnt recommend it to anyone, im sorry Lite and easy is much cheaper with more variety and so much nicer.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Chris Gillard
December 13, 2017
3.5 weeks in and 3.5 Kgs lighter! Loving the ease of this, always struggled with nutrition to go with my gym plan but this had made it so easy! Saves so much time as well!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Johnny Walter
December 12, 2017
What can I say... GFA are the best meal prep company by far. I have tried other meal prep companies and GFA, in my eyes and tastebuds, outlast the rest. They have an amazing range of choices and taste incredible... and at such a great rate. I highly recommend them when you are next looking at meal prep for any goal. Keep killing it GFA!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Quebec McCaughey
November 13, 2017
Loving the gym food!!! So much flavour in them
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kate Tree
November 6, 2017
Thrilled with theses meals! I work long hours and eating takeaway was my downfall whilst on a weight loss journey.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Chloe Brewer
November 1, 2017
Meals are horrible. Also no notifications of when your next order is due, just a text to say they are coming! I highly recommend not signing up to the ongoing meals! Im a uni student and now out of pocket $167 with a bunch of meals I literally cannot eat as they are horrible.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Trevor Butler
September 18, 2017
I'm loving everything about the choice in foods, how quick n easy it is and how it fits in with my lifestyle.. Adding into the eating plan is my training and it works well.. I recommend it to anyone that needs a change because it does work. I find myself thinking about my choice in food on the weekends and cutting down on the quantity too.. Thanks for all the support too..!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Troy Campbell
September 16, 2017
I have just started with my first 2 meals thursday and friday.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Graeme Crawley
September 3, 2017
Very impressed with quality and size of the meals. Staff very helpful. Would recommend to anyone. Honey Mustard Chicken is the bomb
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tim Keating
August 23, 2017
Awesome service, food does not taste like a frozen meal.. Always very tasty!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Andrew Hank
August 22, 2017
Fantastic choice in meals, excellent quality and service. Healthy and delicious. Highly recommend!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Maree Westbury
August 21, 2017
Tim and the team are wonderful. Great service.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kassie Neville
August 20, 2017
Great customer service and the staff are always friendly. I haven't had a meal that I didn't love and they are very accommodating to my dietary needs. Very happy!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jason Sciacca
August 19, 2017
Since becoming a Gym Food Australia ambassador since their launch, i have seen first hand the massive effort that company makes to bring the best quality products and service to customers. The range in meal options is fantastic and the food has plenty of taste. They cater for the health and fitness needs of athletes aswell as people wanting to improve their body composition and embrace healthier food choices.Give them a try and see for yourself :)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
David Wrightson
August 18, 2017
Excellent customer service, great menu offering a variety of good food which feels freshre-heats well.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nicholas Flanigan
August 17, 2017
Before Gym Food Australia I was eating the same food every week. I have been with Gym Food Australia for 6 weeks now and have been very impressed. The quality is excellent and the meals delicious. I am feeling healthier than ever and have more time to do the things I love doing. I have recommended them to all my friends and family. Well done Gym food Australia!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Martin Phoenix
August 16, 2017
I have been with GFA for a two months now and have lost 8cm from my waist and 9.5kg off the scales. I feel happier, healthier and more motivated than ever to stick to my goals. Thx GFA you have helped me turn my life around.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Amanda Downie
August 15, 2017
Fantastic customer service and delicious meals!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
George Jamieson
August 10, 2017
I recently purchased a 20 pack of assorted gym foods 500gm meals and was quietly impressed. I had tried them previously last year and have noticed a definate improvement in meal selection and quality. The chicken chilli beans and the honey mustard chicken would be 2 of my favourites, very tasty. For time saving and convenience, ive found gym foods suit my needs exactly. I dont soley rely on them for a meal plan myself but as a healthy choice back up, ready to go in the freezer. Definately happy ... (more) with my meals and the customer service to date has been extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. Keep up the good work Gym Food Australia!! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ami Schwartz
August 1, 2017
Being a shift worker & having a ugly diet for yrs no time to cook n recently joined back to the gym i needed to try something different & new..with so many ppl putting the meals together I did my research on GFA liked what I seen so I thought I had to give it a try iam so HAPPY i did..So onto my 2nd week on the meals & they are tasty & delicious.. Getting my next order soon & I must say I Absolutely love gym food Australia Best decision I ever made..the protein bites are the ... (more) Bomb alsoGoodbye takeaway food Hello Gym Food Australia (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Hayley Jane Neville
July 5, 2017
Great value and so easy to order. The food tastes great and I especially love the Chicken spaghetti Bolognese and chicken cashew. Love not having to think of what to cook for dinner and lunches.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Keera Prohasky
May 29, 2017
Just tried my first gym food meal and it is delicious. The first frozen meal I've tried that doesn't taste frozen. It's just like a home cooked meal. Yum!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Paige Louise
May 3, 2017
Amazing food, honey mustard chicken and broccoli is the best. Definitely one of my favourite meals, wish I could bottle that sauce and put it on everything. Definitely recommend to people who don't have time to meal prep and tend to eat on the go. Very tasty meals and great service.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nicole Louise
April 13, 2017
I got my second delivery today and I am in love with these meals. The variety is great, the ordering process is super easy, and the meals taste amazing (plus no washing up!). I was worried they were going to taste 'mass produced' but I have loved every single one so far. I cant rave about them enough
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Daniel Badewitz
April 7, 2017
Great food, great staff! Allows me to do my day to day training and get the energy and nutrients from awesome healthy meals without any fuss whatsoever.



Not interested in Gym Food Australia? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area