X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Eat Fit Food. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Eat Fit Food

Next delivery available in 2 days, 13 hours

Eat Fit Food Acquired star Eat Fit Food Acquired star Eat Fit Food Acquired star Eat Fit Food Acquired star Eat Fit Food Non-acquired star

31 reviews

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Eat Fit Food

Search reviews

5 stars
(74%)
4 stars
(6%)
3 stars
(0%)
2 stars
(0%)
1 stars
(19%)

Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mark MacKenzie
March 10, 2018
I started three weeks ago with a 10 day cleanse and now I am on the clean and lean program for all of my meals and snacks. The food is delicious with all of the containers able to be recycled. The service staff have been very attentive on each of my interactions. The food is fresh, delivered each morning every couple of days. I have already lost a few kilos in less than a month and am feeling the best I have felt for a long time.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Karen Thorn
November 16, 2017
WARNING: if your food gets lost or stolen EFF will not replace the meals. There is no meal notification or tracking. If the food is lost stolen or placed in the wrong location EFF take no responsibility. It comes down to there word against yours and ultimately they win. You may end up paying for a very expensive service and not get a single meal which makes it very expensive.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sarah Perth
August 14, 2017
This food company is the best idea when it comes to food delivery service which is healthy and nutritious! They use a lot of wholegrains and superfoods which are great forthe body and all is caloriey controlled. they do programms which include breakfast,lunch and dinner and they deliver fresh daily :) i would definitley recommend using this service for people who want to eat healthy but still love to have restaurant quality food, as most of us are too bbusy to cook this when a long day at the of ... (more) fice ! They just added raw desserts to their menu! yummy (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Monique Zorica
August 13, 2017
Have 1 protein meal a day for my 81 yr old mother and she loves the food and is very easy. She tried other companies and didn't like them as they were frozen etc. These are fresh and really nice. Thank you as it's saved us a lot of stress of mum not eating properly!
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Kelly Hode
August 9, 2017
EFF a bunch of plastic receptionists who care nothing about the customer !
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ashley Hart
July 24, 2017
I'm doing the cleanse as my "push present" after having baby and it is the best gift I could have asked for! I'm so happy that everyday I have such healthy & DELICIOUS food! I wish I could do this forever! So glad I found this company.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Nicky Luckie
April 18, 2017
Effortless and healthy body weight maintenance or weight loss proclaimed the website! I did the programme for 3 weeks and thought it an utter disappointment.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Akihiko Shigaki
March 7, 2017
Great portion, taste and result. I'm just using for healthy eating but not specific goal. I wish some recipe improve and Eat Fit Food have a review system for each meal.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Beatrice Crocker
March 3, 2017
Quality, Taste, Variety, Simplicity. I love eat fit food, it saved me when I was unwell and needed healthy food options at work! Eat Fit's been there while I've been building a career and writing a book. Eat fit keeps me healthy, happy and relaxed. Love it!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Zoe Nicholson
February 8, 2017
Day three of the Eat Fit Food cleanse. Really impressed by the standard and variety of the meals. The freshness of the ingredients and the delivery and packaging. Will be coming back again. Thankyou
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Renae Fish
January 22, 2017
Never before have I actually been excited to get my meal plan. I've tried SO many companies and I almost danced with happiness when I got my first EFF delivery. Thank you for making it easy to be healthy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Renae Smith
January 22, 2017
Never before have I actually been excited to get my meal plan. I've tried SO many companies and I almost danced with happiness when I got my first EFF delivery. Thank you for making it easy to be healthy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jessica Locarnini
July 17, 2016
EFF REVIEW!! My first 5 days with Eat Fit Food has been filled with Enormously Fancy Feeds delivered as cute Everyday Farm Fresh bags. Each Freezer Free tasty meal Excluded Fishy Finds as the team adhered to my dislike of seafood with my menu. They Emailed a Friendly Follow up to make sure I was happy. After 5 days, I have a renewed Executive Fixed Focus at work, and Energetic Fierce Figure after losing nearly 2kg. EFF's Easy Flavoursome Favourites will now make a regular appearance when I& ... (more) #039;m keen to give my body and mind a treat. Thank you Eat Fit Food! Everything's Feeling Fantastic!! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Melissa Key
July 15, 2016
My Eat Fit Food 5 day clean was delicious! I was excited to see what culinary delights were in each delivery, not having to cook and plan meals has been a real luxury. What I thought would be 5 days of depravation turned out to be 5 days of amazing food, healthy sustenance and reset of mind and body! The meals of whole fresh foods were delicious, flavoursome and filling. As a self confessed 'hangry' person, I was nervous the cleanse would leave me feeling hungry but that
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jane Smith
June 23, 2016
I first learned about Eat Fit Food when I was slumped at my computer feeling tired, overworked and generally over it. After weeks of eating like there was no carb cheesy, sweet or crumbed enough to satisfy my insatiable appetite, I decided it was time to kick into action and look for an eating plan that could kerb my sinful ways. When the first set of meals arrived neatly packaged up in a small black chilled bag I knew this relationship was a keeper. The 5 day cleanse was easier to stick to then ... (more) I thought it would be, and now I feel lighter having lost 2.5kg in the first week. I sit upright at my computer and feel happy knowing my Eat Fit Food meals have my back when my weeks are so busy. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Louise Enestrom
August 6, 2015
I just started with Eat Fit Food two days ago , I have signed up to the 5 day Clean and lean program. The food is amazing , I am really impressed! The portions are huge and keep me full and not tempted to snack! I will be signing up for more days when my 5 day program ends! Very happy!



Not interested in Eat Fit Food? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area