X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Funch. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Funch

Next delivery available in 3 days, 20 hours

Funch Acquired star Funch Acquired star Funch Acquired star Funch Acquired star Funch Acquired star

15 reviews

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Funch

Search reviews

5 stars
(100%)
4 stars
(0%)
3 stars
(0%)
2 stars
(0%)
1 stars
(0%)

Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Avril Prime
January 21, 2018
Love my mix and NO BAD INGREDIENTS!! And they tastes awesome!!! Can't wait to order more!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Juanita Heart
November 6, 2017
Soooooooooo good. These mixes save so much time and make the perfect snack. Ive been playing around adding little things to the packets as well. So impressed with this range and will be back for more. Keep up the great work. xxxx
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Funch
November 6, 2017
Soooooooooo good. These mixes save so much time and make the perfect snack. Ive been playing around adding little things to the packets as well. So impressed with this range and will be back for more. Keep up the great work. xxxx
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Melanie Goetz
October 15, 2017
4 months ago I ended up in emergency with a restricted oesophagus unable to swallow. Ive since had it investigated and am now on a 6-food elimination diet to work through an apparent allergy. Funch youve been a lifesaver - real food thats super tasty, healthy, easy to put together and has fuelled me to just complete a half marathon! I didnt think this was going to be possible while on such a limited diet. Those protein balls, muesli slice and choc bliss balls have a lot to answer for! You g ... (more) uys are bloody legends. Thank you xx (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Candi King
September 1, 2017
Amazing!! Absolutely love the honeycomb crunch. It was so easy to make and so delicious. Will definitely be ordering more very soon!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Juanita Munro
June 18, 2017
I've been a customer for a while now, I found Funch on EBay.. for a long time I had been looking for the perfect protein treat/snack.. & just couldn't find what I was looking for til I tried my 1st packet of the Funch 'salted caramel' protein ball range.. OMG.. I have never gone anywhere else!! Great great great products! Full of natural flavours, easy to make & best of all.. affordable for any budget..
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Deb Ellis
July 5, 2016
I came across funch recently and wow, so easy and nutritious and even better delicious. I can make up a batch in 5-10minutes and have healthy snacks for my working week. I hope you expand the range!! I'm a funch fan for sure
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kari McCormack
May 18, 2015
I purchased my first Funch goodies today and I'm thrilled. I've made the bars up and they are delicious. Do I really have to share them with the kids?
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sarah Shanahan
February 26, 2015
Thrilled with Funch and cannot wait to get more, the whole family loved them and so easy to make, thankyou!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ainsley Beane
February 3, 2015
So my first order of the Funch Protein Power balls arrived today. I got busy right away making them. I made them about the size of a ten cent piece in diameter & got 25 balls. Tried one myself thinking 'i'll eat all of these in one hit' but no, they are not only delicious, but also very rich & satisfying! Grabbed the kids from school & asked if they'd like to try a chocolate ball each. They both LOVED them! yippee! raw, organic & packed with superfoods but not ... (more) expensive or difficult to make. Kids think they're a real treat & coz they're nut-free, I can pop them in their lunchboxes for school! thanks Funch! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Amy Liberman
December 7, 2014
I love Funch! Not only is it super easy to make but the result is absolutely delicious. I would highly recommend this to anyone who loves easy to make and yum food!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Chiara Harrington
October 14, 2014
I love the Superfood snack bar! It's so easy to make and tastes delicious!! Thanks Funch, I will be buying more!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Evanne Evans
October 6, 2014
Thanks Funch, we love them! Made the power balls today. Kids were impressed with the healthy ingredients and the great taste. I'm also loving coconut oil
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Bec Freeman
September 18, 2014
So easy to make and so delicious as well .Both are favorites in my household !
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Natalie Brusnahan
September 17, 2014
Great mixes to make the yummiest muesli bars and protein balls...and healthy too!!!



Not interested in Funch? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area