X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Dineamic. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Dineamic

Next delivery available in 1 day, 18 hours

Dineamic Acquired star Dineamic Acquired star Dineamic Acquired star Dineamic Acquired star Dineamic Acquired star

36 reviews

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Dineamic

Search reviews

5 stars
(94%)
4 stars
(0%)
3 stars
(0%)
2 stars
(6%)
1 stars
(0%)

Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rans Hava
December 13, 2017
I absolutely love these meals. Easy for work and best part is you can add them to salads or a rice/pasta. Taste is spot on and the nutritional content is perfect. Keep doing whatever it is cos it works so well. Well done!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Brad Mauro
November 24, 2017
Initially purchased to try it out for a weight loss diet. Unbelievably impressed! Food tastes as fresh as just cooked. On week one of my diet I've eaten chicken risotto, lamb korma, thai red curry, bolognese, meatballs.....wow!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tesla Johanna
November 19, 2017
So good. I dont usually leave reviews but every meal I have from Dineamic is fantastic. Great range and appreciate the GF options!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Di Clements
September 15, 2017
From the first meal in my home-delivered assortment, I was super impressed. But when I ate your Thai Red Tofu Curry, I whizzed in to the gates of Taste Heaven!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jessica Gray Paralympic
August 18, 2017
Totally Freaking awesome, you would be mad not to try it. This is what champions are made of.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Samatha Meredith
August 17, 2017
I've been eating the vegetarian food and it's so delicious. Highly balanced meals and you can taste the fresh ingredients. I would highly recommend this if you are looking for ready made meals.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sandy Santos
August 16, 2017
Thank you for your fantastic customer service! You were all very helpful and really keen to help me out when I called a couple of times.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
S. Gordon
August 13, 2017
Great coffee shop. Friendly staff. Love the coffee + protein ball deal, perfect breakfast when I'm running late for work!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Melinda McCormack
August 12, 2017
Absolutely delicious meals
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Melinda Jane
August 12, 2017
Absolutely delicious meals
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tony Bloomfield
June 29, 2017
Great Food, Fair Price and total convienience. Better food than served up in many restaurants. I cook stovetop from frozen most times and after about 15 meals have not had a bad one yet. One was just OK but the rest were super yummy.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Georgina Peel
May 1, 2017
Delicious food & always such an efficient ordering process.. Love the random incentive freebie offers to try new foods & snacks, yum.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Melissa Jane
April 2, 2017
Love the south Yarra store!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kerry Cooke
August 12, 2016
I actually came to Dineamic because I had a serious injury that I was not getting over, being on my feet each night preparing dinner had plateaued my recovery. We have now had 7 dinners and they are amazing! I have never had a 'home deliver' that tastes so wonderful, so flavoursome and perfectly balanced and seasoned... and so good for us. Even a week's rest has also made a difference for my health too, so thank you so much! Customer service has been prompt and very satisfactory.. ... (more) . you have long term customers now, we are hooked! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Merry Murnane
June 21, 2016
Really happy with Dineamic. I have just started trying to lose weight (again) and it makes it so much easier to eat healthy dinners and lunches knowing how many calories are in everything. So far everything in the lean and clean pack has been great, only 2 rice dishes left, and 2 soups. The broccoli soup makes a great lunch, especially with a nice wholegrain roll. They delivered the box way earlier than expected which was great, hopefully the next one will be just as early so I can get it in the ... (more) freezer before I leave for work! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Meagan Wickham
May 1, 2016
As a single parent with 2 kids (14 and 8) I really struggle with cooking different and interesting meals each night (mainly as I do not like to cook!). I tried a different company and whilst the product was good, it still involved me having to make it. Then I heard about Dineamic and thought I'd give it a go. Well we received our first batch last Week (the family meal pack) and oh my gosh, it's been amazing!! We've had the meatballs in napoli sauce (I added some long spaghett
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Leigh Gallina
March 17, 2016
The meals are good its just a shame the customer service is lacking. No email sent out informing the order cut off date was brought forward before the long weekend. They put a notice on the how we work section but of course you don't check how it works everytime you order you only look at this section when you place your first order. My sister received an email on the afternoon of her delivery day (tues) letting her know it would be delivered on Thursday due to the long weekend confusion ho ... (more) wever there was no delivery on the Thursday! The Dineamic team gave her a $20 voucher but that doesn't really help a student on limited income buy more groceries to allow for a different delivery date that in the end wasn't even met. If they weren't going to deliver it a refund would have been better. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kathryn Briscoe
October 26, 2015
being a vegetarian with a meat eating husband cooking 2 different meals was a pain, we thought we would try out Dinamic and it was the best thing we could ever do, the quality of the food is amazing every option we have tried thus far has been awesome and the communication between myself and the team has been second to none. Thank you!



Not interested in Dineamic? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area