X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Delish Deliveries. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Delish Deliveries

Next delivery available in 7 days, 3 hours

Delish Deliveries Acquired star Delish Deliveries Acquired star Delish Deliveries Acquired star Delish Deliveries Acquired star Delish Deliveries Acquired star

30 reviews

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Delish Deliveries

Search reviews

5 stars
(87%)
4 stars
(7%)
3 stars
(3%)
2 stars
(0%)
1 stars
(3%)

Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kelly Wilson
July 27, 2018
As a long term Aussie Farmers customer, I was disappointed when they ceased trading in March this year. Our AF driver Steve asked us to give Delish Deliveries a go and weve shopped Delish ever since. The quality of the produce is exceptional. Every delivery I have been impressed with the freshness of the fruit and vege and the quality of the meat. I love that there is minimal plastic in the packaging too. Highly recommended:)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lea Vanzella
July 17, 2018
I stopped using Aussie Farmers Direct a long time ago becasue I wasn't happy with the quality. I thought I'd give Delish a try and I am back on board. At first I was sceptical when I saw the contents of the organic box but everything has been delicious. The apples were small but my kids were literally fighting over them. The red cabbage was the tastiest cabbage ever. And the bananas really did ripen to be sweet. I'd love to see more organic or at least free range meat products - e ... (more) specially pork. I just can't buy normal pork products because of the way the animals are farmed (horrendous). Great work, keep it up! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Paul Lewis
July 2, 2018
Fantastic family run business. Quality of produce always on point accompanied with great customer service.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Mary Ann Prochowski
June 24, 2018
The quality of delish fruit, veges, meat and seafood is amazing. I couldnt pick better myself.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Alyson Keeys
June 14, 2018
1st delivery after being long time customers of Aussie Farmers - great service - an intro phone call the night before, delivered on time, everything supplied and good quality.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jackie Bell
April 25, 2018
I was with Farmers Direct also for many many yrs Im very happy with Delish their produce is great
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Cheryl Bosworth
April 22, 2018
Excellent produce! Packed well. Loved the care taken and the fact i can write comments about my order and how i like my fruit or veg!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Katherine Painter
March 24, 2018
Fantastic quality produce delivered as requested - easy transition from Aussie farmers ... very happy thanks !
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Patricia York
March 22, 2018
After being with Aussie Farmers since they began I decided to try Delish Deliveries after they went into liquidation . I was very happy with the produce and other products I ordered and found the Delish team to be very accommodating and helpful . Happy to have found a fantastic home delivery service.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Philip Greaves
March 20, 2018
Received confirmation email that our first delivery would be made between 2pm and 8pm on 20/3/18. It is now 9.15pm and our delivery was not assigned to the person who was to deliver it but instead placed on general delivery and should arrive sometime overnight. Not HAPPY and will probably never use this service again!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Julie Campbell
March 19, 2018
After the loss of Aussie Farmers we have received our first delivery from Delish Deliveries (from now on DD). The apples,bananas,oranges and grapes were lovely and fresh, as were the ordered vegetables. Also this order contained eggs, milk and bacon. No complaints from us we will order again.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Sana Munro
March 13, 2018
Received our first order this morning. Food quality is good however I'm disappointed in the amount of plastic bags they used. Most of the fruit came in a bag when they don't need to. Even the mushrooms, which were in a paper bag (and states on it not to put it in a plastic bag) was in a plastic bag. Due to that, the mushrooms sweated and the paper bag broke. The plastic bags used are degradable, which has been proven to not break down very well. Not sure we will order again if they con ... (more) tinue to use that amount of plastic. Very disappointed indeed. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Helen Beagle
March 9, 2018
Due to my other home delivery service going into receivership, I decided to give Delish Deliveries a go. Food looks great. Not too sure about the packaging of meats though, the meat received was at room temperature although there were small cool packs. Finding the recipes for items I purchased to cook has been a real issue. I look at the recipe tab and what it gives me is the items I need to purchase, a bit about the meal but NO recipe. Frustrating now trying to work out how to cook the ite ... (more) ms I purchased. That said, I guess google will be my friend and hopefully, I will find the recipe I am after. I am quite satisfied with the quality of the food though and with that, I will be placing my 2nd order. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rob Howell
December 25, 2017
Superb! The freshest fruit, perfect prawns, and all delivered to our door at the busiest time of the year. Thank you Delish Deliveries for making my daughter's 21st birthday party and our Christmas celebrations such a feast!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rebecca Stark
December 8, 2017
Love getting home from the gym of a Saturday morning to my Delish delivery! You guys are the best! Freshest and best of everything
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lili Bonnefin
November 5, 2017
Great service and products. Everything is fresh and beautifully packaged. We are actually saving a lot using your special boxes. We will definitely continue buying from you guys.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kim N Mark Simpson
September 9, 2017
I am the fussiest person when it comes to the quality of my fruit but this produce is perfect. Awesome service. Thank you!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Amanda Dunphy
August 29, 2017
Love Delish Deliveries. Cannot believe how fresh the produce is, and how much longer it lasts than the same things purchased from supermarkets. Simple to order online and to alter orders as necessary. We love seeing how excited our kids get when the box arrives at the front door, and how much they are learning from unpacking and talking about the different items. We have also tried one of the meal plans/recipes, and it was absolutely delicious, will definitely be trying more.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Claire Selman
August 14, 2017
Jaeger is committed to proving easy access to the best quality produce all while supporting local Aussie Farmers. His personalised approach and passion for food shines through to the customers
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kate Lainson
August 13, 2017
We love doing our bit in supporting local businesses. It's a bonus that the quality is second to none & the service so personal they feel like family.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Emma McDonagh
July 17, 2017
Love waking up to find my box of market fresh fruit and veg from Delish Deliveries. Planning my order helps me to meal plan more effectively and therefore create less food waste.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Yvette Goldberg
June 26, 2017
Just received my first delivery from Delish. I was very happy with the freshness and quality of the fruit and veg. I was also impressed at how carefully it was packed. I will definitely be ordering again.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Llew Dowley
June 21, 2017
I am loving the fresh & amazingly healthy recipes delivered to our door every week. My kids even love the different food every week, and the fruit & verge for their lunches is being eaten before the week is finished!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Claire Young
May 17, 2017
Loving Delish Deliveries! I have tried a few companies but wasn't impressed at all until a friend recommended Delish to me. Everything I receive is of a high standard. You can tell all the food is coming straight from the market because they are all full of flavour and last for a long time! Ordering is so easy online and you can add or change your order if needed. Thank you
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Deana Mallard
May 2, 2017
No one comes close to Delish Deliveries! I've been using them for a couple of years now and there's just no turning back. You won't find fresher produce or better customer service... and it's delivered to my door! The only problem is my kids refuse to eat any fruit and veg unless they're "Delish"!! Love your work guys - every single week - Thank you!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Vanessa Mottee
April 18, 2017
I love receiving my delivery every Saturday morning. The fruit and veg are always fresh and crunchy. Thank you Delish as you have saved me time, and stress, from going to the supermarket as well I get fresh fruit and veg that lasts till my next delivery. Clair has always been very helpful and accommodating when ordering on the phone. Overall an excellent service.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jo King
April 4, 2017
Delish delivery are amazing !!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jess Fredericks
April 3, 2017
I'm now up to my third delivery of produce and cannot fault a thing! Quality is amazing, prices are affordable and the whole process is super easy and convenient
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Liz Kemmler
March 31, 2017
Absolutely love Delish Deliveries.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Karen Synnott
March 25, 2017
Loving my Delish Deliveries. Fabulous service, great fresh produce, yummy recipes and I don't have to do any of the thinking or shopping!! Who knew I was such a good cook??!!!!



Not interested in Delish Deliveries? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area