X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Clean Cut Foods®. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Clean Cut Foods®

Search reviews

5 stars
(83%)
4 stars
(0%)
3 stars
(0%)
2 stars
(0%)
1 stars
(17%)

Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Fred Liberatore
February 26, 2018
I was pleasantly surprised when I trialled the delicious food really taste like it was just cooked and that the difference that makes the difference.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Clean Cut Foods
February 26, 2018
I was pleasantly surprised when I trialled the delicious food really taste like it was just cooked and that the difference that makes the difference.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Ellie Stubbs
February 26, 2018
didnt delivery food and the the seal on food was.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tim McFarlin
February 8, 2018
3 weeks into your 6 day Lunch/Dinner program. I just have to say i'm incredibly impressed with the quality, variety and most importantly the taste of your meals!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Cinz Grosso
December 10, 2017
Service and food are fantastic!!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Ev Leon
September 19, 2017
I never thought that eating healthy could be so easy. Hardest part is which meal to choose to eat each day. Variety, taste and freshness is all A1. Will be recommending CCF to all my family and friends. Thank you CCF
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jodi Price
August 6, 2017
I have to add my 5 stars!!! I am so impressed with the quality and presentation and delivery of CleanCutFoods. Simply put, I cant wait for my meals each week!! I work from home so it makes it so much easier to eat clean and healthy, especially when I can just grab my Clean Cuts gourmet made meal from the fridge and heat it up (or not) when Im ready and know that I am having a delicious meal every time!! Best decision ever!! 5 stars all the way!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Claire McKeown
July 2, 2017
These meals are amazing! So fresh and tasty! Please keep up the good work CCF
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Georgia Mahar
June 22, 2017
Love these guys! Order weekly the food is amazing!!! Thank you for making meal prep easier!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jaime Bakker
June 13, 2017
So convenient on working days. Only have to cook for the toddler
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Hayley Jade
June 8, 2017
I just want to say that your meals are honestly the BEST I have tasted. They are so flavoursome and fresh, and I have tried many meal prep companies and none compare to your standard of food. I will definitely be sticking with Clean cut foods in the future
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Mark Nilsson
June 6, 2017
Disappointed. I've received my first order and I'm not sure I want to open the containers as whatever you placed in there to keep it cool has leaked all over them. The cooling gel pack is wrapped in glad wrap and then inside a garbage bag so it seems like someone knew it was already leaking and patched it up to reuse it.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dane Baxter
May 30, 2017
After trying several similar companies food previously Clean Cut Foods are clearly number 1.Quality,Affordability and Taste second to none.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rangi Ririnui
March 28, 2017
Have used many food ordering websites and CCF is by far the best I've used in Australia. Serving sizes are generous, food is delicious and the delivery system is reliable. Looking forward to when the calorie info is included on the packaging however still an excellent product.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Jesse Ziino
August 18, 2016
Hey guys . Well I'm in my first week of lunches and dinners . And all I can say is wow !!! Thank you . The portion sizes are great. The food itself is so so so tasty . I didn't put my expectations to high and you guys have blown that out of the water
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Henry Zelener
March 9, 2016
Have been on light and easy on and off for a few years now and although clean cut foods was more expensive i was still keen to give it a go to try something different. I was excited as monday came as it was delivery day! Day 2 today and Whilest the food tastes good the amount of food supllied for some meals is simply discusting! A less than tiny salad with chicken on day 1 for lunch, dinner day 2 just now and a handful of chopped up carrots along with a piece of stuffed pepper or whatever it was ... (more) . Oh how im looking forward to the rest of the week, a daily reminder for the next 4 days that ive wasted $170. The value for money of clean cut foods is ONE STAR, simply discusting and a big waste of money!!! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Eszter Molnar
September 27, 2015
Big fan! Delicious fresh food delivered to your door that never gets boring. I'm always excited about the next weeks menu. Super healthy and portion controlled. Good price. EXCELLENT service - the team at Clean Cut are super nice. Very happy with Clean Cut - thanks guys!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Katey Hird
April 15, 2015
Loving the Clean Cut Foods menu! it all tastes amazing and is making my competition prep so so much easier! The best part is coming home from a long day at work and big day of training to a healthy dinner all ready for me to eat. Thank guys



Not interested in Clean Cut Foods®? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area