X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Carnivore Club Australia. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Carnivore Club Australia

Next delivery available in 1 day, 23 hours

Carnivore Club Australia Acquired star Carnivore Club Australia Acquired star Carnivore Club Australia Acquired star Carnivore Club Australia Acquired star Carnivore Club Australia Non-acquired star

48 reviews

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Carnivore Club Australia

Search reviews

5 stars
(52%)
4 stars
(12%)
3 stars
(2%)
2 stars
(12%)
1 stars
(21%)

Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Austin Angsea
May 15, 2018
I love the idea of this so much and I'm really disappointed to have to cancel. The first box we received was really good, the second was fair and the third was no less than a joke. a few packages with 4 thin slices of meat in it. I like the novelty and the surprise of getting the box in the mail but the volume of product received is way too far off of value for money. Too bad because the idea is great. If they ever step up their game and provide even a reasonable amount of product in the bo ... (more) x, I'll try it again. (less)
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Bill Amy Sieben
May 3, 2018
Scam! $5 of rotten meat for $50 per month! Then, when you try to cancel, they continue to bill and ship this junk. You cant get a real person to talk to. Honestly, the bacon had no meat in it; pure white, the dog even took a pass on it! The ham had spoiled...seriously, this has been a horrible experience.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Brett Saladino
March 18, 2018
Really enjoyed our 3 months of Carnivore Club. Wonderful variety of specialty meat items, especially enjoyed the wild game box. It's a little pricey, but specialty meats can be expensive. My only real complaint was that many of the items were spicy hot - and not all of the tongue-burning items were labeled as such. Not all carnivores like hot foods - would be nice if you could choose more items that are flavorful without the heat.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Aly Schlobohm
March 15, 2018
My father is handicapped, unable to drive, lives in a remote area and LOVES different, exotic foods. For years I've looked at various food delivery options and so frequently I'm disappointed - most are less exciting than they advertise, don't respond to questions or customers in general and just aren't worth the money.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Joanne Bach Gazzola
March 15, 2018
What a Fantastic treat!!! Carnivore Club monthly box has been my Christmas gift to my husband for the last 2 years!.... Its the gift that just keeps coming. It is always exciting to see what new and delicious meats await us on our doorstep! We have never been disappointed, there is always something new that we havent tried before, and we are always left in anticipation, guessing what we will find in the next box!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rhonda Write
March 14, 2018
Bought two snack boxes on 3 month deliveries- one for my father in law and one for my uncle.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Pam Mcculloch
March 14, 2018
I love Carnivore club! The products are excellent. I have now had the February box, which had a Spanish influence. Love! Was recently in Spain and fell for the Iberian ham. The ones in this box were so good. Just got my March box with the Italian charcuteries. Soppressatta, coppa. Etc.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Carnivore Club
March 14, 2018
I love Carnivore club! The products are excellent. I have now had the February box, which had a Spanish influence. Love! Was recently in Spain and fell for the Iberian ham. The ones in this box were so good. Just got my March box with the Italian charcuteries. Soppressatta, coppa. Etc.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Angela Young
March 13, 2018
Carnivore Club is a fantastic treat that shows up at our door every few months, and is an especially welcomed sight since we don't have time to head out to the specialty shops and buy our own charcuterie on weekends like we used to now that we have kids and spend our weekends running around. We weren't crazy about our first box but pretty much everything since has been top notch. I still dream of the Spanish box that came last fall!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Carnivore Club
March 13, 2018
Carnivore Club is a fantastic treat that shows up at our door every few months, and is an especially welcomed sight since we don't have time to head out to the specialty shops and buy our own charcuterie on weekends like we used to now that we have kids and spend our weekends running around. We weren't crazy about our first box but pretty much everything since has been top notch. I still dream of the Spanish box that came last fall!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Mark Pleiss
March 13, 2018
I really enjoy receiving a new box every month from Carnivore Club. It is exciting to try new things and look at their suggestions for pairings. It definitely has been a good way to try several types of new meats and such that I would not have gone out and found myself. To be honest, there are some months that I prefer more than others, but it all comes down to personal preference and comfort zones. I would suggest anyone trying to change up and try new things that this is the way to go to explo ... (more) re various meats without much effort. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Nancy MacNeil
March 13, 2018
We sent an upgraded crate as a gift for Christmas, it was such a hit that we sent that same person a second box for his birthday today.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tamara Runions
March 13, 2018
We love it! It is great to explore new meats every month and if you are for a minute thinking it is expensive, it's not....price out what you see in the grocery store! There is enough to have a cheese/meat/bread meal and at least one or two other meals a month. We've also ordered from the companies - The Angel's Chorizo was the bomb!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Carnivore Club
March 13, 2018
We love it! It is great to explore new meats every month and if you are for a minute thinking it is expensive, it's not....price out what you see in the grocery store! There is enough to have a cheese/meat/bread meal and at least one or two other meals a month. We've also ordered from the companies - The Angel's Chorizo was the bomb!
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Jon Brouwer
February 8, 2018
Received this as a gift from my wife for xmas. After 2 months I'm not impressed. Nothing but dry cured sausages. YAWN. 3 months of nothing but dry cured sausages. Lack of variety. Lack of imagination. Not worth price my wife will have paid for it. To think I was excited at first only to be let down as the second and third boxes were only marginally different from the first. I cannot recommend this to anyone.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Arlenys Collado
February 7, 2018
The jerky bouquet is a great snack to grab on the go. It's so tasty and easy to pack away. I love the many different flavors and types of meat, and the wrapping is just so fabulous. My friends went crazy when I let them try them and were very impressed and very satisfied with the taste and texture of these.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Janine Speer Dacy
February 6, 2018
I received the beef jerky bouquet and it was excellent, both quality and taste. The flavors were bold and what a great gift for people on the go. The choices are perfect for everyone because it can work so well with many diet choices and meal plans.....I loved it and wouldnt hesitate to recommend it to anyone either for themself or as a really unique cool gift.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Carnivore Club
February 6, 2018
I received the beef jerky bouquet and it was excellent, both quality and taste. The flavors were bold and what a great gift for people on the go. The choices are perfect for everyone because it can work so well with many diet choices and meal plans.....I loved it and wouldnt hesitate to recommend it to anyone either for themself or as a really unique cool gift.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Michelle Bunting
February 5, 2018
I received the Jerky Bouquet, for my Fianc and was pretty impressed! Overall the experience of gifting such a unique item was super fun & unexpected. Uh, mostly because the jerky was damn delicious... I favor the Hot Venison. Packaging was fantastically fun and contained in a nice large box with a slightly torn but practically perfect cordinating bouquet wrap and arrived very quickly! The man was really surprised I thought of such a great gift... I cant take all the credit... you make great ... (more) meat, so thanks carnivore club #winning (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Carnivore Club
February 5, 2018
I received the Jerky Bouquet, for my Fianc and was pretty impressed! Overall the experience of gifting such a unique item was super fun & unexpected. Uh, mostly because the jerky was damn delicious... I favor the Hot Venison. Packaging was fantastically fun and contained in a nice large box with a slightly torn but practically perfect cordinating bouquet wrap and arrived very quickly! The man was really surprised I thought of such a great gift... I cant take all the credit... you make great ... (more) meat, so thanks carnivore club #winning (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Krysten Gross
February 4, 2018
Creative and Delicious! Have you ever struggled with what to get your guy or girl for Valentine's Day that isn't a boring stuffed animal or chocolate they'll get sick of? Well look no further because the Jerky Bouquet just saved V-Day! Jerky knows no gender, as this is the most creative gift you can get your loved one to show them how much they "meat" to you!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Rachel Bryan
February 2, 2018
I recently received the Carnivore Club Jerky Bouquet and it was a bit hit on our household. The jerky tastes great and the idea of a bouquet is great! This would definitely make for a great gift in the future for my husband or any other male in my life.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Hannah Heisey
February 2, 2018
Carnivore Club was fantastic for us. I got the meat bouquet for my fiance and he absolutely loved it. He is a huge jerky/meat lover, and when I found this I thought it would be the perfect gift for him. I love the creative idea in putting the jerky into a bouquet. It can be hard at times to find men valentines day gifts, so when I came across this company I knew it would be the perfect fit for my fiance. I would highly recommend to any woman that is stuck on what to get their man for a valentine ... (more) s day gift! He definitely will love it! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Chasity Hardin
February 1, 2018
When I tell you carnivore club is amazing , oh my goodness. Shipping was extremely fast & not to mention how the company presentation of their jerkys in the bouquet was nice ! I loved the venison and buffalo ! Not only that but there was a variety of flavors which I absolutely enjoyed !
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Carina Arielle Morhart Haygarth
January 3, 2018
The duck wasn't our favourite, but my boyfriend, who the gift was for is a huge fan of spicy and he enjoyed the meats a lot! Told me this was the best gift he has ever received! Thank you so much!
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Michelle Yu
January 2, 2018
I ordered 4 boxes for our corporate customers as Christmas gifts, no greeting card or sender information provided. I had to call each customers and let them know it was from us.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
William Morden
December 28, 2017
I ordered the December classic box with the additional upgrade as a Christmas gift. Only received the add on portion, and have still not received the main component paid for as of December 28th, so this was a massive bust as a gift since Christmas has come and gone. I have sent multiple emails to the support email address with no responses at this point, and am very disappointed with the product, service, and overall customer experience at this point.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Jenn Lanahan-Sahler
December 28, 2017
Paid for this as a Xmas gift. It wasnt delivered by USPS. Emailed the company. Was told we cant control how USPS accepts or rejects addresses. Please send a new address as we have not received the return no apology no offer to compensate for the ruined xmas gift. Totally unprofessional customer service. Will not recommend and definitely will discourage the recipient (if it ever arrives) from starting a subscription. Buyer beware.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Carling Miller
December 21, 2017
Can't wait for my next box to arrive ! Was blown away by the quality of the meats and loved the suggested pairing card ! It made things super easy for me to put together one EPIC charcuterie board !! ( I did have a hick up which was an honest mistake with my first box and customer service was excellent at sorting out my problems right away ( might I add this was over the holidays !! ) thank you for amazing customer service and such an awesome product for those who are hard to buy for !!!!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Robin Faye
December 19, 2017
I had purchased the December classic box for my boyfriend, and it came this weekend as we were finishing up breakfast. Not knowing it would come so early, we both opened it with wonder and to our surprise was his gift! We couldn't hold back and tried the blue cheese salami (OMG!) IT WAS DELICIOUS.
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Steven Price
December 13, 2017
Ive spent almost $90 (with discount codes)on both the snack box and the classic box. Still waiting for the classic box, getting the run around on why it wont be shipped until who knows. I specifically remember ordering the special classic box with different meat, yet when I decided my box it was just the classic box. Ive contacted customer service and Ive always been given the run around. Glad I only did the try it out version as I doubtfully will be continually using this service. Its extremely ... (more) annoying when you get a shipping notice, and almost 2 weeks later nothing has changed. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Patrick Watson
December 12, 2017
Unimpressed with the customer service offered with my order. Box was shipped to wrong address and different from shipping address with no customer outreach beforehand. At first, nothing was offered to fix problem. After follow-up I was offered a 10$ store credit. Big deal. The whole point was that it was supposed to be delivered to the gift recipient, and now I need to make my own delivery with little more than an apology.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Christopher Bjorndal
December 11, 2017
Just got the December classic box. What an excellent purchase. If you think $50 is too much for all these delicious cured meats, go back to eating bologna you uncultured swine.
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Eileen Titus
December 6, 2017
Be careful, if you are not happy with your first shipment, don't think you can cancel right away. They say you can cancel after a 3 month "membership", but you can't actually cancel until you have paid for 3 boxes. Very poorly worded. So if you don't like the first box, you are stuck with paying for two more boxes that you can only hope will be better.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Isaac Bonfield
July 26, 2017
Great customer service! Had a few packages now, more then impressed each time. For true meat connoisseurs only!. If you like to try new things or really dig cured meats. Give it a go. I promise you wont be disappointed.
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Robin Allen
July 21, 2017
Our first boxes were great but then they started getting worse and the portions got smaller. The last box we got was garbage, we threw it out after sampling. We had a subscription for a year and a half and we recently cancelled it because the quality had declined. It's too bad, we really enjoyed trying new meats but I think with a little Internet work I can do the same thing.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Murray Zehr
July 12, 2017
But.... the Beef Biltong I received from Florence meats at 2136 in Oakville was mouldy when it came in. It was the biggest piece in the box. Still have it if carnivore club wants it back to determine why this shipment went wrong. Still in original packaging and un-tampered with. Love the concept, dislike getting mouldy meat. I'd give them another shot if they handle this customer service issue properly. Ball is in their court.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Sean Moore
July 10, 2017
I was skeptical. I received my first box last week. I wish I was a share holder in the company! The presentation is genius. The meat is spectacular. I never would have believed my 50 bucks(ish) was well spent until I opened the box! With so many scams out there I was seriously worried. Thank you. You came through with flying colours. I can not wait to order my next box. The price is more than reasonable.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Dominic Zhai
July 2, 2017
Subscribed for almost half a year or longer now but I'm noticing often the meat is very moldy and off-smelling... I don't think this is normal. See pics. I'm not a meat expert.. is it supposed to have a ton of mold on it? I noticed these ones say 'Uncured' on the packaging.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Melissa Wolfe
June 16, 2017
Very Poor Customer service. I ordered a box on Monday. I called to make sure that it would be shipped in time for father's day. They assured me it would be shipped the next day. I got a pre shipment confirmation number on tuesday. As of today it has still not been shipped. It took me 30 minutes on the phone to even get the people there to tell me when it was shipped. They said Wednesday, but i am inclined to think otherwise as the tracking number says preshipment still. Horrible com ... (more) pany. Stay very far far away. Lodging a compliant again them through paypal and groupon. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Laurie Fenelon
June 3, 2017
Well the meats are varied and top quality. Many many ideas on how to use them. Tonight it is artisan style pizza with the smoked duck breast from Lac Brome Lakes, a few days ago I used the Procuitto for a ricotta/ spinach stuffed chicken wrapped in that meat .....keep it coming!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Amy Hock
May 31, 2017
We love everything we get and absolutely nothing goes to waste. So glad I'm getting some snack packs - seems we can't keep enough of it around. My son is now eating more than his dad... sure, some of the meats have a bit of "chewiness" to them, but the flavours are unbelievable. I love all the dried salamis / and rare inventions like mushroom infused meat. thank you CC!
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Brady Lay
May 9, 2017
It was absolutely disgusting. The idea of getting different meat products is great but the actual meats are gross. Had two months worth of boxes now and everything has been thrown out. For being such an expensive product you would hope to actually eat it. I received a box of pure pork products this month. It was all atleast 75% fat. No joke. If I wanted to eat pork fat I could go to the local butcher and get it for free because nobody wants to eat that garbage. So far had 9 different pro ... (more) ducts and only one was even close to edible. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Connie Frass
April 30, 2017
Good quality selection of tasty meats but I've had billing issues or shipment issues monthly for 3 months in a row. First they emailed saying I needed to have a credit card on file even though I had a store credit of $80 I was using. They said oops sorry disregard. The next month my monthly shipment didn't even show up because they somehow had cancelled my monthly subscription so my delivery arrived 3 weeks late once it was all straightened out. Now this month they are offering a 20% d ... (more) iscount for a last minute special but their code MAY20 only takes off $5 which is less then 10% off. Merchandise quality is good but the transaction aspect of it really needs a lot of work and improvement (less)
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
John W Conroy
April 19, 2017
Absolutely disappointing , I ordered the snack pack to receive 2 Buffalo jerseys and 2 different types of pork jerky which is 50 miles away from being Jerky with a nasty disgusting sauce . I will never buy this again and don't recommend you should either. I contacted them to only be give a 5 dollar credit. Considering my dog wouldn't even it it that was a complete joke.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Margaret Arechiga Tozlian
March 11, 2017
I really enjoyed receiving my box. Everything was very delicious! The only suggestion I would make is that it would be really nice to receive cheese and bread pairing suggestions. I would love to make a tasting platter of the assortment of meats, cheeses, etc for my friends and family.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
BadHamish
December 21, 2016
I signed up with much excitement. (I have a Hungarian background!)So what's happened?Well first an email saying my meat box has been delayed. Then it was going to arrive between the 13th and 16th of December. No meat box. Emailed. No response. Then it's going to arrive between 19th and 20th. No meatbox. Facebook posted thoughts and questions where's it at. Deleted. Poor form. Not sure whether it's a scam, whether it's just poor service or they just don't care. Never ... (more) again. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Jodie S
December 15, 2016
This is a new subscription Service which sends you monthly boxes of various preserved meat products like salami, prosciutto, etc. They also have the option to send a once off gift. I ordered this as a gift. They ended up sending everything a week later than advertised, but they didn't contact anyone to tell them this, or even have an announcement on their website or Facebook page. I only found out as they had told someone who had commented on a picture on their Facebook page! They also let ... (more) people sign up from a lot of locations outside capital cities and only once the deliveries were a week late did they send emails to these people to tell them they were outside the delivery area. again, no announcement, I only know because people posted about it on facebook. They still dont have a list anywhere of their delivery areas, you have to email them with your postcode to check which is something most people wouldn't think to do if the web form let's you sign up. Also, they were supposed to sent emails to let people know when it would arrive and this email would include any gift messages. But these emails were not sent, meaning people who were at work had a box of meat sitting on their doorsteps all day in the Australian summer!! Also my box was a surprise gift so my recipient didn't know to expect it or who it was from. They are slow to respond to requests for information, I had to send two emails and wait 3 days before I got a response. They also delete any negative reviews from their Facebook page, even polite and fair ones like what I have written here, and they block the account of that person so that they cannot complain about it. This is a terrible way to treat customers! If you live outside a capital City and won't have someone home to accept deliveries in summer, I'd think twice before signing up. Just going to a local deli would be a nicer experience. (less)



Not interested in Carnivore Club Australia? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area