X
X
See image on the left
See image on the right
Falafel green cabbage slaw salad with capsicum and coriander topped with delicious sauce
Close
Keep up to date with the latest meals, deals, and reviews from Be Fit Food. No spam, we promise :)
I am interested in new:
Results for Sydney, 2000
Choose a new location

Search Australia's biggest source of reviews for Be Fit Food

Search reviews

5 stars
(53%)
4 stars
(7%)
3 stars
(3%)
2 stars
(9%)
1 stars
(28%)

Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
linda
September 25, 2018
Tried this for almost 7 weeks, as I really wanted it to be successful for my weight loss. Unfortunately I only lost .5 kilo first 2 weeks and although I persevered and DID NOT cheat, I did not loss any more weight. Very disappointing.
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Janine
September 25, 2018
Firstly let me say that I did lose weight on this program but it is not sustainable and as soon as I went back to a normal healthy eating diet the weight came back on. Some of the food was inedible and looked like mush,nothing like the photos on the website. I had so much trouble getting them to deliver on the day designated that it ruined my two week program andI was unable to maintain ketones. A waste of money and time and effort. Get new couriers and run your business properly.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Ron Lee
August 17, 2018
The marketing, customer service, delivery and follow-up were excellent. However, the food left much to be desired. The servings were teeny tiny, even considering the weight loss aspect. It seemed like scientists and economists had designed the menus. The Five Veg Eggs was so bland that even after I added hoisin sauce, it was still disgusting and I threw out most of it.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Pat Kelly
May 7, 2018
I was very happy.
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Kristy Beaumont
October 20, 2017
I recommend people do their research on the ketogenic diet to assess if this is something they can maintain long term and/or fits in with their lifestyle. Because its very low carb, I found it embarrassing to tell a friend that I couldnt have a piece of her Birthday cake because it may put me out of Ketosis . And again, declining going out for dinner with friends as it doesnt fit in with the be fit low carb diet. And I had concerns around what would happen when I go back
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Tracey Jenkins
October 17, 2017
My official weigh in after 2 full weeks on the silver box chef choice is 4.8kg. I absolutely was satisfied, the only meal that I didn't love was the chicken hot pot. It seemed to have chicken sausage in it which was not nice to look at or eat. But every single soup was delish & the curry's allowed me to try flavones I wouldn't usually go for.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Serene Ann Destiny Lintott
September 21, 2017
I've heard incredible things about this diet and thought it would give it a go, especially after seeing this on Shark Tank.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Chrystalla Bourmas
September 20, 2017
Just wanted to say a big thank you to Nicole and the team at BFF. I had some delivery issues this week (first order).
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Tania Du
September 17, 2017
I will not be re-ordering and would've cancelled my 2nd week's order if someone had actually answered the phone. If anyone is considering ordering these meals, please see the below points:
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Trudy Della
September 10, 2017
Well to be honest I have nothing nice to say about the service. If I could give no stars I would. I ordered a few weeks ago and received an email stating my order would be delivered that Tuesday, nothing turned up. I emailed and called and no one could tell me why and I received empty promises of someone calling me back, which they didn't. This went on for over a week after the food was to be delivered. I was promised my order would be put on top priority for delivery that fo
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Trudy Anastasia Beaverhausen Della
September 10, 2017
Well to be honest I have nothing nice to say about the service. If I could give no stars I would. I ordered a few weeks ago and received an email stating my order would be delivered that Tuesday, nothing turned up. I emailed and called and no one could tell me why and I received empty promises of someone calling me back, which they didn't. This went on for over a week after the food was to be delivered. I was promised my order would be put on top priority for delivery that fo
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Kaye Mckenzie
September 5, 2017
I would love to tell people about your extremely BAD service.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Chappy Barry
September 3, 2017
Just wanted to say you guys are doing an amazing job! I am loving the results so far! I lost 3.5kgs in my first week and halfway through my second!
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kate Jackson
August 30, 2017
I commenced my BeFitFood journey just over a week ago. I selected the Be Rapid Chef's selection and I have lost 6.2kg in my first week. I do have a fair way to go. The team at BFF are extremely helpful and courteous and the food is easy and tastes great. I have set myself some personal goals and BFF is making sure I reach them. I say bring on Spring then Summer.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Katie Reynolds
August 30, 2017
My friend and I just started but I've only got great things to say so far!
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Glen Leighton
August 29, 2017
I realize that since Shark Tank that the ordering has gone crazy but correlating with that is the standard of the food. The main meals are absolute mush, overcooked and tasteless. If meals are to be cooked, frozen then reheated they need to be slightly undercooked in the first place. They looked like they were just slopped into the container.
Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Richard Gill
August 29, 2017
Interesting experience. I am coming to the end of the BeRapid 1st week and have not reordered because they are not coping with the demand (my initial order was 2 days late). I have lost weight, so it has been a success from that point of view BUT it is fair to say the quality of the food is only fair at best. The "omelette" breakfasts do not microwave well after being frozen and the "Green Eggs" were basically liquid - both times. The soups are good but the dinners are of a q
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Non-acquired star
Sandy Johnson
August 29, 2017
I was so excited to try this but there has been delivery issues due to overwhelming interest by us consumers and BE FIT's capacity to deal with reorders.
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Erin Bolger
August 28, 2017
My partner and I joined up to help us get ready for our wedding in 6 weeks time... we've been working really hard to stay on the BeRapid diet and stuck to the diet to the letter after reading how important it was not to deviate at all... we are supposed to be receiving our food for next week today and since my partner hadn't heard anything about it he got in touch with BeFitFood to find out what time to expect our delivery (that we ordered and paid for a week ago!)... seems w
Acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star Non-acquired star
Kat Harrold
August 28, 2017
I'm sorry but your customer service is terrible!!! I did an order for my first week, expecting delivery on a Tuesday between 8am-7pm, it arrived after this time. Got a text to place my order for the following week, which I did within the time frame. I have since sent 3 emails to confirm I'm receiving an order, as you don't get an email after your order confirming when delivery date is, no response to any email. Called this morning was on hold for 12 minutes, no one in the order de ... (more) pt there to help, reception girl apologies that she can't look up an order! So after 3 emails and 15 mins on the phone I still have no idea if I'm getting a delivery today or not!!! Do I go shopping? Do I wait around and see? You REALLY need to get your customer service in order, really disappointing! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Adele Barbaro
August 13, 2017
I have been doing BFF for one week and have dropped from 73.5 to 70.8. I haven't been under 70 since my wedding day 4 years ago. This time next week I know I will be :)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kane Watts
June 26, 2017
Great food with awesome results helped me immensely in my past fight preparations highly recommended
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Liv Smith
June 26, 2017
I absolutely loved befit foods.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Emma Anthony
June 19, 2017
I lost 3kgs in 5 days on the Be Rapid plan and I couldn't be more impressed. Portion control has always been my biggest hurdle but Be Fit Food makes portion control so easy and tasty. There's a huge array of delicious healthy meals. Definitely worth it. I'll be a return customer for sure
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Dianne Davies
May 16, 2017
This was recommended to me by my Doctor. I was sceptical as I really don't like frozen ready made meals but thought OK I will give it a go. What a surprise, everything I have eaten is delicious and tastes just like restaurant quality food. I chose the rapid pack and have already lost 5kg. I am so impressed I went back and ordered another week. My suggestion try it, you'll love it. Thanks BE Fit food, I have learnt about portion control now and the amazing thing is I am not hungry at al ... (more) l. No pills, no surgery, no magic just good wholesome and fulfilling food am definitely a covert to this meal plan. (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Kirsty Smith
May 15, 2017
Absolutely delicious meals! Be Fit Food helps me make sure that I am eating healthy, balanced meals despite being extremely time poor! Staff are so friendly and helpful and you can order as much or as little as you like
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Montarna Marie
March 27, 2017
Haven't had a bad meal yet, everything is delicious!! My problem is portion control so these meals are perfect to get me on the right track. Thanks to Jo at the Mornington store who has been more than helpful
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Prue Saunders
March 17, 2017
The salad'a are amazing!!! Also the meals I've tried are just delish!! Protein balls are a perfect pick me up at 3! Thanks BeFit Food
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Matt Owen
February 8, 2017
Big thanks to Millie and the team at Be Fit Food. 7kg lost in 4 weeks was an great result. The food was fantastic and the Be Fit program is highly recommended.
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Lisa Corn
November 23, 2016
I lost 3.0 kilos in a week! I feel lighter around the waist and have more energy too. At the end of the week I woke not hungry and didn't need my morning coffee to start the day. With 3 children under 4 I was keen to lose some post baby weight in a healthy way, using REAL food vs synthetic shakes. I loved the education process along the way with the support of the Dieticians. The advice around healthy snack choices was invaluable. I also enjoyed supporting a local Australian owned and mana ... (more) ged business. I can't thank you enough! (less)
Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star Acquired star
Laura Miller
July 14, 2016
4kgs in TWO WEEKS!! I have a 6 month old baby and was struggling to lose that last bit of baby weight. I don't like diets as I just love my food too much. I already exercise regularly and just needed help with my meal preparation and portion size. I decided to do one week of Be Fit Food Rapid Weight Loss program. The food was delicious and filling and I looked forward to every meal time! It was also a bonus not having to think about my meals for the week as breakfast, lunch a



Not interested in Be Fit Food? Try these similar services

Alternatively, search for all suppliers in your area